Fweedom Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace

Fweedom Cannabis - Mountlake Terrace

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

157 reviews

boardheaded
2 years ago
5 stars

Consistent & cordial

I have been a customer of fweedom for more than 2 years. On a whim I went back after not being around for a while. the service I was given is beyond good. Both girls were absolutely there to help me and even when I came in with a bad battery no questions just replacement. Couldn't be happier. and I got some wicked good flower go Soulshine
sabrenugs
2 years ago
5 stars

I missed California, not anymore. Dank buds

I apologize for doing you the disservice of forgetting your name but I had said I was disappointed with the quality of 'top shelf' weed here after moving from California. Yeah yeah, cliche whatever maybe I was buying the wrong stuff but anyway. The man with the backwards cap and shiny grin (I'm lit on what he sold me rn) said 'don't worry man I got you' and ducks down behind the counter and brings up an 8th of dense looking dank buds. We talked a little and I trusted him and boy was I right man this is the MOST FIRE bud I've smoked since arriving here a year ago. Thank you my man you did me a SOLID
Growin_Doodles
2 years ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere and even better deals!

Baylee welcomed my dogs in with open arms and even had treats for them! She was patient with all of my questions and I never felt rushed. Even the other customers were very welcoming too. Overall, great atmosphere like the title says and killer deals on oils, I will definitely be coming back!
z160swiftly
3 years ago
5 stars

Washington lucks out.

I bought a lot of stuff while I was in there. $200 plus. Felt rushed by the bro, because I had a long list of the stuff I wanted. One of the extracts I bought was expired. The other extract that wasn’t expired by terpco was o-k. One of the two buds I had was ok too. In regards to my title, Washington dispensaries luck out in the sense that, no one can smell the bud, or other products for that matter. Letting growers get by selling sub par bud. Where is the pungent,trichome saturated buds? I bought a lot of weed in Seattle (all from top shelf selection) and I wasn’t impressed in the slightest. I know that’s a tough pill to swallow or bong to clear,but that’s the reality of the situation. The talk before I got there that the real fire is on the streets, and it looks like they weren’t lying. I’ll give you 5 stars, just cause I don’t want to fuck your rating up.
kantner420
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice place

just passing through, friendly staff good selection of products, quality weed. dumb name though
evilmorty
3 years ago
5 stars

Simply the best

I live in Lake Stevens and this is my primary shop for dabs and bud; both of which are absolute top shelf. The selection of a substantial amount of amazing bud and concentrate is simply mind blowing and I have yet to make it even halfway through the selection in the amount of time I have been a customer. The staff are extraordinarily helpful when you are having a hard time making up your mind. This is also one of the shops that you can expect to see the same people working which is a great experience for myself as a customer. The attention they provide for your specific needs/wants and ability to pin down the proper strains if you’re new is remarkable. They’ve definitely help me build a favorites list that I try to keep stocked. If you’re gonna buy weed and you want a good experience come here or go to the Seattle store they have; there simply are few shops better.
Alexmon90
3 years ago
5 stars

Best concentrates

This is the only place I shop for my concentrates. They always have the best products at awesome prices. The staff knows what they are talking about and know what to recommend.
EmilioBLV
4 years ago
5 stars

I go out of my way to come here

I love freedom it's pretty much the only pot store I shop at now and I live a lot closer to three other shops. Cool employees and the prices and bud are always on point!
amsterdam78
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing: MMJ discounts, staff, knowledge, products

It’s hard to say anything bad about Fweedom. One of the true friends to the MMJ community; and recreational customers benefit from that double so. A+
5 stars

This place is awesome!

They have all the best top shelf brands and great staff! Spencer is always so knowledgeable and nice!! We will be coming back!!
5 stars

Spencer rocks!!

Great place and pricing! Spencer is always so helpful!
Bamsrogi
3 years ago
5 stars

Fweedom

Great store! Always a good selections and with fair prices! Can’t beat it!
Ladybugj
3 years ago
5 stars

Great environment

When I’m in the area it’s the only place I go!
LeDabs710
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing location

Great staff on hand with an outstanding selection of products.
Yangsheng
4 years ago
5 stars

Great shop, great service

One of the best retail shops (of any kind) I've had the pleasure of doing business with. Friendly, knowledgable staff.
berlynn
4 years ago
5 stars

best dispensary around

one of my favorite dispensaries always has great product and super friendly and helpful staff only dispensary I go to
Korbe425
4 years ago
5 stars

Bud tenders know there info about Mary

My spot I go everytime never disapoints
Korbe425
4 years ago
5 stars

Bud tenders know there info about Mary

This the only place I will go always has what I need
Clowncar60
4 years ago
5 stars

Great variety knowledgeable staff

Nicely displayed, quality bud!
Korbe425
4 years ago
5 stars

Bud tenders know there information on mary

Great flower, bomb dab never disapoints