Foster Buds - NE Glisan

Foster Buds - NE Glisan

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

39 reviews

krettler
3 years ago
5 stars

Your Friendly Neighborhood dispensary

Every time I shop at this store I have a great experience. The staff is so knowledgeable and really loves to talk with you about the products. Unlike most dispensaries which see you as walking piggy banks, Foster Buds and it’s staff is so pleasant to be around that it makes choosing a dispensary easy.
Weedman4177
3 years ago
5 stars

Pre-Roll Friday!

$1.00 half gram Pre-Rolls on Fridays. Need I say more? Plus friendly staff and good parking.
Madrona
3 years ago
5 stars

Terrific!

The crew at FBG is so great: Cody, Greg, Nick, Chris and the rest really know their stuff and provide informative, friendly service every time. My favorite shop!
Mcbrandi
3 years ago
5 stars

Great!

Fantastical service. They really know their stuff
KateKirkham
3 years ago
5 stars

Kate

These folks are consistently knowledgeable and friendly, great selection and great rates... and they’re right around the corner! Thanks Foster Buds !!!
Ganjagirl1313
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this shop

The staff is why I go to Foster Buds you can find similar products anywhere but the staff truly makes the difference.
urbanlite
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Kodey is very informative & knowledgeable in what I need.
urbanlite
4 years ago
5 stars

Lovely place

Very knowledgeable & knows what I need for my lower back pain.
hippiecait
4 years ago
5 stars

Great first experience!!

First shop I went into once I got to Oregon.. felt so welcomed and everyone was eager to help me. The products are great, the bud is beautiful. The shop is right next to a great coffee shop which was a plus! I left very happy :)
collinnoreen93
4 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in PDX!

Just moved to the Portland area from Massachusetts and couldn't be more grateful to have such a wonderful dispensary nearby. The atmosphere at Foster is as chill and professional as it gets and the free coffee is a HUGE plus. The product is consistently top notch especially the pre roll selection (they always have completely original strains) as well as the staff being always upbeat and eager to help you with whatever you need. Lifelong customer!
mac2017
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great priced and awesome service.
laylowmafia
4 years ago
5 stars

Good product

Good product and great prices come and check them out
Shawnaeke
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesomeeeee!

This was my first time here and they made this such an easy process and got us some great edibles for an awesome price!!! I'll definitely be coming back!!
Jdehen
4 years ago
5 stars

Easy to use

Great app
sammiburch
4 years ago
5 stars

Weedmaps rocks

I love u Weedmaps!! I only use u...
jkeever
4 years ago
5 stars

Helpful staff

Really enjoy the Budtenders and bud! Great people and atmosphere
kloser2fine
4 years ago
5 stars

My new default bud stop

Really relaxed, friendly vibe (which you'd think would be the default for cannabis dispensaries, but isn't). They said they're renovating, but please keep the colorful chalk menus! Love it. Very homey, the budtenders are kind, helpful, and not remotely hipster-ish, and the product is fantastic. Shout out to their high CBD Harle-Tsu, which provides pain relief on par with oxy. I love their house blend pre-rolls, too. Super-detailed menus, explaining what's in each house blend. Also a shout out to the red headed dude and the lady who reminds me of Kate McKinnon. Their ATM is free, btw. I will be a new regular here!
mckenzie.marrs
5 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable, caring staff, top quality products!

nice location great deals love that is stays open till 10pm! and also very close to home
W.A.M.
5 years ago
5 stars

nice display!

pleasing to see such an array of organic products! helpful staff, and convenient location. i recommend glisan for top shelf products.
Bunkk
5 years ago
5 stars

All you could ask for!!!

This is my go to dispensary. I have nothing bad to say about this place the people and the bud is amazing. Great weekly specials on a variety of items. It has literally all you could ask for!!