Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana Dispensary

Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

34 reviews

Wmilena123
2 months ago
5 stars

Kindness

Everyone here is welcoming and helpful. As a Newbie I am most grateful for Adrianna and Thomas. They are both kind , patient and knowledgeable. Look forward to my next and future visits 😊
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thanks for the kind words and review. Adriana and Thomas are the best! I'll make sure to pass along your kind words to them. We're so appreciative of them and how amazing they are!
Official Response6 days ago
Cimerti
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Place

I highly recommend FP! Everyone there was super helpful and patient with first timers like me. Conveniently located in Midtown, I urge you to contact them for a consultation.
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you for the great recommendation! We really appreciate the kind words and we're glad you found eveyrthing super helpful. It's reviews like this that make our day! Thanks!
Official Response3 days ago
shalsband
1 year ago
5 stars

One of the best experiences

On Friday night I walked in for the first time to FPwellness, I had previously went to another dispo in the city but immediately I was hooked by the friendly nature of everyone there. The products are top of the line and allow the customer to have choices but also give great education on the products. I think In my eyes FPwellness is the best if not one of the best in the city. Keep up the great work I plan on coming in later today!
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you for the kind words and glowing review! It's truly appreciated and it was great meeting/talking with you. Glad to see you stopped by again too. Thanks again!
Official Response1 year ago
foxpigeon
5 months ago
5 stars

Love this place..nice people and good selection

Been there a few times, pre and during pandemic. Always...always friendly and great selection across brands. This time, knew I wanted a Curaleaf indica, and they steered me in the right direction with the KKU. I wanted fruity with a good nose and that’s what I got. Ordered this am and it was ready before my time slot. I definitely recommend in the City.
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you for the great review and glad the KKU was exactly what you were looking for. We're always happy to help!
Official Response3 days ago
jdtwelve
2 years ago
5 stars

The only NYC Dispensary I need

Fp WELLNESS is the best medical marijuana dispensary in NYC, in my opinion. The other dispensaries near me don’t compare in terms of Patient care. The Pharmacist Mark sat down with me and helped me find the right meds for my complicated condition - and he even asked me how my medications from the other dispensaries are working. Their Vape Cartridges (which I LOVE) are the cleanest and nicest I’ve seen, and they have virtually no smell! They really treat you like family there. 5 stars!
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Hi JD and thanks for leaving the glowing review for our Manhattan Dispensary! I appreciate the shout out and glad you are loving our product and service! We'll definitely be sharing your kind words with the team! Thanks again-Mark
Official Response2 years ago
Junior5512
2 years ago
5 stars

First time here

This is my review for the loyalty program. You guys said be honest so here I go... I was a little put off as a stoner because I was expecting a more rec dispensary vibe. It’s more like a professional doctor’s office. But besides that your guys were super cool and knowledgeable. I appreciate the commitment to remain pure and not chasing profits. You guys will do some good. Mark is my new best bud!
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Hi Junior! Thanks for the kind words and mentioning the loyalty program!! Glad you had a great experience here and found it comfortable, relaxed and informative! Looking forward to seeing you again-Mark
Official Response2 years ago
CanaCriticUSA
2 years ago
5 stars

Loyalty Program

Here to leave my review!!! I’m apart of many cannabis loyalty programs. Looking forward to seeing how creative you guys can get as your grow. Keep up the good work.
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you Cannacritic for your kind words! Thanks for leaving the review and you appreciate the new loyalty program!
Official Response2 years ago
Dr_H_Hope
2 years ago
5 stars

