Select a product to start your online order!
Freedom Road

Freedom Road

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

351 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

thatgirlmjg2
9 days ago
5 stars

The best store in town

The budtender Shawna was super nice and knew what she was talking . Great experience ,great service. I will be coming back for sure. I wish budtenders could be like her helpful with a great attitude
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you, all of our budtenders work hard to provide great service to our customers! We appreciate you taking the time to recognize Shawna!!! Hope you come visit again soon!
Official Response1 day ago
birdhouse7861
17 days ago
5 stars

amazing staff

Shawna has amazing customer service 👏
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you BirdHouse, all of our budtenders work hard to provide great service to our customers! We appreciate you taking the time to recognize Shawna!!! Hope you come visit again soon!
Official Response15 days ago
Grammy333
18 days ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Isaiah has been very helpful and knowledgeable! Great employee!!!
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you for the support and love :) We are so happy to hear you enjoyed shopping with us at Freedom Road and hope you get to visit us again soon!!
Official Response11 days ago
719Snowy420
24 days ago
5 stars

Shawna was awesome

I just wanted to say that I was at Freedom Road on Main Street on Sunday and Shawna was my Bud-Tender and she was very knowledgeable and Spunky. Will be going back to Freedom Road.
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you for the 5 star review and support! Hope you get to visit us again soon :)
Official Response23 days ago
kaelagarcia47
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Had a great experience here at freedom with penny she is very polite and very helpful will be coming back thank you
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you for the love and support! :)
Official Response25 days ago
Juan1313jp
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

Today I came in to find the best herbs around and Keenan helped me out!!! He is verry knowledgeable about the product and prices in the store and has great customer service!!
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you :)
Official Response1 month ago
denveroilman
1 month ago
5 stars

great dispensary

great selection. Keenan was very knowledgeable. awesome customer service.
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you for the 5 star love and support! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Official Response1 month ago
love_cattss
1 month ago
5 stars

Keenan was Fantastic Help

Really enjoy shopping here and love the customer service we get. Keenan is always helpful 10/10 would recommend!!
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thanks for the 5 Star Review!! We are happy you enjoy coming to Freedom Road and appreciate the love!!!
Official Response1 month ago
tortugagirl
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place!

Nice, friendly, knowledgeable people. Will definitely visit again!
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you for the love and support! Hope you visit us again soon 💚
Official Response1 month ago
Billyshurley
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Experience

Warran was amazing very attentive. Definitely will return.
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you so much for the 5-star love! Hope you get to visit us again soon :)
Official Response1 month ago
MetalRenz
23 days ago
4 stars

Knowledgeable budtenders and a wide variety.

I've been to Freedom Road a few times now and each time is has been a pleasure. really great staff that answer all my questions professionally and always help me find just what I'm looking for. I'll definitely be back soon.
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you for the support and love :) We are so happy to hear you enjoyed shopping with us at Freedom Road and hope you get to visit us again soon!!
Official Response21 days ago
randymason4life
2 months ago
1 star

Horrible customer service!!!!!

Yesterday I tried to purchase an 1/8 when I returned home I realized that I didn't receive an 1/8th, instead I had 3 separate grams which cost more than an eighth. When I communicated my issue with the manager, the only compromise was for me to purchase more herb. No one wants to spend more money to get the savings that should already gotten in the first place. I will NOT return, a simple compromise could have allowed you to retain a regular customer.
Freedom RoadTrinidad
I would like to apologize for the negative experience you had shopping with us!! This is definitely NOT the experience we aim to provide at Freedom Road and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If there is anything we can do to make this right and earn your business please give us a call and ask to speak with Mike, our store manager 719-422-8181
Official Response2 months ago
Kelseylee92
3 years ago
5 stars

Great experience!

I love my experience at freedom road. Every time I go to this dispensary the staff is always very helpful, educated, friendly and I always walk away with something new to try. The prices are reasonable and I always feel like I am getting my money’s worth. Amanda is always very helpful, friendly, upbeat and talkative, she is by far my favorite employee there. She is well educated on what items will be best suited for my needs. I always feel like I am walking away with a goody bag of adventures to try 😊 Thanks for the great high freedom road!
dover89
4 months ago
5 stars

great bud for a great price!

They got the deals! fast and friendly customer service. Joey was very helpful and gave me a great price on an ounce! thanks freedom road!
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thanks for the 5 Star Review!! We are happy you enjoy coming to Freedom Road and appreciate the love!
Official Response4 months ago
ariimendoza
4 months ago
5 stars

Yay

Daniel has been the best bud tender so far , very helpful and explained everything very well .. definitely recommend !
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thanks for the 5 Star Review!! We are happy you enjoy coming to Freedom Road and appreciate the love!
Official Response4 months ago
Juanmanzanares
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Keenan was a great bud tender
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you for the love and support!!!💚
Official Response5 months ago
wille505
5 months ago
5 stars

Keenan best bud tender

This place is the best place In Colorado for quality buds Keenan rocks with great customer service
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you for the honest review and kind words about our quality products and rocking budtenders!!! Hope you get a chance to visit us again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
spxxul
8 months ago
5 stars

My favrorite shop in town

I always seem find my way back here and its always a blessing. both stores have great employees and great concentrates. Leighanne is one of the nicest budtenders I've encountered and very well educated on the product shes literally my favorite. Shauna is also very kind and helpful. over all freedom road has consistent and great product definitely make some time to stop and shop.
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you again SPXXUL!!! Your review and support mean the world to us at Freedom Road! :)
Official Response8 months ago
JBrown2222
8 months ago
5 stars

Brickyard for deals

Love the bud tenders at Freedom Road!!! Friendly atmosphere and good buds!!!
Freedom RoadTrinidad
Thank you so much for the love and support! 💚💚💚
Official Response8 months ago
SkywalkerJay
8 months ago
5 stars

HANDS DOWN BEST SUPPLY IN TRINIDAD

I will happily drive 12 hours for this shop alone! People are awesome and quality is simply unbelievable, treat yourself to some of the best concentrates and flower around. From the moment we walked in we were greeted and welcomed, shout out to all the employees at this location they rock!! Can’t wait to come back and spend some more cheddar, CHEERS TEAM @ FREEDOM ROAD AND PATRICK WAS GREAT!!!