FX420 Recreational Dispensary

FX420 Recreational Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

11 reviews

ginger_kush420
2 years ago
5 stars

10/10 Great place to go

Great place,Really helpful and friendly budtenders I would totally suggest stopping here if you live or ever stop in roseburg
Ol Smoker
2 years ago
5 stars

I stop in Roseburg for them

Every time I’m passing thru, I stop here. The prices, the flower, & the peeps are just awesome! They care about their patients and even walked me to my car on my last visit. Can’t say enough good things!
AngelStarr
2 years ago
5 stars

Best so far

Awesome and knowledgeable young people that are fun to deal with and awesome products. This is my favorite one by far! Prices are good and great atmosphere in store at all time!
5 stars

Great place.

Love this place, they have the best prices in town! Amazing customer service. Best prices on edibles. Nice people too.
ktuck11
2 years ago
5 stars

Love the staff!

Very friendly and always very helpful!
FLYINHAWIIAN94
2 years ago
5 stars

great store

great quality, decent pricing and great customer service, can't ask for much more...
aaronthe
2 years ago
5 stars

fix you right up

good job
MARIJUANOS96
3 years ago
5 stars

best shop in roseburg

good quality buds good deals fire concentrates definitely a must to come to fx
montanokasey92
3 years ago
5 stars

good shop

good deals, nice employees and of course good bud... DEFINITELY CHECK THEM OUT!
STAYBLAZED4
2 years ago
2 stars

Falling off

When they first opened this spot was awesome, lately it’s a shit show from the budtenders who could careless about doing there job and the product is going downhill while prices go up, plenty of shops in the area with tenders that care and just as good prices just my opinion 👍
MARIJUANOS96
2 years ago
1 star

disappointed

this is usually my go shop but when i went last time i got a q of one strain n 2 of another when i checked it back home it was shorted and they threw in straight stems in that shit reao disappointed this shop always hooks it up