Select a product to start your online order!
From The Earth - Long Beach

From The Earth - Long Beach

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,422 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (2)

Priceless2021
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very Good Service and nice place!

They are all great there! The place is very nicely kept clean.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bbreezee
3 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

$$$$$ You pay for the experience

Pre-ordered through weedmaps, chose this location based on taxes and the price. $139.50 seems about right. FTP, they say I'll get 20% off. I ended up paying $155 and no receipt. No Thanks.
Thumbs up
Service
jam1710
11 days ago
5 stars

Great place Awesome products.

Stopped by Saturday morning wanted to pick up a lil sumptin for the weekend....Shawn my budtender was super knowledgeable...gave me a great description of a few products...made my choice.... Couldn't be happier. Great people Great products!!!
lauramae
18 days ago
5 stars

SWEET STORE!

Wow, was i Surprized to pass this Grocery size Shop...it is within walking distance from my house, Huge and Beautiful inside. It is Nicely l Iocated, away from residential. I bought 2 separate preroll packs. 1 was infused...Nice! I don't roll, so it was Really a Pleasent experience Great Stuff, Friendly Folks!
WaydeH
1 month ago
5 stars

Beautiful Dispensary! Fresh Buds.

This Dispensary is very optically awesome. The staff really cool and the buds super high-quality. I will be back. Thank You lots! Wayde.
ttm013
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Shop

The people: Security out front, front desk staff, and sales floor people were all friendly and super welcoming. The store: Waiting area and sales floor were both clean, well lit, spacious. Its nice to walk into a place where you can tell they give a s#it. Everything is organized and easy to see. No bending down to look at the bottom shelf nonsense. They have a ton a variety, tons of brands and price ranges to choose from. Prices: Their prices are competitive if not better than any other store I've been to in socal. Plus they have a lot of variety so if you're looking to spend less you have options. They offer way better discounts and more frequent discounts than any other stores i've been to. Chris took care of me. He was super knowledgeable about the different products, companies, how things certain companies manufacture their products etc. They also have a website that actually works and wasn't coded by someones nephew for their middle school project.
Vanessa2021
2 months ago
5 stars

🔥mind blown

This store is so glam and has amazing staff. Also has great selection and had everything I needed. Super happy 😊 I came across this by accident, universe guided my way to this little gem! 🔥💎💕
happyhan710
2 months ago
5 stars

Diamond in the rough 💯🤫

I’ve been to every dispensary in the Long Beach & Bellflower area. I hesitated coming here at first but took a chance and in 1 visit it became the ONLY dispensary I go to! Affordable prices, discounts, deals, and I highly recommend visiting during happy hour to spin the wheel!! Whenever I pick up From the Earth they treat/hook me up like family!! Shoutout to my favorite managers Ulysses and Bianca for always keeping Friendly Farm cartridges stocked!! ❤️😜
Curlyherly
3 months ago
5 stars

Sweet Gem

I am all about quality and customer service. My product has always been fresh and choice. They always have a variety of strains and products to choose from. The bud tenders know their business. Always accommodating and polite. Plenty or secure parking.
that_blackguy
1 month ago
3 stars

it was aight

Great service but the wait was crazy long only cause they pretty much forgot about me in the office lol but it’s fine ig.
spongebong004200
10 years ago
5 stars

