The Green Bean - GB Meds

4.8 stars by 1047 reviews
dispensaryFlint, MImedical
810-232-4400
Closed12:00pm - 6:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.8 stars
luanamld1234

Love the green bean cake is awesome too

5.0
I get I believe a lot for my money here. Cake is so kind and patient with me. Very professional and knowledgeable. Product is always good for me I never have had any complaints with this dispo. Trap star is total fire 🔥☄️ platinum og Elvis and wedding cake. All awesome and really helps my medical needs thank you. As always I will be back to try that strawberry 🔥☄️🌟💨🌬🌳🌳🌳
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
We are happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review. We hope to see you back soon! :-)
Official Response
CleavageMcNamara

Just OK

2.0
I had a so-so first experience. The guy who helped me was kind of meh. I didn’t receive any first time bonus or anything. Underwhelmed by this experience.
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
Hopefully you got a coupon for your free pre roll next time you stop by. If not, just make us aware. Sorry you feel this way. We hope you come by and see us again for a better experience :)
Official Response
jdbunch3

good shoppe

5.0
no matter what the budget they got products that you will be happy with
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
We try to do whatever to keep our patients satisfied! Thanks for the review :)
Official Response
BudsDoMatter420

Great one stop.

5.0
Green bean! You have been missed! I will return!
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
We've missed you! Hope to see you back soon! :-)
Official Response
Supertramp725

Best Place in the County!

5.0
Great staff, great medicine, great hours!
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
Thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you again soon! :-)
Official Response
Birdman1989

Patient benefit

1.0
Just tried to call and ask what the first time patient benefit is, and was told “I can’t talk about that over the phone”. If you want new patients you should be able to tell them what you have to offer. I guess I’ll spend my money elsewhere.
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
We understand that it can be inconvenient when we cannot specify certain things over the phone but it is state law that we cannot talk about deals, specials, or offers like that because we don't necessarily know who we are telling these things to. Even if you came into The Green Bean, we would not be able to tell you those things until we signed you in and got you into the back. We are limited to what we can talk about over the phone and even up in front of our store. We appreciate you taking this time to leave this review and we apologize for the inconvenience. If you want to come in and get all signed in we will gladly answer any questions you may have!
Official Response
Adub25

1.0
Went there for the first time Sunday everything was fine until I witnessed a fellow first timer receive a goodie bag that wasn’t offered or even brought up to me even after the budtender asked if it was my first time.
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
We apologize that this had happened to you. But you may be talking about another location. For first timers we give out a coupon. Again, we do apologize that this happened to you. Come check us out and we would be happy to satisfy all of your MMMP wants and needs. :)
Official Response
StickyMedz

CANT WAIT TO REVISIT!

5.0
I loved this store and came to it for couple years( when others were not around) but haven’t been back in about the same amount of time! I will be back! Many fun trips coming down to this location! This is an OG dispensary! The over all experience was always great. See you soon!
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review! We do hope to see you again soon :)
Official Response
tharp83

very gd spot

5.0
the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. always got specials and they take care of the patients. u get a 1st time patient goody bag while collect points for rewards. i recommend this place
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
Thank you so much for your review! Come back and see us again soon. :)
Official Response
jdog97

Wax

1.0
Horrible tasting wax taste moldy and like mildew will never be a customer again.
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
Can you please Specify if you recieve that item from the atherton or center rd Green bean. We're sorry to hear this! If you're ever unsatisfied with a product, please contact us and let us know right away. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Again, we are sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with your product.
Official Response
JoshDean87

great place

5.0
i don't see what all the hate is about this place has straight fire and great customer service. i will continue to be a proud green bean customer
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
Well we appreciate this great review! Thank you so much & we hope to see you again soon :)
Official Response
Mkkmviii

Pretty bummed out

1.6
Went in for an oz of the 5 a gram today and there is no price break. Last time I stopped in all 5 a gram went for 100 an oz. All of the bottom shelf was sativa.. and the bud tender literally had the personality of dried out sand, was absolutely no help. Also they sent three people back at the same time, that’s cool but your bud counter area has about enough room for one good sized person. No privacy, no consistency in price, no selection. Thoroughly let down, most likely will never be back again. Deffinetly help your bud tender/front counter with some people skills.
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
Sorry you feel this way! We want our patients leaving here satisfied with our services. There is a waiting area in the back where you can have a seat, however, if you are uncomfortable consulting a bud tender while other patients are present, then please notify the secretary while checking in! Also, our menu is posted on Weedmaps that is updated daily, which you can checkout to see if we have what you are looking for. We hope to see you back soon so we can better your experience with us. Thanks for the feedback! :-)
Official Response
Joshuataylor

Vaporized flower.

1.0
I didn’t expect the best flower for 100 oz. Thank you for the vaporized ounce of silver haze glad someone enjoyed the thc, not me.
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
We appreciate this awesome review! We hope to see you again sometime soon.
Official Response
HazeBoy810

garbage collectors.

1.0
the lady in the back who get the products. need more customer service training.
4fun4

I was sold a product that doesnt work.

2.0
I went to GB on Tuesday and bought a gram of RSO and a gram of bubba kush. The weed was fine but i have consumed the RSO 5 times, 4 different ways, all differently sized dosages and I havent gotten high once, not even a little. The RSO was overpriced and didnt work i recommend going somewhere else if you want RSO. The weed was nice but the RSO was faulty. I did what i was supposed to do, i heated it up to reactivate it because they deactivated the thc in it, i took it on a full stomach i took a lot of it. Didnt get me high at all, if i ever come back i will not be buying the RSO. I went to another dispo and told them about what happened here and they laughed at me and said I got dicked real good.
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
If you ever feel unsatisfied with any products, please contact us right away so that we get the chance make sure you are satisfied with what you are getting. If you are looking for more of the Psychoactive affect, please consult with the bud tender clearly on what you need so what we are able to find what will work best for you. Please stop in again soon so that we are able to better your experience with us. Thanks for the feedback. :-)
Official Response
jdbunch3

back open for business

5.0
even better than before come try em
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review! :)
Official Response
Mo1205

very nice

5.0
they always have what I need and bud tenders are knowledgeable and experienced also friendly
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
We are so happy to hear this! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this awesome review.
Official Response
MamoTom

worst dispensary out there

1.0
terrible products. terrible selection, down right waste of money. stay away! #710michigan
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
We are a little confused on where this is coming from, we have been unable to dispense meds since January 1st. We were open for doctor certification, grow and smoke supplies. We did just re-opened today for meds. Please come back and check us out, we would happy to take care of you!
Official Response
Herbivore247

Lousy

2.0
Was alright when I first got card it was ok, however after going to many other dispensaries this is a bottom of the barrel “franchise”
The Green Bean - GB Meds
Flint
We are a little confused on where this is coming from, we have been unable to dispense meds since January 1st. We are however open for doctor certification, grow supplies and retail purchases! When we re-open to start dispensing meds, please come back and check us out! :-)
Official Response
lemmendrop

Great customer service

5.0
They were very nice, it was my first time there and I felt welcomed. Lady showed me different products and explained the sales. Also beautiful displays.