Select a product to start your order!
Friendly Market on Hefner

Friendly Market on Hefner

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.4

168 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

Austingc52
2 months ago
5 stars

No need to go anywhere else

This place is the best! Since I’ve gotten my card this is the only place I’ve gone too, for good reason. The prices are good, the selection is good, and the staff is always super friendly, honest and helpful. Carl, Summer, and Eric are great people!
Sbirdwell
3 months ago
5 stars

FAVORITE

Super nice and knowledgeable staff with a good selection and always fresh and in my opinion some of the highest quality flower in the area. Love this place!
5 stars

Best Dispensary in the OKC Metro

Despite the news story about Friendly Market, I will still shop at their store indefinitely. They have the best quality flower, concentrates, and edibles. And the fact that someone would go to the news over getting “fired” is selfish. Not only that, but the girl he was “standing up for” still works there and is happy working there. So, why put someone’s business in risk?! Especially over a very simple rule like that! All he asks is for them to not bring meat in the store. I’ve personally met the owner and he is the nicest human being imaginable(As is everyone else at Friendly Market). Trust me, you guys won’t see me shopping anywhere else. Keep up the hard work Friendly! You guys are amazing!
Friendly Market on HefnerThe Village / Nichols Hills
The girl, Jessica, really appreciates your kind words! Thank you very much for your continued support. Peace, Love, & Happy Dabbing!
Official Response2 years ago
Toopalow
2 years ago
5 stars

fake news

Don't listen to the fake news because that's what it is....they couldn't tell the truth if their life depended upon it...good store good people and good products, dont listen to the whiny haters!!!
Friendly Market on HefnerThe Village / Nichols Hills
Toopalow - thank you for seeing through the misinformation put out about us by the Meatgate story on Channel 4. We are so thankful for folks like yourselves who are able to see through the deception of the news.
Official Response2 years ago
shjips
2 years ago
5 stars

Don’t believe the BS

As it turns out, the local news affiliate that reported the most detailed account of this story (KFOR) took this former employee completely at their word, but that’s definitely not the real story. Chad caused a scene in front of customers, he got fired. The end. Nobody got fired over a turkey sandwich, everyone understands and accepts the rules. The weed is good and the people are nice. Don’t listen to the damn local news y’all 🙄
Friendly Market on HefnerThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for taking some time to leave us a great review. I'm so happy that you are able to see through the misdirection that Jessica Bruno and that Channel 4 news story pulled. You have the facts right! thank you for your support! Peace + Love!
Official Response2 years ago
Emilyf85
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in town

Amazing prices and friendly customer service. Best selection and quality product.
5 stars

A New Favorite Store for NW OKC

I came for the first time discount, but I’ll definitely come back because of the selection & helpful staff. They answered my questions, and were so honest about details. Best of all their prices are fair! Maybe I could suggest signage for the pricing & specials be closer to the counter? I almost missed out on the sale items - sure glad I didn’t! Super pleased with the Guava pre-roll palm - even better that I bought 2! See you guys soon!
Friendly Market on HefnerThe Village / Nichols Hills
PatientEleventyone - thank you so much for your amazing review. We have moved the menu up with the rest of the cannabis! thanks for the reminder! See you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
RenegadeRebel
3 years ago
5 stars

Thank you

My husband and I were walk ins at the patient drive. Every one was respectful, knowledgeable and we were in and done in just about an hour.
Dante2876
1 year ago
5 stars

Top Notch

U guys are always on it. The product top shelf, so is the customer service. If you go in tell them I referred you, their loyalty points are 🔥🔥🔥
yungrenegade
1 year ago
5 stars

Ask how they like their steaks!
sammmj
1 year ago
5 stars

The BEST dispensary

While this dispensary may look ordinary at first glance, don’t be fooled. This shop is my absolute favorite. I love the guys that work there, they’re all so different and you get a great mix of opinions. They care about customer feedback which says a lot. Also, their rewards program is amazing! One of the best programs where as a customer, you actually get some really great rewards! I’m in there at least once a month and will continue to visit and being my friends. :)
PlantMom2020
1 year ago
5 stars

Wonderful first time experience!