AMAZING

Only 2-3 days new and so far they've got this! they got this gooood! I went in with my hubby.. me and my first timer deals!.. this one was pumping the blood threw my veins! Very easy to locate, in a strip mall with a Ralphs and its next door to a dentist. Entering a new, clean and spacious waiting room, lots of potential for great decor. The recipient looked familiar, He was a voulenteer at other co ops b4 in L.b. than the b/t and or security pops out, another familiar face! ;) always cool 2 see those nice familiar faces. paperwork was a bunch of initals/siguntures and the verificaticon process was speedy. no long wait, and shorty green lighted into the back, make a left and hit the second door into the bud room. VERY spacious, the counters lined up in an L shape. a nice easy set up. The b/t was very helpful, and wanted to show us what he believed what was worth smoking on! THO he could only direct us into the indica selection.. b/c he said he did not smoke sativas!.. ever!.. understandable. but how are you gonna be helpful to those in need of a good sativa? like myself.. i guess thats why u better know your shit than huh! :) So he first pulls out the 40$ jars, than he asks us OUR cap.. 50 we reply, and assumeing these where the 50 jars.. So he starts to put em back, and im llike waiiit a minute! THIS isnt your 50?!? I was amazed on the looks alone that this was some 40$! .. no way. just wait until you smell and feel and really get up close and personal phenomenal for 40! no doubt about it... Ive seen this quality else where for 55-60 I was completely fine with the 40$ selection, and even when he pulls out the 3 selections on the 50$ side, all i kept think was "dam, save 10$ and get just as good! if not better!" So we gets to lookin, FROSTY, WHITE, TRICHOME, CRYSTALS, to KUSH SMELLS, Lysol smells, piss smells, candy smells, tropicaly smells.. Meaty, thick, moist, sticky colorful buds! .. The ones i remember that delivered where the Oooh Weee O.g, Silver Back Gorilla, Abusive Og, Diamond Kush, venom, jamican pearl, super silver haze, lambsbread, sour og, Hawaiian og, super GDP.. are ONLY SOME of the definite ones that stuck out.. theres more i know!, i just cant remember! and there are a few that are not listed on the menu.. weedtracker has an extended menu. Talk about choices!! DANK CHOICES!, we where there for a good 15 mins, and hadn't even made it over to the satvia side.. We used up both our first timer deals, and got a full 8th the the JUPITER OG, and split an 8th between the TOXIC trainwreck and abusive og. NONE OF THEM DISAPOINT. They even deliver the awesome highs.. the trainwreck i have to smoke sober but it was some energetic sativa, the abusive og is what i just took my nap with, and its what the b/t suggested when i asked for the heavy, and the jupiter was the very skunky lysoly, moist and sticky and i havnt gotten to it yet, but the b/t INSISTED we take a whole 8th of it!, so we did.. i didnt get the feeling he was trying to mislead us, or sale us the shit no one wants.., one look at these flowers and you'll fall in love, i know we did!.. Most are marked 40, but they have some for 45, and nothing over 50. plus the lower 35-30. 5g 8ths for first timers is legit all the way.. only one per patient! they weigh out everything in front of you, and let you fondle them some.. i seen some hubby bars, no concentrates, and he did mention something about more edibles soon! All together we walked out with 10g's for 90$ ! (Jupiter was 50 ..) thats WHATS UP! ;) I sure hope there able to keep these prices and quality going.. seems too good to be true to last for ever! Stop in, see whats up! It was F'in spectacular! Tell next time EMC keep it pimpin!
deekee420
10 years ago
5 stars

Great 1st Time Experience @ EMC!

On another late night run to the OC from La Puente for some bombskies with a homie/patient driving cuz I was medicated, I still got a hefty stash from my San Diego trip last weekend but the good reviews bout EMC had me too curious about this new spot .. The big homie Omar is HILARIOUS!!! from when we first stepped in EMC he was crackin on the receptionist Jade at the front desk, me and my homie couldn't stop laughing when we was filling out the paperwork which seemed like 4 pages of initials .. be easy on her Omar, she's too cute and friendly to be picked on like that brother haha, nice Koi fish ink btw Jade ;D Got to the budroom and Omar was also our budtender with the homie Mike .. both were very knowledgeable and helpful, and they also helped set up another dispensary out in Santa Fe Springs that I know of and Omar actually knew my co-worker that's a regular patient over there .. small MMJ world .. I had to get some of that JUPITER OG the other reviewers was talkin bout but was disappointed they only had popcorn nuggs left, but the Jupiter still smoked good, was flavorful, and burned white, and while me and Mike was choppin it up, Omar bagged me up with the full 5G eighth of Jupiter .. but I wanted to split my eighth of what Mike recommended, the big bad SILVERBACK GORILLA - Super Silver Haze x Grape Ape .. really leafy but it's dank with a nice taste, frosty and trichy .. and Omar was cool about reweighin the Jupiter with the SBG .. I was gonna dock a star on bud quality because they was low on stock on their premium top shelf which is all I toke of course :P .. but I'm not a hater like that, hopefully you guys get more dank in soon, and Omar did talk me into gettin my first HUBBY BAR for 10, I've always heard good reviews on Weedmaps bout em and they're delicious! and to top it off they threw in a free preroll .. Omar, you wanted an honest review and here you go brother .. best of luck and thanks EMC! oh and thanks fellow WM reviewers below eka, tsa, and spongebong, burn one!
higgins
10 years ago
5 stars

