Select a product to start your online order!
Frontier Medicine

Frontier Medicine

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

164 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (16)

Tarasquad_88
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Edible deal was 🔥🔥🔥 and the curbside service was great!! I’ll be back!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for this review! We aim to offer convenience and customer service to all of our patients and will continue to meet or exceed your expectations!
Official Response3 months ago
Sheeba1989
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite marijuana dispensary

Knowledgeable staff amazing pre rolls at very reasonable prices you should definitely check this place out
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a great experience here and will continue to try to go above your expectations for all future visits!
Official Response3 months ago
clayblasingame
11 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

Really nice store inside, Grant was super helpful!
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We will continue to strive to meet and exceed all your cannabis needs!
Official Response20 hours ago
laidlow
14 days ago
5 stars

Worth it every time!!!

If your in Edmond you need to stop bye. Save yourself the guess work.🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review!!! We look forward to seeing you again and will strive to meet and exceed your expectations!
Official Response13 days ago
cmichaelrocksmj
16 days ago
5 stars

NORTH SIDE FAV

Felt welcome by a customer who had just been in and allowed me to go ahead First time discount is awesome Online menu pales to the flower buffet Separate display for brand products Staff top notch Thanks for an easy Sunday afternoon!
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review and for coming in to see us. We hope you always feel welcome here and will continue to try to meet and exceed your expectations!
Official Response13 days ago
Yogijenn
16 days ago
5 stars

Very Knowledgeable

Frontier Medicine is the ONLY place I'll go. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. If they don't have what you need, they order it for you. Huge selection!!
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank yo so much for your review! New products arrive every week! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response20 hours ago
SkyllarBaker
20 days ago
5 stars

Best dispo around

This is by far the best around between great deals and the amazing staff you will deffently leave happy ask about the text message deals if you haven’t already it’s worth it!!!
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thankyou so much for your reviews! We look forward to seeing you again and continuing to meet and exceed your expectations!
Official Response13 days ago
waterwerks
24 days ago
5 stars

Excellent

Central Edmond, Easy in and out of great, friendly place. They always have new products and helpful advice. Very happy with Frontier Medicine.
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you are pleased with your experiences here and hope to continue to meet and exceed your expectations
Official Response13 days ago
JJenkins8411
25 days ago
5 stars

FREAKING LOVE THIS DISPO!

The staff, the text deals they offer, the cannabis quality and options, the fact that the staff is knowledgeable and have easy going personalities is a major plus too! All the way around I have been so pleased and would 100% recommend checking out this dispensary!
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to continue to meet and exceed your expectations in the future!
Official Response13 days ago
All3n23
25 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great staff great product and awesome deals and prices
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to continue to meet and exceed your expectations in the future!
Official Response13 days ago
bbryanna
28 days ago
5 stars

.

Always friendly and knowledgeable no matter whose behind the counter. Awesome deals. My favorite dispensary.
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! Our main goals are customer service and education! We love the products and the science behind them! We appreciate our customers and will continue to strive to meet all of your needs!
Official Response26 days ago
Johnoelmano
30 days ago
5 stars

10/10

Between the text message deals and great staff, this is my favorite dispensary,10/10 would play again.
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you for your review! We appreciate our patients and will continue to provide great service and specials every day!
Official Response26 days ago
jenhill
30 days ago
5 stars

My happy place!

We love this place! Everyone knows their stuff! Always helpful only store I like to go to!
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We will strive to meet the needs of our patients and provide as much information and knowledge we can!
Official Response26 days ago
maggielynn
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Budtenders

Awesome Deals an sign up with text for better deals! Thanks shannon she has great Knowledge for each patient.
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We always try to meet the needs of every patient and their needs as individuals!
Official Response26 days ago
JJones215
2 months ago
5 stars

They’re so nice!

The deals were amazing and every person I interacted with was extremely nice. I will definitely be back!
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much for your review! We strive to go above and beyond for all our customers every day! Keep checking for amazing daily deals!
Official Response2 months ago
VampireGMom
3 months ago
5 stars

Best deals and products

this is one of the best places for flower! Friendly helpful staff?!! ALWAYS have deals going!
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Thank you so much! We will continue to have GREAT deals every day! We strive to offer the best customer service for all our patients!
Official Response3 months ago
TheWeedmanHimself
3 months ago
1 star

Where’s the Pharmacist?

Billboards say Pharmacist owned and operated but every time I’m there there’s no pharmacist.
Frontier MedicineEdmond
Hi There! I am sorry for the inconvenience. Please call 405-906-2120 to schedule an appointment with the Pharmacist to ensure she is available when you'd like to speak with her. We have a private consultation room that you can book with her at no charge and she will be happy to assist you with your medicinal questions and concerns!
Official Response3 months ago
allisonchisom_
2 months ago
1 star

Bad experience

The owner lady was very rude and didn’t want to talk about any of the products. She was trying to rush me out of the store instead of show me good product. I will never recommend this place to people ever.
Frontier MedicineEdmond
UNVERIFIED PATIENT/PURCHASER
Official Response1 month ago
slb83
1 year ago
5 stars

So helpful!

Everyone is so helpful here, especially Shelby!
meeca2
1 year ago
5 stars

amazing experience!

The ladies were so helpful, and helped explain everything!!