Select a product to start your order!
Freedom Cannabis Dispensary

Freedom Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.9

301 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Price (23)

      Trisha52
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Loyal Customer

      Every time I go to freedom dispensary I great the up most customer service and awesome smoke. Plus I earn points every visit and get to use them towards purchases. If you haven’t been to Freedom Dispensary, then you need to go.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cmeaston78
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      They are great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      fredbrock
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always great customer service from Freedom. They go above and beyond to help you out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
      That's our JOB!!!!! Great Customer Service!!!!! Thanks for the 5 stars!!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      fredbrock
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The guys here go above and beyond for the customer to get them what they want. Great store!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you Sir!!! We do try hard to make it perfect for our patients!!! Come back soon!!!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Darnell_SageD
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Its great store still new but will be back

      Great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
      Thanks for the honest review!!! Hope to see you back soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      WMUser427333406
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      best place to get your weed !!!
      Shadysmoka
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Good good

      I love that the staff is so friendly and helpful. The flower power is real. I wish I could just smoke it all.
      AllBoutCannabis
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Mr.Abc Approved 5 ⭐

      Great Place Awesome Products Definitely a place to stop in check them out much love stay dedicated stay medicated
      bellablaze22
      21 days ago
      5 stars

      ice cube

      Kayla gave us food customer service and was kind!
      WMUser484277315
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      It’s the best !!

      Weeeeeeeed! I don’t go anywhere else
      brandalyne
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in town !

      Convenient hours. Good quality and always helpful and friendly . I won't go anywhere else !
      Namathwish420
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service and product

      Great vibe and customer service and very knowledgeable and helpful thanks!!!!
      jongallin2323
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My First Purchase EVER...

      Great place, great flower. Great prices. See ya soon. Thank you. God Bless !! I highly recommend
      Cheyennecurrin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best customer service in Del City!

      Freedom is the bomb hands down! They hooked me up with some amazing pre rolls. Thanks. Renee
      Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
      Glad we could Help!!!! Always the best Flower products!!!! See you next time!
      Official response2 years ago
      madubuike36
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      This is my favorite dispensary. The customer service is amazing. They also have a great selection of flower and is very budget friendly. They don't side eye you if you tell them you're on a budget and trying not to spend too much. They also have an awesome point system and everytime I go I always get 2-5 bucks off my purchase due to the quick point accumulation. They are definitely worth a try!!
      Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
      Thanks so much for your honest review! You hit on all the points we try and strive for!! Glad we could be of service! Hope to see you next time!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Jenny_AQ
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super dope spot

      I’ve Been waiting for this place to open.. it’s close to my house and just Convenient spot for me... opened today and well I was NOT disappointed.. everyone was super cool.. I like when I get a good vibe when I walk in.. awesome deals and good product.. hard to find both here in Delcity... “highly “ Recommend
      Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
      Thanks so much for your 5 star review!!!! Loved your kind Words!!! See you back soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      k_l_w
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      Very nice store with a large selection and great service!
      Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
      Thanks for the kind words and 5 stars!!! We wouldn't be here without our customers! Can't wait to see you next time!
      Official response2 years ago
      Tazman7683
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      nice selection, good prices
      Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
      Thanks for the 5 stars! Come back soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Garciasmommy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      freedom dispensary

      they have good deals and everyone was friendly
      Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
      Thanks so much for your kind words! Hope to see you back soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Charles1222
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great place good staff killer flowers

      awesome hjdjjdhjjdjdbdjd
      Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
      We think so too!!!!!!!!! Don't forget 25% off your next visit!
      Official response2 years ago