Biggest selection of quality strains

The first thing I noticed when visiting this page was the amount of strains they claim to have in. A lot of dispensaries on weedmaps do the same thing where they have tons of strains listed on their weedmaps page but when you actually go in, you find only half as many strains listed. This is not the case with Euclid Medical Center. They had every strain in that they had listed on their page. Not only did they have a great amount of strains, but their quality and pricing were dead on. Finding this place was easy enough if you print out directions first. They are in the same shopping center as the Ralphs in a strip mall. There is no large sign out front but just look for the blacked out windows and you will find it. Their waiting room was very nice and open with a nice large glass pane between me and the back. It looked very professional unlike a lot of clubs with a hole in the wall with a small piece of glass and a tiny hole to talk through. I was verified in record time and was in the back in no time. Once in the back I was greeted by three cute girls that knew their strains. The tender Ashton helped me and she knew what was up on every strain and could give me a detailed description on the effects, which you rarely get from a bud tender. She also knew here edibles very well which was nice. I picked out three strains and an edible: U.K. Cheese (S): This stuff was great. The quantity of trichomes covering this strain is almost overwhelming. It has plenty of cloudy domes along with some amber and they are large trichs at that. It looked very powdery and had a good amount of leaves on it but they too were frosty. It seemed dense to the touch but when breaking it apart, it becomes much more airy and burns quite quick. The aroma was spot on for a cheese and had that rank cheese smell, which I personally LOVE. Its effects were strictly euphoric would be ideal for anyone that is suffering from any stress or that needs their mind to rest. The effects last pretty long for a sativa and do not recommend this as a first smoke of the day unless you have a high tolerance. Great batch of cheese and would love to try this strain again. Earth OG (I): This was the epitome of a dank OG. Perfect nug structure with not to dense of nodes. Perfect trichome development with lots of huge amber and cloudy domes. Has that AMAZING OG aroma that reminds me of a field of lemons; very sweet/spicy/piny. Very heavy body high that can be felt after one large snap. It is perfect for anyone suffering from any kind of chronic pain or insomnia and is not recommended as a first smoke of the day, also. Sense it was not too dense you got a lot of bang for you buck considering it was covered from tip to seam in crystals. I have seen OG's like this from time to time in orange and they cost upwards of $60 an 1/8th so with there cap here at $50, it is an amazing value. One of the best OG's I have had this year and I say that because the taste, aroma and effects were perfect. Headband Herojuana (I): If you like OG and you like Headband, the you will love this strain. Headband is a Sour D and OG cross so naturally you will smell a bit of OG in any headband but when it is crossed back with OG, it makes for one hell of a strain. I believe the OG crossed with the headband in this case was also crossed with Chem Dawg so this batch makes for a really unique smoke. Not only is the aroma amazing but the taste is identical to the smell. I love when a grower can match these two up so perfectly. The trichome development was pristine and almost as frosty as the Earth OG but not quite. The effects were similar but much more euphoric than the Earth and would be ideal for an afternoon smoke as it will relax your whole body. Bhang Bar - Toffee (H): This is an amazing product. If you have had a hubbys bar, then you know what these taste like. But honestly..I think these taste much more pure and much higher grade of chocolate. I have had every kind of hubbys bar, including the toffee, and this one tastes MUCH better. The effects are much more clean and do not give you that lethargic feeling the next day. If you are looking for a good edible that will keep you medicated for hours, try one of these bars! ___________________________________________________________ This place was great. I have no complaints and I cant wait to revisit. Quality, quantity and a friendly staff will always keep me coming back. Keep up the stellar work! -Higgins
From The Earth - Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Mr. Higgins, By far the most detailed and well thought out post we’ve ever had. I knew we were good, I had no idea we were that good..;)) I wish I had met you when you came into our dispensary. Next time you are in the neighborhood please ask for me. Thank you for the great post, Our members and staff truly appreciate it more than you know. Todd.
Official Response10 years ago
BudFieldzTSA
10 years ago
5 stars

Doing it Right!

