Select a product to start your order!
Ganja Goddess

Ganja Goddess

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

9 reviews

jigga250
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Came down for my birthday and could not have been and easier or kinder experience. They were informed and kind! Will deff be back!
Taylormccabe6
3 years ago
5 stars

Great shop, friendly staff!

This place has so many different options ranging from strains to oils/waxes and even edibles! They also have a line of CBD products which come in the form of tinctures, candies, honey sticks, cartridges, pills, and even lip balm! It’s also nice to come in and be taken care of like a patient rather than just another transaction. Thanks ganja goddess, 5/5!!!
5 stars

If I lived in Seattle

I'd be going here all the time. Whenever I'm in Seattle I stop here.
jigga250
2 years ago
5 stars

Visit

Excellent
Ganja GoddessSeattle
Ganja Goddess thanks you! :-)
Official Response2 years ago
Onionz
4 years ago
5 stars

Dani Is A Goddess

I went In hoping for great service and the lady Dani was incredible. A Goddess who made me feel very welcome and relaxed. Everything she suggested was The Best! Big Love to Ganja Goddess from N.Y.
SmileyPuff
6 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Come here all the time with my sister, if I lived closer this would be my go to store! đź’—
johnt420
5 years ago
4.6 stars

Visiting Seattle/Cannacon

I was strolling through Pikes Market and asked the nice information lady, in the booth, where someone from out of state could get medical marijuana - she gave me a postcard for this place. Ubered it there and was pleasantly surprised at the atmosphere, super clean, well lit displays. very nice presentation all around. Even though it was busy I was greeted right away and helped by Alexander. He was great and got me exactly what I needed. Only in town for a few days or I would have lingered and checked out the edibles. Looks like they have a great menu. Highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Seattle.
CharasChampion
6 months ago
4 stars

Decent selection reasonable prices

Not the best pricing but I don’t feel like I’m getting ripped off compared to some stores. Staff are friendly overall but a little hit or miss. The display and store set up is nice and if it isn’t busy it’s a very pleasant browsing experience. If the shop is busy, can feel a little hectic getting all you need. The selection is decent and have stopped by on multiple occasions.
breakingbad32
3 years ago
1 star

Poor Service. Won't Be Returning.

Rude customer service. Aggressive and abrasive. Won't be returning.