Ganja Hut, Inc

4.4 stars by 43 reviews
dispensary Skiatook, Oklahomamedical
918-578-5023
Open Now 9:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.4 stars
gwee47

Not worth the drive

2.0
The pictures look nothing like what’s on display and they say they update the picture with every new batch. Been here twice and both times what I got looked nothing like what they showed me. They do have a friendly staff and clean store. Just not for me...
joe54

4 stars for attacks on sick customers.

4.0
That's all I do is go 2 different dispinseries in Hope's of finding the next hidden gem lol. First of all you dont know what are why this person was buying your flower. yall all must remember some of these people are really depending on these meds to keep them from going off on others ect ect. I will be In your store soon i hope to try your flower ..jus please dont attack others when they complain . Just word it another way are something lol. We can tell when someone's going out of there way to make another shop look bad :)
HerbinPro

Best in NE Oklahoma, hands down!

5.0
Stopped in here for the first time on Sunday with a friend. Didn’t expect to find a new favorite dispensary. The flower was so amazing I had a hard time picking- thankfully the budtender was knowledgeable enough to help me narrow it down to two that would help with my chronic back pain. They noticed my VA ID in my wallet and applied a veterans discount without me even asking or mentioning my service- even thanked me for serving.... That’s what you call observant and quality customer service. To the flower: the smoke was unbelievable. Not harsh at all, and the effects were just what the budtender said they would be. I’m disappointed I didn’t buy more, but can’t wait to visit again. They made me feel at home, I wasn’t rushed, and they took the time to help me decide which strains would be best for my needs. They’ve got a new loyal customer from me. Keep doing what you’re doing!
brittmash

People R Nuts

5.0
This place is seriously the best in town...... I have been all over the state, and the flower and edibles here are TOP of the line. The owners make sure their crap is good, and the test it all - if you're looking for REAL advise on what product to get, without breaking your bank, this is the place. They are cheaper then both places in town who sell dirt weed trying to pass it off as medicine. My 2 cents. Stop in, worst thing that could happen is you see their product....best thing: you find your new med and new home-dispo. But, find that out for yourself- not fake reviews and not idiot out-of-town dispo posts....
Ganja Hut, Inc
Owasso / Claremore
Thank you for your support and feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you ever have any questions! Looking forward to serving you again soon.
Official Response
dalton865

Well the flower is average

2.0
it makes me up set when I call this place and ask if the pictures on here are real and if they update them when they get new batches they told me yes we do and yes the pictures are what we have well I get there and the pictures do not match at all the do-si-Do isn't purple or anything all there pictures are old pictures from old batches so if your going off there pics you need read this befor going in this place lies bad the pictures on here are not what you will get in store it's a joke I drove 1 hour to get there to be fooled I even called them and asked are the pictures on your menu really what it looks like he said yes I asked him if he updated the pictures with every new Bach put out he told me yes but the pictures havnt changed in months don't be a sucker
Ganja Hut, Inc
Owasso / Claremore
Hi there! Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, we aren't sure what you are referring to, as our Do-Si-Do isn't a repeat product. Our pictures ARE current actual pictures and will always be. Please stop in and we will gladly compare pictures against the product. I stand behind our products and authenticity of our advertising 100%. We have the highest quality products available and will continue to carry the best of the products on the market. While we appreciate your feedback, either you have us confused with someone else, you might be mistaken or as we suspect this is a malicious intentional review on behalf of a competitor in town. Thanks for your time and Happy Medicating!
Official Response
Bosslady1982

Great product, knowledgeable staff

5.0
dick b akin

absolute best quality

5.0
some of the best flower I have seen so far in the state. knowledgeable staff everyone there actually love cannabis as well. never had a bad recommendation. they have my business for life.
reedjeremyl72

excellent cannabis

5.0
no trash here! Only true top shelf medical grade cannabis. Exotic strains you can't find anywhere else.
Boomerang422

Straight up 🔥🔥🔥

5.0
Really nice little shop for skiatook, they have legit top shelf flowers, along with dabs, vapes, clones, and even A good selection of glass @ A great price. Aside from the glass, The meds can be A bit expensive, But I humbly believe nothing better can be found in oklahoma atm in terms of quality, The top shelf flower is straight up 💣⛽🔥.
BobsOrchestra

Bravo!

5.0
Ganja Hut has the best Medical Marijuana, period. Always fresh, professionally grown, and seed free! Thanks for all of your advice and assistance.
BigFlowers

Great shop, killer selection!