Wow, that seems like the proper way to start this review out. I went in to EMC tonight after seeing the great review SpongeBong left. Let me just say that she hit the nail right on the head. Despite being a new spot they are running things here smoothly and i couldn't have been happier with my experience here. Let me give you the rundown. So as i said i went in earlier tonight around 8:30 with my good friend ekaJWhite420. We both frequent other spots in the area and were stoked to see a new $50 cap pop up. The trip was real simple and we had no trouble finding the place, despite the fact that there sign says dentist, haha. We went in and were both immediately greeted by Omar( i think that was his name but im blown right now) who verified us real quick. He then led us back into the budroom. Entering the budroom i noticed it was pretty big and already setup nice. It's pretty much the standard layout, with glass counters and the bud in mason jars. The menus, big whiteboards turned on their sides, are located on the left and right when you walk in and cover prices all the way up to 1/2 oz's i believe. Omar was our BT as well, and im glad he was. He's a super chill dude, who is also very knowledgeable on his strains and the MMJ industry in general. Honestly, one of the cooler people i've met in any dispensary. He was really helpful too, taking the time to show us each strain, and they had a good amount. Some of the ones that stuck in my head were the Hawain og, a sativa heavy og that smelled spicy and looked great, and the Toxic Trainwreck looked dense like an OG with a pure trainwreck scent. I ended up with an 1/8 of Jupiter OG, one of their few $50 strains and let me tell you it is so worth it. Don't get me wrong the $40 stuff here looked killer, but this Jupiter is just perfect. Light green triched out and dense, with those fingery nugs that you get when the plant is just eating up all the light possible and a smell like heaven. On top of it all the 1/8 was 5g's because i was a fist timer, thats dollar points. Awesome! Alright, so there is only one way to sum up my experience at EMC. Excellent! I honestly dont have a single negative thing to say. The staff, setup, and bud are all top notch and the prices are super compassionate. Unlike most places with $50 caps they have reasonable price breaks as you get bigger amount, which is a big factor on price for me. So i have to say that EMC is doing things right, and so early on. As long as they keep things going like they are i see no reason that this wouldn't be one of the top shops in OC. Just keep up the good work!
higgins
10 years ago
5 stars

DANK BUD

Went in to this place a couple weeks ago and wrote a review but dont know what happened to it >
From The Earth - Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Higgins, Thank you for the great review, we are honored to have you as a member and appreciate your loyalty. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write such a stellar review passing the word along to your fellow members. The entire staff at EMC
Official Response10 years ago
Sinjin
10 years ago
5 stars

10/25/2011 Pick Up

First Time Patient Donated For Flowers At Euclid Medical Center. The Vibe As I Walked In Was, "Whoa, This Place Is FANCY." No One Was At The Front Desk, So I Helped Myself To Sign The Necessary Paper Work. After Filling The Quick And Easy Packet Amanda Assisted To Sign Me In. Big Plus On Letting Me Know Not To Laminate My Recommendation, Thanks Amanda. After I Was Verified I Was Let Into The Medicine Display Room, The Vibe Instantly Changed To Mellow, And Comfortable. Shannon Was Patient And Gave Me A Variety Of Medication To Choose From, Thanks For Giving Me An Awesome Selection. The Medicine I Received Was Definitely Organic, Healthy And Seriously Hooked Up For A First Time Patient 1/8. I Also Was Given 2 Free Nug Pre-Rolls, 1/8 Of Organic Outdoor Medicine And A Little Cute Milf & Cookies Brownie Bite. I Really Appreciate What Euclid Medical Center's Medicine They Provided Me Thanks A lot I'll Be Back Soon.
sleepysmokes760
9 years ago
5 stars

Great service/help

So came in on Friday night to buy me one of those G-pens everyone is talking about. Once getting here I noticed they had some G pens and a different G-pen vape called the double agent kit I decided to go with the G-pen. They were really cool and showed me how it to use it and what it came with and what should be used with it. Really helpful especially since when I got to finally use it the heat component was heating up anymore so I gave them a call they told me to bring it on in and they would take a look at it. Once going back with the G-pen they were super friendly didn't treat me like I was trying to rip them off or anything as I just had a problem with the G-pen. Great service from the BT's here and the management. Will be going back when in the OC area thanks EMC!!!!!
From The Earth - Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you Sleepysmokes760 For the awesome review!! Customer service is what sets us apart from other collectives! If you have any other issues let us know! Come on back for the new GDP and Bubba Kush flavored G Carts! Sincerely EMC
Official Response9 years ago
hbcb2011
10 years ago
5 stars

A+ for EMC, Todd & His crew are amazing!

