Fweedom Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace

Fweedom Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

157 reviews

tlseattle
4 years ago
5 stars

Super knowledgeable

Great staff and flower!
Miguelskateboard
4 years ago
5 stars

favorite pot shop

staff here is very helpful in finding the right product. they carry some of my favorite strains. i always enjoy coming here
Bamsrogi
4 years ago
5 stars

Review

Fweedom is great! The staff are always friendly and very knowledgeable about all the products especially Baylee! Store is always organized and clean
Korbe425
4 years ago
5 stars

Great ppl

Great environment always knows there stuff about bud
berlynn
4 years ago
5 stars

best pot shop around

one of the best dispensaries around. Great staff especially Bailey super sweet and super helpful. Always carries some of my favorite flower and dabs.
Beninya420
4 years ago
5 stars

The spot for top shelf.

Great staff! Great service! In and out quickly with out feeling rushed. Check out there great deals!
Korbe425
4 years ago
5 stars

Great ppl

All the bud tenders know there stuff if Indica they all work but deff hit up bailey if she's available
Ladybugj
4 years ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere

love their flower and quality
Bre44
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Place!

The vibe is comfortable, the budtenders are super approachable and they have great suggestions! I get good product everytime!
Korbe425
4 years ago
5 stars

Great ppl and great products

Best place like my second home haha
Alexmon24
4 years ago
5 stars

Always the best.

I’ve shopped at many places. Here they know what they are talking about and always give a great recommendation! Awesome friendly staff!
tlseattle
4 years ago
5 stars

Always try to come back

My favorite place around! Haven’t been back recently as I moved but try to come in from time to time
Bamsrogi
4 years ago
5 stars

Fweedom

Best dispensary around! Great prices and always friendly service !
Korbe425
4 years ago
5 stars

Great ppl

Give this alot a 100 star rating always has what I need
atlsea21
4 years ago
5 stars

I only go to Fweedom

This place is great! They always have really good product and the staff is awesome! I’ve been really happy with their recommendations!
berlynn
4 years ago
5 stars

favorite

best dispensary I've ever been to. only place I go to get the best bud around. baylee is my favorite super sweet and super helpful.
Korbe425
4 years ago
5 stars

Great ppl

Always has what I need Indica Indica Indica lol
Korbe
4 years ago
5 stars

Bud tenders know there info about Mary

Great bud tenders always good selection never disapoints
Korbe
4 years ago
5 stars

Favorite place to be

Haha always has a good selection and good prices never disappoints
Korbe
4 years ago
5 stars

Great ppl

Only place I go anymore never disappoints