They were very kind and helped me fulfill my order that I placed online. There was a problem with one of my products and they fixed it immediately. I appreciate their kindness and it was such a welcoming environment. I will definitely be back and would recommend.
sammmj
1 year ago
5 stars

#1 Spot

Upon walking in, this dispo may look like several others but it’s my favorite by far due to their products and customer service. I’ve been to over 50 dispensaries and I always find myself back at Friendly Market. Their loyalty program is second to none, you earn points FAST and you can cash them in for just about anything - not just a pre-roll like other programs. I’ve been helped by someone different just about every time I go in, and still have a great experience. Give this place a shot, it’s worth it!
Friendly Market on HefnerThe Village / Nichols Hills
Sammmj, Thank you so much for your kind words and support of our shop! I'm so glad that you are understanding the value of our Loyalty program and how aggressive we are with the redemption rates on the rewards. It means the world to us that you shop with us and we can't wait to see you again.
Official Response1 year ago
DaNutBuster
1 year ago
5 stars

Open or Closed

Arrived at the store to get my medicine after work 12 hr day, Excited to get my meds and go to the house and relax, pulled up to the store at 7:45pm and three employees in the store, open sing on and sign saying open till 8:00. Trying to open the door to find out it was locked, all employees looking at me and nobody even moves for a awkward 30 sec, got it my vehicle and everybody still not moving.Drove away in disappointment!!!
Friendly Market on HefnerThe Village / Nichols Hills
Hello DaNutbuster - We are really sorry that we missed you! We just implemented a new security MAG lock door upfront and it sounds like maybe our guys just missed you or did not hear the doorbell. We are very sorry about that and I want to make it up to you somehow. Please come back through and we will make it up to you!
Official Response1 year ago
tsioux
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

great people and products. the timeless guy was at the customer appreciation party and super nice. great deals.
jenjensen1
2 years ago
5 stars

First time shopper

Very informative and kind. I had a lot of questions and they answered them all. I would recommend coming here!
jfmusgrove
2 years ago
5 stars

First time shopper

Just visited my first dispensary and was very nervous going in as I don’t have a lot, or any experience. The staff was very helpful and Informative in assisting me in picking the best flower for me and products to insure a great smoking experience!
cannabiscures33
2 years ago
5 stars

Great spot 🌿

Love coming here! They have a great variety of flower, carts, edibles and a cute little head shop in the front. Good prices and I have liked every budtender so far. Very knowledgeable about cannabis, their products and helpful!
Friendly Market on HefnerThe Village / Nichols Hills
cannabiscures33 - thank you so much for the amazing review. it means the world to us that you took the time to leave us such a warm note. thank you so much - please come back soon!
Official Response2 years ago
rob691987
2 years ago
5 stars

Always going back!

every time I go they make sure I get the best deal possible! they even went above and beyond to get me an appropriate item to exchange for my points!
Friendly Market on HefnerThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for being in our Loyalty program! We really appreciate the kind words and the amazing review. Thanks for showing us so much love! Please come back in again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

Large selection of edibles

I looked at WeedMaps all week long and picked three dispensaries in the Oklahoma City area that had high (pardon the pun) customer review ratings and a generous online menu. Lastly I did stop at a dispensary that is only a mile from my house. My second dispensary I visited was Friendly Market at 2222 W. Hefner Rd. Ste D, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73120. They had a much more casual approach to requesting my patient ID than other dispensaries and didn’t ask for it until it was time to check out. Of the 4 dispensaries I visited, Friendly Market had the largest selection of edibles and vape cartridges and decent prices. The budtender was friendly and fast. They were busy. I ended up buying 1 cartridge and two Mr. Mack branded edible packs. Recommended.