Select a product to start your online order!
Freedom Cannabis Dispensary

Freedom Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

160 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (10)

fredbrock
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great customer service from Freedom. They go above and beyond to help you out.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
That's our JOB!!!!! Great Customer Service!!!!! Thanks for the 5 stars!!!!
Official Response6 months ago
fredbrock
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The guys here go above and beyond for the customer to get them what they want. Great store!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
Thank you Sir!!! We do try hard to make it perfect for our patients!!! Come back soon!!!!
Official Response6 months ago
Darnell_SageD
5 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Its great store still new but will be back

Great
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Freedom Cannabis DispensaryMidwest City / Del City
Thanks for the honest review!!! Hope to see you back soon!
Official Response5 months ago
purplepothead83
6 days ago
5 stars

the budtenders

garrett and renee are absolutely the best bud tenders. they know their stuff. i mean all the budtenders do but those two are my favorite. they are all honest and up front about costs. which are totally fair. i will continue to shop here and send everyone i know.
poseyr
7 days ago
5 stars

FREEDOM!!!

love this place vet friendly the staff is awesome
MarkTull
8 days ago
5 stars

Customer Service

My visit was very pleasant. Thank you for taking care if us Vets!
Tylerstephen5
8 days ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary!

I’ve only been to a few dispensaries, but this is by far the best, and it will be the dispensary I go to from here on out!
hatt_meoward
9 days ago
5 stars

this place rocks

this place rocks cheap prices
Sunny92sim
13 days ago
5 stars

Update Great Deals!!!

This shop has become one of my go to place. The staff is the best!! Deal are just as hot as ever, sign up for the text alerts totally worth it!! Best part of all they have expanded there space almost all done to!! It has been great to see the store grow!!
ebonyy50
21 days ago
5 stars

great customer service, best product

BEST FLOWER IN TOWN!!!!! TRUST ME YOU DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK !!! JIM AND BRIAN ARE THE BEST.
Leadhead09
22 days ago
5 stars

A++++

Crop dust is excellent! Great service too. Will be back.
jwizzle81
25 days ago
5 stars

it just keeps getting better

I first walked into freedom cannabis in November 2020. At that time, the place, the employees, and the bud made this my favorite dispensary. I cant wait for the grand reopening in April. ill be there every day for the week-long sales. I love this place.
5 stars

Freedom was a joyful visit

I appreciate your kindness and fun sense of humor! Thanks for allowing me to come back that same day to get my courtesy Pre-Roll! I will be back to share the humor!
mssondra76
1 month ago
5 stars

Fast service

Called my order in, it was ready with less than 5 minutes to wait
Teonta21
1 month ago
5 stars

Freedom!!!!

This place has pretty good flowers a great price STOP BY ASAP!!!!!!
duvall07
2 months ago
5 stars

Renee is the best!!!

I love coming in here when renee is working. she always points me in the right direction and I'm never dissatisfied when I leave here!
EricTrapton
2 months ago
5 stars

Ayyyyy

Bought a 1/4 BombBOMB got 20% off for my first visit all OTD prices got two pulltabs and a bingo card to win stuff and I'm about to go back RN and spin a wheel best weed best spot this stuff is supposed to be fun! you guys do it right! will keeeep coming back here fa sho
QueensCountyRonin
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispo and staff in the state

If you’re looking for a friendly/helpful staff, look no further than Freedom Cannabis. Out of all of the shops I have visited, the staff at Freedom truly make you feel at home. Their budtenders are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They have amazing daily deals, as well as the best flower selection I have seen in the metro area. It’s a nicely designed shop, with a very chill vibe during the day. Security is a little tighter at night, so make sure you always have your med card and a good attitude. Will definitely be back!!
OGBeWare
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place!!

Love the staff, Renee is awesome very knowledgeable!!
lisaw79
2 months ago
5 stars

best bud tender ever

I love coming in when renee is here she is my favorite everyone else is great too but she's my favorite