Select a product to start your order!
Gardiner 4Twenty

Gardiner 4Twenty

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews

      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      this was my first visit and i will be back!! You guys do so much for your customers to incentivize them to keep coming back. I haven’t tried the flower yet but great deals from this place. Very pleased with my first visit.
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our page! :-) Between point rewards, giveaways & daily deals - we are happy to steer patients in the right direction!
      Official response4 days ago
      WGoding87
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Perfect Place

      Absolutely, hands down, the best place to be. Kat, the manager, was absolutely amazing when helping me choose the perfect CBD for my needs! Give that woman a raise ASAP. Very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all of my questions
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      Thanks for dropping by, it was awesome to speak with you!❣️
      Official response5 months ago
      LaLegendKiller
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      What an amazing experience

      I would like to extend my thanks to all of the team members over at the Gardiner location, although I only had interaction with Nicole. Splendid personality and knew how to get me the right medication. I visit a lot of these locations but this dispensary has the best atmosphere around. Prices are excellent and product is on point. If you need to get from A to B visit the people at Gardiner4twenty
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      Thanks so much for dropping by, we're glad you've enjoy your time here with us! 😊
      Official response6 months ago
      PrincessTabby9
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite Store in Maine

      Gardiner420 and Hallowell420 have awesome budtenders who know their stuff. Very personable and make great recommendations of strains based on what I communicate for needs. Great variety of strains. Nice selection of Sativa and Hybrids. The reward program and referral program very nice! I’ve had my medical card for years and have visited many stores throughout the state.
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      We're so happy you've had such a great experience with our budtenders and have enjoyed our business as a whole! We'll keep the good vibes and good times coming!
      Official response6 months ago
      Harrysmith2001
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Love it here

      They are fantastic and friendly and listen and get you what you need love you all ❤❤❤
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      We love you BIG time ❤ Thank you for being so supportive of us and our new shop!
      Official response7 months ago
      Emilyalbert
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Place to Be

      I love this store so much. I used to go to Hallowell4Twenty (still do when I’m in the area), but I LOVE the set up of this new sister store! The atmosphere is awesome and the bud tenders are amazing and welcoming. All their products are great, but I am a huge fan their homemade edibles and could rave about them for DAYS.
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      BIG love to you Emdawg ❤ We're so happy that you've enjoyed your experience here at G420 and we'll continue to keep a good supply of house edibles on hand!
      Official response7 months ago
      DominicG422
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      an absolute vibe

      as soon as I walk into the shop it's an instant chill vibe, I look around and I'm shocked by the variety of products they have, especially with their edibles, most notably of which was pot Ramen, something I could only dream for until I went here. the staff are super cool and are more then willing to point you in the right direction of the best deals and best smoke. if your looking for a new place, go there. if your looking for something to destroy you, get the pot Ramen😂
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      Yay 😊 We love that you've enjoyed our atmosphere and we'll be sure to keep a good stock of ramen on hand for you!
      Official response8 months ago
      SamIam2282
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Super great spot!!

      Love the staff and all the great selection of product they have!! A very welcome addition to Gardiner!! Thanks for being awesome guys!!!
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      Thanks so much! We love our new home and the welcoming community! ❤
      Official response7 months ago
      CGarcia12940
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Place in Gardiner!

      100% best place around! Do yourself a favor and try the house-made brownies. Always deals for Veterans!
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      Thanks so much for your review, we're happy you enjoyed your experience here at G420! <3
      Official response8 months ago
      Nicoly
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town!

      This dispensary is awesome. I love the look of it, as well as the deals they offer their patients! Great workers, too! They always go above and beyond for their customers. Kat is the best :)
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      Thanks for being such an awesome customer! We appreciate you and your continued support of our shop. :)
      Official response8 months ago
      xlovenicolex
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME

      Nothing but great things to say about gardiner 420. The staff is absolutely amazing and so helpful. I love the homemade edibles and the deals are unbeatable! Big love friends!
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      Thanks so much, it's awesome to have customers like you! BIG love :)
      Official response8 months ago
      gavinwyatt
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly and helpful

      Staff are always super friendly, answer any questions I have. Always leaving with a smile!
      Gardiner 4TwentyAugusta
      Thanks so much! We love what we do and will continue to strive for the best! :)
      Official response8 months ago