Select a product to start your online order!
From The Earth

From The Earth

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

235 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (8)

daledenton42069
2 months ago
5 stars

Best customer service

The staff is really friendly and I happened to walk in as they were restocking EVERYTHING. Great selection!
aleandraamo
3 months ago
5 stars

HUNTER IS THE BEST

From the earth Santa Anna is amazing Hunter provides the best customer service as he is very diligent and honest in his opinions and gives the best recommendations hands-down the best experience ever
From The EarthSanta Ana
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Official Response2 months ago
57Dan
14 days ago
1 star

No 40% for third time buyer part 1

Was my third time to this place. I was supposed to be eligible for a 40% discount per their first time buyers program. I was really looking forward to buying an ounce @ 40% off. So i go there on 4/20 after waiting in line and waiting in their lobby sitting on dirty upholstered furniture for 1 1/2 hours. My name is finally called i go in and ask for and ounce of magic melon. So the associate tells me what the total is and I say what about my 40% off because it is my third time here. She then says that they stopped giving 40% discounts for third time buyers. She says i should have been sent an email to notify me about the change to discontinue the program . There was never an email sent to me. I checked my mail in front her and nada. She says the best i can do is give you a 10% discount for inconvenience. I laughed and asked if she would add my 10% Senior discount too. She says no, sorry i cant. She then says the 10% discount its the best she can do. I said her best was not good
Fermnation28
3 months ago
1 star

Nothing special but the high prices

Why would i shop here when you have the highest prices on the same product sold at other dispensaries???
Waltkn_7
1 year ago
5 stars

710 chem labs

Hello everyone reading this review I’d just want to let you know that I can in on Wednesday to get some fire concentrates. Ended up picking up 710 chem by 710 labs it was an uplifting high with great flavor! It was so good I came back the next two days and got a gram each day! The only down side they didn’t give me my wax Wednesday discount on Wednesday.
gnarlycoin
1 year ago
5 stars

Top shop

Love the sales reps here and their recommendations! Picked up that LA Triple Seven indoor flower, and it's high test!
mymind
1 year ago
5 stars

awesomeness

Wer're so glad we found this place for ethical distribution of MJ. They have a fantastic selection of edibles from cookies to gummies. Prices are good but taxes are too high. Very nice environment, staff are always friendly and helpful. Location is convenient and I appreciate the discounts and sale dates they have regularly.
From The EarthSanta Ana
Dear mymind, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
Fredj6970
1 year ago
5 stars

So glad you started carrying WestcoastCure

So happy this Store is now carrying Westcoastcure products, they are simply top notch and the best products around.
From The EarthSanta Ana
West Coast Cure is awesome!! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

GREAT

My husband has Parkinson’s and CBD 8 to 1 helps with his anxieties.
coachavez
2 years ago
5 stars

love it here

convenient. very nice knowledgeable staff 👍👍👍👍 sometimes a little overpriced but worth it. always good quality
From The EarthSanta Ana
Hi! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words! Remember to come see us on Sundays for 15% off! =)
Official Response2 years ago
chad33
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

This is a clean place with a large selection of cartridges and clean dank nugs also good deals
From The EarthSanta Ana
Thank you for giving us your valuable feedback. It is great to know our customers are enjoying our products! Come see us on the 20th of every month for Patient appreciation deals and every Sunday for 15% off! =)
Official Response2 years ago
kari889
4 months ago
5 stars

Nice dispensary

As a 1st time patient, I had a great experience with online ordering, which was easy and seamless. Upon arrival, I called them for their curbside service. They were quite expedient and their customer service was pleasing as well. They do charge a bit more for the products I like but it isn’t so much more that it warrants me to never return. Thank you From The Earth Dispensary for having my product in stock & making me feel appreciated as a customer.
From The EarthSanta Ana
Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We strive to deliver a great experience consistently, and this review really made our day. Please do come again!
Official Response2 months ago
joshious
4 months ago
5 stars

Nice waiting area

Cozy spot with chill staff
From The EarthSanta Ana
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again real soon!
Official Response2 months ago
wadelarry46
6 months ago
5 stars

Positive and Informative staff! 👍🏼✌🏼

I called over to ask about cartridges and had the most help I've ever received from a dispensary! All my questions were answered and I know where to pick up great carts at great prices now! Thanks again guys for being a standout dispensary and helping me with my annoying questions lol!
graysea7
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

New to the area, found here on weed maps! Quickly became my new dispensary as they have a variety of products that I love! They also have specials daily!
julianv562
11 months ago
5 stars

Good vibes

Shoutout my boy James!, hooked it up with some good quality buds. If you’re in the Santa Ana area this is the place to be at!!
shassaan
11 months ago
5 stars

Great place and service

So far my favorite dispensary, great products and service. Super safe as well, as they opened curb-side pickup and delivery.
JustinSpikes
11 months ago
5 stars

Been doing their thing FOREVER

Appreciate the team at FTE Santa Ana, Always tidy & helpful. Always able and willing to provide patients with all the proper information before buying new product. Always have a good OG and sativa in stock. If they got the Mohave Reserve Afghani Bull Rider Diamonds in, I wouldn't have to go shop anywhere else ;)
mmassimino
12 months ago
5 stars

Great products and super service!

5 stars

From The Earth is always perfect.