5.0
I was in town for a wedding and stopped in for a pre roll. I didn’t expect to have so many choices, and I decided to sample a few strains the owner recommended. I’m glad I did, they were all great. I dig this shop because it is super chill, the selection is great, and it is a lot less pretentious than many of the slick Tulsa dispensaries. I’m looking forward to the next time I’m near Skiatook just so I can go back to Ganja Hut!
equusandcannibis

Always give good advice

5.0
Every time I visit this dispensary I walk away with quality product and no bullsh*t. I don’t want to compare notes with other people in the store, I want the staff to know what the products will do for me. Never disappointed! Smaller selection but much better quality.
abdeason

Favorite Dispensary By Far

5.0
Ganja Hut is where I went for help to get my card and ever since then, I've been going to them. I've tried out two other dispensaries out of curiosity and both of them drove me right back to good ol ganja hut 👍 my grandmother and I are frequent customers because of the excellent quality, professionalism, friendly, quick customer service, and the best dispensary hands down in the area. I recommended them every chance I get!
medicatedhonesty

Ok only in a pinch

2.0
Prerolls are light, just got home with one that weighs .7g where’s the other .3g I paid for? Products are generally overpriced. I’ll only go back if I absolutely have no medicine, but that’s it.
Ganja Hut, Inc
Owasso / Claremore
Our apologies if you did buy a $4, 1 gram roll that only weighed .7. I am curious as to why you did not come back in so that we could weigh it and exchange if it was .7? I assure you we are meticulous with our products and take pride in selling the best products available and stand behind all of our products! In the future, anything that you have questions about or feel is wrong please bring it to our attention and I assure you we will be responsive and correct any mistakes that we may make. In regards to "overpriced' we are one of the most fair priced dispensaries around, especially locally and for the best quality on the market.
Official Response
curly1973

wont go back

1.0
to pricey. people r stuck up
Ganja Hut, Inc
Owasso / Claremore
We take pride in 3 main areas; top quality, the best price for the quality, and professional customer service. I apologize if something was said or done that could have been misconstrued as "stuck up". I stand behind our professionalism and customer service that we give to all of our patients. I am confident that if any of our patrons were asked, they would concur that we are professional, polite and courteous.
Official Response
BobsOrchestra

Return Trip

5.0
I have bought flower all around this little area, and what I’ve found is that the Ganja Hut has the best “top shelf” smoke. You can buy it for a lot less some where else, but you’re not going to like it as much. “Thanksgiving” is my new favorite!
9eighteen

Kush Skunk ftw

5.0
i was just in there a little bit ago I got some gummies and 1g of flower. I thought it was a little over priced so I only got a g. all of the strains looked great. people were nice. I got home and smoked a little bit of it and it is truly top shelf. all these other place offering top shelf for a dollar or two less does not compare. needless to say it was not overpriced and I wish I would of got more. ill be back for sure in near future. i want to try that Thanksgiving now.
KarenMcLovin

Meds Not REC

5.0
This place is doing it right...... they test everything on the shelves (and you can tell by their descriptions and their guidance). So far, I have had EXCELLENT medicine and their recommendations have been just what I have needed for my PTSD and Back pain. I have been in 3 times so far and have tried the Thanksgiving, Kush Skunk, and Biker OG flowers.... AMAZING. The Korova 5150 bar was pretty potent, so I recommend doing that in SMALL amounts, but it was excellent . Overall, quality on everything gets a 5 star review from me. I have been other places and they cram their shelves with brown, dried out crap, calling it medicine and its clearly just dirt-weed for the recreational user. I recommend this place.
CoreyGaines69

Great

5.0
I have been to countless dispensaries in the state over the last several months. $10 50mg edibles is beyond competitive and reasonable for medicine. Also, the quality of flower here is very noteworthy. Keeping your prices below the other top-shelf prices for the area is smart, and shows this is a true medicinal dispensary. Keep up the good work. And thanks Dakota for recommending the Bubba Jack - that was some of the best medicinal flower I have had in MONTHS! You took the time to ask questions about what I was needing out of my meds, and pointed me in the right directions. THATS customer service.
dazedbabe

Not great

2.0
The store itself is decent. A little gloomy and dark. But clean. I stood and waited for 3-5 minutes and was never greeted. I looked briefly and waited for a bud tender, still was never waited on. Walked to and out of the door and STILL was not acknowledged. Poor service. Same over priced edibles as everyone else and the flower was okay for the price.