Gotta love their first time patient deals for sure. They hook you up good your first time around, but this was my 2nd, and honestly, I felt more of the compassion and love this time around. I had the pleasure of meeting and talking with Todd, and I must say, I'm really impressed with how he takes his time to respond to everyone's reviews, and make sure that every patient is satisfied. With that said, EMC is freakin amazing! The selection is so wide, and even when I came in for some Berry White(while he was on vacation), I was still able to find some other FANTASTIC options out of the mountains of strains they have here that fulfilled my needs. I got some of the Maui Wowie, and some of the Jack Herrer, both of which were extremely great meds at unbeatable donations. The Jack Herrer(not to be confused with their TRUE Jack Herrer) is only $35 an 8th! Hands down the BEST meds I've EVER seen for $35 an 8th. It smoked just as good as it looked too. Super smooth hitting, non harsh, grown and cured correctly, burned to white ash. Great citrusy lemon skunky smell, with the taste to match. The Maui Wowie was a zinger, great sativa strain that you would think was a Trichome Factory putting in over time. I mean this thing is just covered in white with beautiful red hairs. The only thing about the Maui, is there were definitely some seeds going on(either there was a male in the room, or it hermied up toward the end.) I honestly don't care about the seeds, and it isn't worth docking any points over. So far so good, 2nd visit was a great success, Todd and his team are putting in work and making a great effort to show true compassion and to be top supplier of meds to the garden grove area. I truly appreciate the great friendly vibe you guys have created here at EMC, and I'm proud to say that I will be back as you guys are great, and provide great quality medicine to us patients at extremely affordable donations. Thanks guys! -Chris
From The Earth - Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
-Chris Thank you for the kind words, It’s not only me, we have a tremendous staff of volunteers here at EMC that make all of this work. We are there for very long hours day in and day out - while we are there - we are all about taking care of our patients and fellow co-op members. I always share accolades like yours with the staff..its amazing how much better they get with each and every one of the positive comments we get. We are going to be the best co-op in OC, we will have the largest selections, we will have the best quality and we will have the lowest prices and the best bud tenders. I have visited 100 dispensaries in OC, there is nothing that compares to EMC… Thank you for taking the time to post, thank you for your kind words, more than anything else, thank you for keeping the faith and spreading the word. Todd
Official Response10 years ago
Sativa Guru
9 years ago
5 stars

J13 rocks

After walking out of a high end shop Friday night due to horrible service, I drove over to this shop to try sopmething new. They were very busy due to the EXPO but I still got in and out without delay. I tried the J13. Got an 1/8 and it was about 3 BIG buds. Very dense and once ground, went a long way. I still have some in fact. This is excellent for day work when you need to stay focused. Smell and taste are extremely important to me and this strain excels in both qualities. It is still on their menu, so try some next time you need to stay focused. See you at happy hour today. sg
From The Earth - Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Mmmmm J13 Is one of our favorite Sativas also! Thank you for the review Sativa Guru!
Official Response9 years ago
dayzaway
9 years ago
5 stars

Been here 3 times bomb, and great staff

It easy to give a place 5 stars when you are a ftp, so i waited after a few visits to review. Each time i came there was a different bud tender and receptionist. by favorite by far was the brunnete girl with those eyes wow:] but everyone was efficient and fast at checking me in. I go into the back and its a sick set up, but it was a little dark. I only take dabs and usually run my own wax. i came here because they had a huge array of edible and an extensive bomb menu of strains. Picked up 4 bhang bars each time, tried out their waxes, learned i like empire extrax pretty nice crumble waxes, i got a c02 oil i didnt like, but the hannibal og and all the empire extrax are right on point with flavor and feeling. I scoped out their weed but only a couple jars, the first time i took the hendrix og and the second time Super duper Jack. Both looked gorgeous and were expertely cured and flushed. my wax came out a deep vibrant gold with the super duper jack and a light amber honey color with the hendrix. there was no mold or mildew. People need to learn this aint no mother fucking FDA set up, this is the wild wild west and if you don't know how to pick up and expect everything to be all perfect everywhere you go, then you need to step back into reality. All you need to have some more respect for the people who are running and working at these places they are putting themselves in harms way to give you safe access. Open your own dispensary if you gonna cry about a little mold on your nuggs.
From The Earth - Long BeachNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you dayzaway!! We sincerely appreciate your support! Your loyalty does not go unnoticed! Print out this review and receive 10% off your next visit! It is a pleasure to serve up patients like you in this industry! -EMC
Official Response8 years ago