Friend Jen & Co - Richmond

Friend Jen & Co - Richmond

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

123 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Price (30)

      GasLover1223
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great flower for a great price

      One of my favorite for sure
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      We love to hear this! Have you joined our new loyalty program? Sign up at www.friendjenandco.com to earn points toward rewards on your favorite products. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      easterndank
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Spot!

      I've been stopping here on and off for almost a year now. Never had a bad experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff that is always willing to chat it up. Keep on being great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      We are definitely a chatty bunch, friendly friends of Friend Jen! :D Thank you for being a loyal customer! Have you learned about our new loyalty program which earns you points towards rewards? We recommend anyone sign up as you earn 100pts just for signing up, and earn more points very quickly with every dollar spent. Freebies and discounts- wahoo! Thanks again and see you soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      donnao1963
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happy Customer!!

      I love this place. Mactastic preroll is wonderful. Loved everything I have gotten so far. Mac, Member berry, gorilla glue plus more. I have chronic pain from fibromyalgia and wide spread osteoarthritis. All of these strains helped. Thank you for all that you do.💨💨
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      The Mactastic is our house favorite! Some say it's like taking a dab, but much more gentle on the inhale. Awesome that it is providing some relief along with a handful of other strains. Thanks for the feedback and see you soon! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Erin0102
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Frequent buyer

      Only place I go now!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      Thank you so much for your continued support!! We are thrilled to be fully stocked with a variety of strains, concentrates and edibles to provide for many unique individual daily needs. We are so happy you continue to find what you like here! Be sure to let us know if there is something we no longer carry that you suggest we bring back, if there is something you wish we carried, or maybe something you never want to see go! See you soon :D
      Official response2 years ago
      mikezorro5953
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Convenient but on the more expensive side.

      Location is great for me, all products are great you can just find them cheaper elsewhere. Having said that, I find myself paying for the convenience more often than not. They also carried the Empyreal coffee which is my new favorite treat.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      That Empyreal coffee, though! So delicious. Thank you so much for your feedback on our prices. We are always responding and adapting to customer standards while staying true to valued quality products! Please reach out to friendjenandco@gmail.com should you have any questions, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      mainelyrob
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great quality at great prices

      I love going here. The staff is always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I started going there pre-COVID and the inside of the building has a very nice layout with more changes ahead apparently. Thanks to technology we can now order conveniently from Weedmaps. I've done this a few times now. The menu is always updated. The photos do not do the product justice. Every time I've ordered within 2 to 3 minutes I'll get a confirmation text saying it's ready for pickup. Upon arrival it's the simplest process. Just call the number and tell them you're out front and they bring it to you. Super convenient given the current world circumstances. That said, I look forward to the day when the lobby opens back up. It is nice going in and being able to browse the flower in person and talk to the staff about their recommendations. Give them a try
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      We are happy to provide curbside services quick and easy, but we are also looking forward to the day we reopen our lobby. We are implementing lots of changes right now as well as following CDC guidelines to keep everyone safe! Thanks so much for your support- what product did you like most?! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Kins47
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      I tried them once and came back around 4 times now. Their flower is amazing. Frosty sticky budz, just like a MJ plant should look like when properly grown. Right now I have to drive to Richmond from Auburn. I was told they are gonna open a storefront in Auburn this Summer though. This place is definitely worth the drive though.
      daverain1967
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      LOVE this place

      LOVE this one. Wicked nice, awesome and some very unique products, never hurried, super knowledgeable. Great weed!! 😎
      Jpcflyfishing
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      GUMMIES!!!!

      That new gummy line! 110% the best gummies I have ever had. Similar to Sour Patch kids, but without the concentrate sprayed all over it! I will be back to get more soon. Thank you!
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      Some people describe our gummi's as "little pillows": soft, flavor packed, and potent! Thanks so much for the feedback on our newest product!
      Official response2 years ago
      MDK006
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super clean

      Got me were I was trying to get. A+
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      We love to hear it! So glad your Friend Jen and Co experience has been satisfying. Have you tried any of our new gummi flavors?! Banana Peach, Blue Raspberry Pineapple, and more! See you again soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      hayleejbeckin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      I was given the wrong item and it was my mistake but they provided great help getting me the right item and included a free one! So nice
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      We're so happy this situation was resolved! There are definitely a handful of items that could get confused, for example: live resin carts vs live resin sauce. It happens! We always correct these errors and appreciate your patience with us when they occur. Thanks for being a loyal customer and also providing feedback! Happy Monday. :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Knaps1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      You Wont Be Disappointed

      Amazing first visit. Staff was very friendly and helpful over the phone and in person. Picked up some of the MAC, Memberberry, Tropicana Breath and Tropic Truffle. All top shelf/exotic quality flower. Very impressed and will definitely be back. Thank you Friend Jen and Co.💚✌
      bixby9846
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly service,questions ask there knowled

      Fast and these ppl are safe an helpful thank you again
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      Thank you so much! We are taking extra precaution at this time- glad you noticed! See you soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      jp4244
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A must try

      really nice Bud dicen size always smells amazing nice density styrofoam content my favorites Mac ,Sour papaya what am I saying every strain lve bought has been great
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      That's what we like to hear! Amazing. So happy you have found some strains to enjoy here at Friend Jen. Thank you- until next time!
      Official response2 years ago
      screwauger
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Impressive

      First trip over. Great variety and huge menu of goodies! Always wait to run each strain through the bong for true opinion. All four strains Gelato Breath hash, Mr Clean, MAC and EC Cookie Wreck all 🔥🔥🔥. Will def recommend and return!! Thanks very much.
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      Woo! You chose some of our longtime favorites. So happy they met your standards! Hope to see ya again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      auroraarrow
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the people here were very nice to me and very frie

      awesome place to go in Richmond high selection of great quality dabs and flower I stopped in just to look at the menu for their bud definitely going back in the future
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      Awesome, we are so excited to have you back. We have hard copies of our menu in store, just ask next time you are around and we can provide a menu for you to keep! Thank you so much!
      Official response2 years ago
      dolleyllama
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Products

      Love the service here and staff! Product is so good, I drove 40 minutes to come here. Thank you!
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      Thank you for taking the time to drive and meet us! We would love to know what products you loved! Thanks again :) - Friend Jen
      Official response2 years ago
      Cappy993
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place, clean and incredibly friendly and helpful!!
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      Very kind of you, and we are so happy to hear this. Hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      bighouse23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great flower. Fair price. Huge selection.
      Dabqueen420207
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A must go!

      I love going here! Good prices, awesome products and an amazing variety! Can’t forget to mention all of the employees are wonderful to deal with and they are knowledgeable about any product they provide to their patients.
      Friend Jen & Co - RichmondBrunswick
      Thank you so much!! This is our aim. We are thrilled about feedback like this and are still always trying to improve in areas that need it. Thanks again!
      Official response2 years ago