Select a product to start your order!
Freedom Cannabis Dispensary

Freedom Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

227 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (19)

Trisha52
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loyal Customer

Every time I go to freedom dispensary I great the up most customer service and awesome smoke. Plus I earn points every visit and get to use them towards purchases. If you haven’t been to Freedom Dispensary, then you need to go.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
fredbrock
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great customer service from Freedom. They go above and beyond to help you out.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
That's our JOB!!!!! Great Customer Service!!!!! Thanks for the 5 stars!!!!
Official Response12 months ago
fredbrock
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The guys here go above and beyond for the customer to get them what they want. Great store!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
Thank you Sir!!! We do try hard to make it perfect for our patients!!! Come back soon!!!!
Official Response12 months ago
Darnell_SageD
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Its great store still new but will be back

Great
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
Thanks for the honest review!!! Hope to see you back soon!
Official Response11 months ago
5 stars

CHELSEA WAS AMAZING!

Came in as a new patient. Chelsea help me and gave me so so much information that helped me to understand the medicine I’ve been in taking for so long. She was kind and informative. Super friendly! The flower is amazing. But Chelsea made me feel like family there. Will definitely be coming back! AMAZING FLOWER AND CUSROMER SERVICE!!!!! BEST BUDTENDER IVE EVER HAD!
alexismunoz23
29 days ago
5 stars

I won a top shelf ounce 💯

I always go to freedom for their super saver or top shelf flower I went in Sunday just for my regular and forgot I had a raffle ticket asoon as I checked it out they congratulated me and told me I won great place with quality flower and awesome people
Satryx
1 month ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Every time I have been into Freedom it has been a great experience and they always have different deals going on!!
lighthouselucy
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing Customer service

This is the best dispensary ever has great people working for them Is Eric Chelsea summer John
brandonb007
1 month ago
5 stars

Good service

Eric was really good and helped me with what I needed
josephharjo
1 month ago
5 stars

Best weed around

Awesome experience with Eric
Welcomeme
1 month ago
5 stars

Welcomeme

this place has everything you need at good prices!
Katrina5808
1 month ago
5 stars

great place!!

I love my bud tenders they are awesome as hell and great prices!!
carla10
2 months ago
5 stars

Budtenders

Julie,and Chelsea are the best ,help me out with a lot of information, and always tells me about great deals. 👍
jharj096
2 months ago
5 stars

john was very helpful and knowledgeable.

like it here the atmosphere is amazing and friendly.
delyriouss
2 months ago
5 stars

Good deals bro

10/10🤩🤩 I’ll be back and I’m definitely telling a friend
jjadyyynn
2 months ago
5 stars

I LOVE THEM!

they have great selection! staff are super nice! go check them out :)
DebbiesBaked
2 months ago
5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE/STANDS BEHIND PRODUCTS

Been to many places, Freedom goes beyond and stands by all products they sell. They are first to help you with Medical needs! All Vets get discounts walking in the door. Freedom has kept the ball rolling with Bingo Cards and Winning Draw Cards for the BIG WIN! You get Loyalty Points for what you spend, they have EVENTS and Daily Specials, be sure you ask about them. I can't say enough GREAT THINGS about these folks! They did NOT bring me in with a discount and then hit me full price every visit after, the discounts just keep on keepin on!!! Their Customer Service is Paramount! I've stopped going anywhere else and my daughter drives in from Mustang for best pricing!
smoksalotmofo
2 months ago
5 stars

great service and super nice and friendly

only place I will shop from now on
AnnetteB85
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Deals

they really took care of me even after my 1st time deals! thanks brian
WMUser680905023
2 months ago
5 stars

Best service

Best dispensary ever!