Select a product to start your order!
Gage Cannabis Company

Gage Cannabis Company

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

56 reviews

purplee37
29 days ago
5 stars

from okc first time here at gage Cannabis

my budtender was Jamie nd he was Great telling me everything about the tree.... I love he's vibe most definitely will be back to see him 😉😉😉 sooo I came back to see jamie man I love him can't wait to come back to Gage best in town🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Jackabearus
2 months ago
5 stars

Easy and Friendly!

Ordering was very easy and customer service was amazing as I was informed that some of the products I originally ordered were unavailable. Everyone at this place is super friendly and it was a very smooth and easy transaction for pickup!
abagailjaclyn
2 years ago
5 stars

Hella easy

So this was my first dispensary trip I’ve ever had. And it was all around a great experience! Parking was very easy not confusing at all, getting into the building was a very easy fast no line. I was greeted by very pleasantly happy and helpful workers. Everyone was willing to help me for my first time and show me where to go. I was helped by a really nice worker who explain all of my questions to me until I was fully satisfied and understood what I was about to order. The wait in the lobby to place my order didn’t take longer than 10 minutes. It was a very pleasant lobby / waiting / sitting room with some product displays to look at. Once I was called to place my order it was very quick my bud tender was very pleasant and nice and happy to help me! The price was perfect for the quality! Will be coming back each time I need to pick up! Thank you!!
GNRLYBSTRD
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing

I loved the experience all the way up to leaving the door, I had a smile the whole time and the staff just uplifted that feeling, amazing product alongside amazing staff
dakotaj95
1 year ago
5 stars

1st place I’ve been, and haven’t changed since

I have been here about 3 times. Love it. Everyone is nice and seems like the care. Amazing plants. Even asked them during this terrible time when they would be open and got a reply first thing in the morning.
fatbasturrd
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Just heard of this place and and went earlier today. This place is easy to find and the products there are superb. The inside and outside of the store are pretty nice. Service was quick and friendly. I totally recommend this place for medical and recreational users. If you're looking to get lit, I recommend c99.
5 stars

wow

could not have had a better experience!
iangresh1986
2 years ago
5 stars

Best local spot

I love my concentrates, and it’s been difficult to find consistency in MA. I lived out in CA for a year last year and got to try every top brand under the sun. Coming home, I was sad I’d no longer have access to such “Fire”. After visiting Gage today , my heart is happy again . I finally have a spot local in MA, to get fire concentrates . I got a gram of Rythm’s Tangie live sugar , and .5 of revolutionary’s Mr.clean rosin. Very happy with my choices, and I will certainly be back
ElevatedAngler
2 years ago
5 stars

Lucky Stop

I was stuck at a NH car dealership for 3:30 hours and as you can imagine I had a lot of time on my hands during that time. I took a look to see if anywhere was close by and I happened to stumble upon Gage and saw that it was their GRAND OPENING. Well that was enough for me I got into the car once it was ready and headed 40 minutes out of my way to stop in. I was greeted by employees which were all extremely happy and more than helpful. I was a little overwhelmed by the menu and operation as it was so smooth and with more variety than a footlocker. I didn’t even have to wait as I was ushered to the counter where I made my order and was pleasantly surprised by the price! Overall a great deal with some of the nicest employees I’ve ever dealt with. You guys will for sure be my shop to stop in when I’m next traveling in the area.
wbermoy
2 years ago
5 stars

Best local

Austin and Hailey are amazing very good recommendations and wow defiantly were very helpful thanks so much you guys are the dopeness oh btw sharons a smarty pants jkjk love ya guys👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😎
jake42071
2 years ago
5 stars

Gage

Can’t wait for the grand opening
Drew21679
2 years ago
5 stars

Cannabis Cup

Great atmosphere there's a past love being around then great products
chodge26
2 years ago
5 stars

Gage

I love it.
Mnjsanchez
2 years ago
5 stars

gage

hellz yes the cup
richgetzitin
2 years ago
5 stars

C Cup

Met the beautiful women and beautiful smoke at Detroit c cup
kpainter
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Super friendly and awesome. They were awesome and super knowledgeable!!!! Great to see them at the cup!
bauertre000
2 years ago
5 stars

awesomeeeee

beautiful people and buds
Bufinator
2 years ago
5 stars

wats up

walked my the event at the canabis cup. wonderful product and service.
shortcakeslabs
2 years ago
5 stars

Gage

Extremely friendly! Super knowledgeable about products! ❤️ #cannabiscupdetroit2019
djohnson5184
2 years ago
5 stars

Cannabis cup

Great time at cannibus cup meet the girls gave away free stuff