Select a product to start your order!
Full Tilt Cannabis Co - Miami

Full Tilt Cannabis Co - Miami

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

136 reviews

      JohnRipper96
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      great place

      love this place great deals great products
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      That is what we love to hear! Thank you for the review. Always happy to bring great deals and products for great patient's. Live Full Tilt!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Chevy918
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals

      Great deals on Great meds.
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback and are always happy to provide patient's with the best deals around!
      Official Response9 months ago
      TonySrager
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Based off the other locations it great cheap place for wax and other cannabis needs
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for your comments. We try very hard to keep great quality on our shelves and always at a good price for the patient's. Stay tilted!
      Official Response9 months ago
      chrischscrow
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Real great wax and great flower

      I was there for door buster and I was always a fan of the wax brand. The infused pre roll was so good i am getting more and I love the deals !
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for coming out on opening day, that means a lot to our brand that you showed your support for the new location! Glad to hear you like the deals, they are still going for this month so come back and visit.
      Official Response9 months ago
      chrischscrow
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Perfect deals

      Good place to go if you want super deals and supreme quality
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Super deals and supreme quality are all we strive for! Thank you for your great review and continued business. Live Full Tilt, Friend!
      Official Response9 months ago
      jjjordan
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      hands down best place in town great stuff

      good place to go in town
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for checking us out! Come in and see what's new this month, great deals all day. Stay tilted!
      Official Response8 months ago
      danielsanday
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      very friendly staff and the best products

      10/10 store. employees are always kind and professional. the product is always the best at the best price
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the kind review! We try to check all three of those boxes every single day for you guys. Great products at great prices sold by great people. Thanks again and stay tilted!
      Official Response8 months ago
      ErvinRuddick91
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      full tilt

      there good people and down to earth people and very good smoke
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the review! We keep the best on our shelves for the best patient's around. Our budtenders are the glue that holds us together, we love them as much as you. Thanks for the shoutout.
      Official Response8 months ago
      madisonjaeann
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Full Tilt Miami, OK

      I’m a regular patient at Grove Full Tilt and I love their store and products! Affordable, friendly stuff at both locations, and I recommend everyone who’s need to medicating to always check out Full Tilt first!
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for your kind words. We love feedback from our regulars and are so happy to hear we checked all those boxes for you. Check us out at all 3 locations, Miami, Vinita, and Grove! See you soon.
      Official Response8 months ago
      pacificnative
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly staff, great prices

      Friendly staff, great prices! Love this place!
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      We love you for the positive review! Full Tilt strives to keep prices low while keeping great quality on our shelves. Our buddies are some of the most knowledgeable around, ask them anything. Thank you for sharing.
      Official Response8 months ago
      TopNotch918
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      best in town

      they have the best affordable prices out there!
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you friend! We try to keep prices as low as possible for patient's. We would be nothing without all of you. Stay Tilted!
      Official Response8 months ago
      grantbmx44
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Very good bud tender

      The best bud tender here
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear our budtenders were helpful. We try to keep them knowledgeable and up to date about products and deals so they can be at the ready when you come in. Live Full Tilt my friend!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Korymbooze
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      best deals on wax come thru

      great place to come get ur medz
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the comment. We try to keep a good variety on our shelves for the patient's to have what they need. Glad to hear you found a deal that works for you. Stay tilted!
      Official Response9 months ago
      xXGuitarL0rd69Xx
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Super friendly staff, easy to work with, and quick service
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      We are happy to hear our staff were friendly and efficient for you, we strive to be the best around in all aspects. From great products and deals to our friendly, knowledgeable staff we want to be the best for you the patient's. Stay tilted!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Jsharbutt1
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      excellent service

      the whole crew is awesome and very helpful
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear our staff is knowledgeable and helpful when assisting patient's. Live Full Tilt my friend!
      Official Response9 months ago
      WMUser885688372
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff Great Gas

      I went in today and was going to get some wax the lady at the front desk was very informative and even stayed calm after seeing a massive spider even gave me a free pre roll for killing it best place in Miami
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for the feedback and for killing the spider! We try to keep our staff knowledgeable and up to date with products and deals. Come back and see us friend!
      Official Response9 months ago
      mrgriz12
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Very professional and will help you with whatever

      Staff was excellent.
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you very much for the feedback. We have some great budtenders ready to serve you some great products at amazing prices. Come back and see us!
      Official Response9 months ago
      kushsquanchr
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and Knowledgeable

      Friendly employees, great prices, quality products and a great location.
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for coming out to the new location, we appreciate the feedback. It is our mission to keep prices low for patient's all while providing excellent products and service. Live Full Tilt!
      Official Response9 months ago
      AshleyPriest
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Stay Tilted

      The staff and products at Full Tilt are amazeballs! Trust me you will not want to miss this environment, or the amazing product at amazing prices that they offer to patients. Convenient location located directly off of main Street just past Walmart on the main strip in Miami. Stopped in for some pre-rolls and left with their Tuesday deal! If you haven't went full tilt, I recommend you do today!
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the time you put into reviewing our store. We are always trying to beat competitor's prices so we can give you (the patient's) the best deals around. Stay tilted!
      Official Response9 months ago
      kidTrippy
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Greatest prices and deals in town. Very professional!
      Full Tilt Cannabis Co - MiamiMiami, OK
      Thank you for your positive comment. We strive to give patient's the greatest products for the best price so this makes us happy to hear. Come back and see us and as always stay tilted!
      Official Response9 months ago