Select a product to start your online order!
The Green Bean - GB Meds

The Green Bean - GB Meds

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,094 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Eterlecki82
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Always a nice experience here friendly knowledgeable staff great prices and variety my go to spot for meds
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Thank you Eterlecki82 for taking the time to write this review! Hope to see you back soon! :)
Official Response2 months ago
luanamld1234
2 years ago
5 stars

Love the green bean cake is awesome too

I get I believe a lot for my money here. Cake is so kind and patient with me. Very professional and knowledgeable. Product is always good for me I never have had any complaints with this dispo. Trap star is total fire 🔥☄️ platinum og Elvis and wedding cake. All awesome and really helps my medical needs thank you. As always I will be back to try that strawberry 🔥☄️🌟💨🌬🌳🌳🌳
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
We are happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review. We hope to see you back soon! :-)
Official Response2 years ago
KushKitty710
7 months ago
5 stars

Love this place!

First time patient and loveee this place! They had some tasty edibles and some fire bud! Will defiantly be back! And they also do renewals :D my one stop shop for everything :)
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
We are so happy to hear this! Thank you so much for the review!
Official Response7 months ago
smokeweed444
7 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Very good edibles and flower!! Helpful staff and cheap prices all around
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Thank you for your review!
Official Response7 months ago
kushsmoker42000000
7 months ago
5 stars

helpful staff and big variety!

I asked a lot of questions about different strains, edibles, and options better for my medical needs and the girls helped me out a lot. They have lot of choices of flower and edibles! And the edibles are so yummmmy! Flower is fire too. Thanks green bean
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
We are so happy to hear we helped you out! Thank you for taking the time to write a review :)
Official Response6 months ago
Dazedconfused420
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing people!

Everyone at the green bean are so sweet and super helpful! They answered all of my questions that I had! I’ve tried a few strains from here and I really liked them all. Will definitely be my go-to place! Not to mention the prices are good!
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
We love helping all of our patients find the best option for them! Hope to see you in again soon! :)
Official Response6 months ago
jaenae
12 months ago
5 stars

great drive up service

Madison provides great service
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Ya Madison is great! Thank you so much for the review.
Official Response11 months ago
runnyallbright
1 year ago
5 stars

Better than most

Every time i go somewhere else i generally regret not just coming here.
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Thank you for choosing the Green Bean! We always love to hear from satisfied patients!
Official Response1 year ago
Salokcin94
2 years ago
5 stars

I had a good experience.

first time I went in, the front desk was nice to me and sent me straight back, the budtender was a cool dude, and made sure I knew every option there was avalible in my price range. sure it's not the size of the huge shops out in Detroit, but I still had a good selection for wax. The edibles also looked really good, but I didn't really look at the weed samples. Sure people complain "there's no free first time discount" but seriously that should not be an expectation for any buisness to do if they don't want too. the price I paid was still 15 dollars cheaper than the next closest shop, which is better than a free 3 dollar joint.
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
So glad to hear you were satisfied! Thank you for your review and stop by and see us soon. :)
Official Response2 years ago
Captains_Planet
2 years ago
5 stars

Improved

I’ve always had mixed feelings about coming here, mainly due to the regular tenders attitude, but lately there’s been one or two different bud tenders and they’ve been really sweet and patient and have definitely made this a worthwhile experience now. The quality of bud is reasonable for their prices in my opinion, but keep in mind I don’t generally buy top shelf. Edibles rarely seem to do much for me except gummy bears, which they stock, but the stuff they do have is delicious. I wish they had more variety of wax and concentrate but the prices offered are convenient. Overall I would recommend this shoppe.
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review! We're happy to hear that our products and prices meet your expectations!! :)
Official Response2 years ago
djk1993
2 years ago
5 stars

green bean gots great blue dream

Good prices on there $7 grams. nice clean place with good staff.
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Thanks for taking the time to leave this awesome review! We hope to see you again sometime soon.
Official Response2 years ago
aaronlangworthy
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town

Great staff, great prices, great selection, great place to get certified. Only place I’ll go.
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Thanks for this awesome review! This is what we like to hear! We hope to see you back again soon, Aaron! :-)
Official Response3 years ago
jdbunch3
3 years ago
5 stars

amazing shoppe

great staff better products
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Thanks for the review! We're glad you liked the product and we hope to see you soon. :D
Official Response3 years ago
stonee123
3 years ago
5 stars

Honest people

Here i thought good people didnt exist any more. Well, workers here realized later that i had over paid. They reached out and got ahold of me. I showed up and they had my overages in an envelope waiting for me this alone will be what keeps me coming back here, plus the quality medicine.
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
We appreciate this feedback and we do all we can do give the best quality of service to our customers. We hope to see you back again soon :)
Official Response3 years ago
angieldawson5276
3 years ago
5 stars

Green Bean is Awesome

I went to the 408 Center Road location and I was not only impressed bit I got some cool shades!
JHeit
4 years ago
5 stars

Love! Love! Love This Place!

Safe secure environment to get meds! The Staff is incredible! If you have a question they have an answer. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The medicine is top quality as well. I always Get My Green from the Green Bean! ;) Don't forget to Tip the lovely ladies who work the front desk as well as your Bud Tender. ;)
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Thanks for the awesome review! Stop by and see us again soon. :)
Official Response4 years ago
luanamld1234
9 months ago
5 stars

Love the bean and all staff and products fire

I really like this new strain I got golosa the buds are very nice. Sophie is the girl her and to Rochelle they go above and beyond for me and never complain. I love the green bean always great deals and pricing thanks Sophia 🥳🌈✌️🔥🇺🇸💯 you know you will see me again lol
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
We love making sure we get the best bud for you! Thank you for taking your time to leave this awesome review! Can't wait to see you again!
Official Response7 months ago
jj9274
1 year ago
5 stars

Thanks again!

It’s hard to know exactly what you’re looking for these days not being able to look and smell the flower. The girl I talked to knew what I wanted and it’s amazing, recommend the Killer Kush !!
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Awesome, so glad to hear that:) Yes, it is crazy times we are living in and we are trying to accommodate everyone to the best of our abilities. We're so glad you were happy with the Killer Kush! Thank you for the review
Official Response11 months ago
luanamld1234
1 year ago
5 stars

Love green bean and the staff

I have to be honest I got a half of the peyote cookies. Looked and smelled nice. But it’s gone and that was 2 days ago. Not as potent as I would have hoped or liked. Just being honest but I still am a ride or die customer I know some batches are just not the same. I appreciate all you guys do to accommodate my medical needs. Sophia is such a great employee she should be manager. Will be returning soon hope you have some awesome indicas 🙏❤️🌈✌️
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
We love "ride or die" lol:) Sophie loves what she does and it really shows in her work ethic and compassion. She is an asset to The Green Bean Team. Yes, batches unfortunately can be different. We appreciate you being honest about your purchase. Thank You for the review!
Official Response11 months ago
luanamld1234
1 year ago
5 stars

Love green bean they rock highly recommend

Sophie is so nice and pleasant and she’s very helpful every time I come in. She gives great recommendations. Thanks Sophie and green bean and the kid at the desk is always polite and professional it’s my number one place for quality and pricing 🔥🌪❤️👏🥳
The Green Bean - GB MedsFlint
Great customer service is what we pride ourselves on. Thanks for the review! :)
Official Response1 year ago