Select a product to start your order!
Gardengirl420

Gardengirl420

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

48 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      1bonehead420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This GIRL knows her GARDEN!!!

      I've been to four dispensaries and this is by far my favorite!! ABSOLUTELY, the product is awesome. They have everything you need in one store including clothing edibles, you name it. This will be my store FOREVER!! THANK YOU for all your hard work and Craftiness during this crazy time, see u soon!
      add123
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Cute perfect shop for all your needs

      Their flower is all grown on site, and is nice and organic. Homemade baked edibles and snacks are wonderful. Also a great selection of glassware and other accessories. Absolutely a great experience and will be coming back in the future :)
      firstkill91
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great products for a good price

      Best bang for ur buck! Great products with many options it’s almost impossible to find something I don’t like here 10/10. Only problem I’ve had is with the new dab pucks I personally think the old ones where way better
      Gardengirl420Augusta
      Thank you The old dab pucks are on backorder . We liked them better also
      Official response10 months ago
      The_Alpacman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience!

      Coming in for the first time I wasn’t quite sure what to think. I was pleasantly surprised, the staff was amazing, the shop was well set up and easily navigated. For someone with social anxiety like me this was very helpful. I look forward to returning in the future and trying more products ☺️
      stormi_poulin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🤯

      The owner and workers at this shop are amazing & have amazing products! This is so far my favorite dispensary
      plabonte1986
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      hidden gem

      I have been to several stores in the area and this one is by far has the most variety to offer. Prices are comparable and the service excellent. The product surpasses most other stores in the area as well. This store will be a must stop everytime I am in the area.
      sindakorta
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great

      friendly & reasonable & knowledgeable
      Goodtimes56
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Place in MAINE

      Friendly, Knowledgeable, Talented and Kind lady with awesome products and very reasonable prices . Some of the best in Maine. I drive all the way from Portland , over an hour away , and its worth every mile .
      dpower
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Just Great

      Friendly Fast Service
      skypainter
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      What a Gem

      It was a while ago (sorry this is so late) we visited the shop. Very friendly and comfortable place. The highlight was the honey with THC. Superb. We need to get back there.
      allysonnnx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      LIFE CHANGING PRODUCT

      Hello! I am a long time grower and smoker, using different types of fertilizer such as batt guano and jungle juice. I have heard of a lot of others using this type of product so I figured it was safe, clearly I was wrong! It has clogged up my raspatory system, my sinus's to the point where I needed surgery, and possible tubes in my ears. Also, for many years my blood pressure, cholesterol, thyroid, all around everything have been off, even with prescriptions, nothing worked.... Within the last couple of months I have tried out the GardenGirls and have seen amazing results in a short amount of time. Following through, the doctor completed a blood work-up. I no longer need tubes in my ears, my sinus's are clear, and I've lost 2 inches in the back of my neck because the swelling has gone down.
      ashesd921
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Deff going back stat!

      These woman are AMAZING!! Had such a great experience here! They answered all questioned provided amazing product and were super friendly!!!!
      mookied5330
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I went in to Gardengirl420 for the first time a few days ago. The two women were extremely friendly and helpful. The outdoor white widow and banana kush I bought wasn't the best looking or smelling but when I smoked it I was blown away. These girls treat their garden and customers with care. Thanks again.
      bremariew101
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing!!

      i loved the look of the whole building the vibes of the woman i met! im super baked off the Afghan blue ice... i mean baked thank you for that!it said a free joint but i got a bombass lollipop ! I'll hopefullt be back this week :)
      stellablue2004
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place to go

      5 stars

      Amazing weed, great service

      I have said and will stand by it that I am not a joint person. I need a blunt; a lot of weed to smoke to get high. As a first time customer she was nice enough to give me a free joint of ATF. Hands down BEST joint I have ever smoked in my life. My tolerance is so high right now it takes a lot to get me really stoned and one joint of her flower and im high as a kite. Would highly recommend!!!! Thanks so much. Will definitely visit again.
      m_easler95
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly knowledgeable shop. Good quality edibles, pre rolls, carts, glass and much more for a good price! Good honest people. My go to dispensary. Always leave a happy customer☺️
      Alexis050219
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop

      Love the atmosphere, good service, and love the amount to choose from! Highly recommend to everyone! Nicest owner I’ve met!
      bobby2006
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great product

      Great product and friendly people very knowledgeable and the best around they weigh there product in front of you and will give you a little extra
      jrood2006
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      Very knowledgeable and friendly people and great atmosphere