Select a product to start your order!
Gardengirl420

Gardengirl420

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

49 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      fgfourtwenty
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      absolute best

      coolest people ever and...hands down.... dopest dope i ever smoked. 100% ORGANIC !!!!!!!!!!
      Gardengirl420Augusta
      AWwww thank you !!!! We appreciate the business and are glad you loved our product.
      Official response4 years ago
      senster123
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awsome!

      Can't say enough good things about these folks. Great product, friendly service, very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for all your help. I will be back for more. 😁
      207Botanical
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      charming country store

      knowledgeable staff, great quality outdoor. Will definitely support 👍
      Kins47
      3 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Great place!

      Took a drive from Auburn with the wife to check this place out. Extremely nice lady helped me out and showed us around. Traveled to get some Grand daddy purple. It's great stuff, nice and potent. It doesn't have the flavor I was expecting though. It is suppose to smell like sweet berries and grape. Also it didn't have any purple in it which it should. It gave/gives an amazing high though, nice and relaxing like I like. Good and potent. I love it. It was worth the drive. However the "Green Poison" pre-roll was nasty and gross tasting and extremely harsh. Ended up throwing that out. That didn't bother me though as it was free.
      Pinkbunny2014
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Dispensary Run Weekend

      I was very upset the other day getting home to find the Cinderella 99 and The Hog was all Preemie and was picked to soon I couldn't even do anything with it was very discouraging I almost wanted to call but I just didnt cuz I did go to other dispensarys that day so it wasnt a total lost but maybe for the future not pick the plants too soon. Thank You
      Gardengirl420Augusta
      I'm very sorry you feel this way. We back up every single product we sell in our store. We have never sold premie product. The Hog is indoor grown. The Cindy 99 is outdoor grown. In the future please contact me personally . I would have told you to bring the product back for inspection and a full refund would have been given if there was any issues. I can agree that some people do pick there Cannabis to soon. We have people every day that show us cannabis that is horrible. Whether it is from not properly curing, or picking to soon, or just how it is grown. So I fully understand that can happen , I can assure you , you did not receive that quality of product from my store.
      Official response3 years ago
      MainelyGrafix
      3 years ago
      1 star

      they would have gotten more stars....but

      after getting to know me and what would help me I was shorted on product and they ignore my messages and refuse to make good on it. also got a gram of shatter and it sizzled like it had moisture or solvent left in it. it wasn't actually shatter though, it more like distillate oil. it wasn't very good. I will not be back and I will make sure none of the people I know ever go to your place of business. and to nail the head into the board was the free pre roll of train wreck. it was so gross I couldn't even smoke it. it was harsh and certainly did not help with anything. I do not recommend this place.
      Gardengirl420Augusta
      I reached out to the customer via facebook, and then personally called him. We weigh the cannabis in the store in front of every customer. We make every customer look at the scale. This way there are no discrepancies. AS for the shatter, it is procecced thru Blue Skyes Lab, and tested thru Pro Verde. The testing is posted on the wall for every customer to view.Testing for shatter, and distillate are both posted on my website. I told the customer if he wasnt happy with his product to bring the unused portion back and we would refund him the money. The free pre-roll is not a product of ours but of a Local Maine Dispensary. Product testing is also posted for this in my store. I gave the customer a strain I thought might help his symptons. I did let him know several times to bring his products back and we could work out a refund. He never came back but procedded to go onto several websites and bash my store. We at gardengirl420 work 24/7 to provide the best quality products for our customers. This is the only bad review I have ever had. It has been several months since and Im still bothered by this review. My goal is to provide the best products for my customers and that every single customer leaves my store happy, and then returns for more.
      Official response3 years ago
      Kecouture1
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      pbray101
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      dipietro
      3 years ago
      1 star