Best In NYC

Thank you FP Wellness. You guys are the absolute best. As the primary caretaker of a loved one; I am often faced with the question, “What is best?”. Weighing the pros and cons of sometimes confusing and intimidating treatments, while being unsure if costs are comparable to potential benefits can be scary. I’ve often had to make the difficult choice of choosing or refusing treatments with potentially adverse side affects; praying that I’ve chosen the correct course of action. At FP Wellness, patients and/or caregivers are navigated and empowered through what can be a cumbersome decision making process. I first began my journey as a caretaker, a medical cannabis skeptic. As a recreational user in my younger years, I had never viewed cannabis as anything other than a recreational pastime. Since becoming a caretaker, I can truly and wholeheartedly say I’ve been through the vicious and expensive gauntlet of traditional pharmaceutical treatment. I’ve dealt with the expensive co-pays, harsh side affects, disengaged pharmacists and diminishing returns on my tireless efforts; until finally stumbling upon FP Wellness. There are two facets of FP Wellness’ patient care that has elevated my own confidence and abilities as a caretaker. The patient specialists’ efforts to ensure that I never feel alone as I trial new cannabis products and the incredibly comforting pharmacist consultation; that intimately familiarized me with my selection in treatment. Since my first visit to FP Wellness, I’ve felt my anxiety and fear of not making the best choices as a caregiver immensely subside; allowing me to focus on not only ensuring the best care, but granting me the ability to ensure my ailing loved one feels the love behind my care. FP Wellness is now my partner in care taking. I’ve witnessed the night and day change in the condition and overall health of my loved one since starting cannabis therapy. I will forever be grateful to FP Wellness for giving me the tools and confidence to return a quality of life to my loved one. P.S. Thank you guys again for your follow up call and allowing me to bug you guys throughtout the day with weed with questions.
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you so much! I'm so glad that we could help find some relief for both you and your loved one. Anytime you have any questions or confusion about any of your medicinal cannabis products, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you navigate through this! Thanks again for the kind words.
Official Response2 years ago
mathgun
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

A professional and friendly place, totally efficient and helpful. There are so few NYC options and this place is easily the best.
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you for the kind words! Appreciate you coming in to visit our dispensary!
Official Response2 years ago
CanaCriticUSA
2 years ago
5 stars

FP Wellness Is The Standard

Please do not be mislead or missinformed by the use of the word “standard” because FP Wellness is without question in a league of its own; within the New York State market. FP Wellness is setting the industry standard that many dispensaries will have to meet in order to match the level of patient care FP Wellness assures each client. It is my fervent belief that it is dispensaries like FP Wellness that will play a vital role in legitimizing cannabis as a viable industry and quelling the social anxieties that are postponing the passing of adult use legislation. The service FP Wellness provides, sets a stage and directs the first scenes of a creditable, reliable and responsible medicinal cannabis market in NY State. I am rarely excited to see certain markets transition to recreational, however I was given a refreshing sense of hope after my experience with FP Wellness. Responsibility, credibility and care are the three words that best describe the vibe of FP Wellness. Keep it up guys!!! I’ll be back!!!
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you for the glowing recommendations, the kind words and coming in to see us! It's much appreciated!
Official Response2 years ago
GabbyNice
2 years ago
5 stars

Completely Blown Away

If your looking for a well rounded dispensary focused on customer service and patient care this is the place for you. They do medical cannabis true justice. The staff was amazing and I really enjoyed my consultation with the pharmacist. At no point did I feel rushed or lost as the products were described to me. A lot of dispensaries in NYC claim to be “medical marijuana” dispensaries but here I really felt as if I was in a medical environment purposed towards building my confidence as a customer and putting me at ease about the entire process. They did everything right with this one and I will absolutely be back.
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thanks Gabby! It was a pleasure meeting you the other day! Thanks for stopping in!
Official Response2 years ago
Bobo2345
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in NYC

I’ve visited all the dispensaries in NYC. The new FP Wellness location in Mid Town is by far the best. The location is newly renovated and beautiful. The staff was tended to my every need and concern. Everyone was knowledgeable and well versed in each product offered. I’d suggest this place for anyone no manner the age or medical condition.
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback! Much appreciated!
Official Response2 years ago
palmtopginger
5 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Everyone was so nice and helpful, it was a really nice experience. Will definitely be back.
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon! Glad you found everything helpful and had a great experience!
Official Response3 days ago
leroykim
1 year ago
5 stars

dank

thank you so much for the great service you guys have provided!! the best herb and meds i have received, its very professional
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thanks for the kind words! They're greatly appreciated! Glad you're finding our products and service to be some of the best you've seen!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Best place in the city

Just genuine love for these guys! They educate you, help you make decisions and want to know your story!
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you for the kind words and review! It means a lot to us! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
Thomas_p
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Staff

The employees at this location are extremely knowledgeable and helpful identifying the correct product(s) to suit your individual needs. Added bonus is how friendly everyone is, which makes coming here such a pleasurable experience
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you Thomas! Your kind words are much appreciated-glad your experience has been great! Thank you for leaving the review and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Lalgarin79
1 year ago
5 stars

First Visit

Hello, Just wanted to say this place and the employees were friendly, informative and very knowledgeable,. Spoke with the pharmacist and he was very honest and thorough with explaining in detail the ratios etc. I am excited to try their "Soothe" Vape Cartridge. Will be coming back as they also carry other brands. Thank you!!!!! Lourdes
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you Lourdes! It was great meeting with you the other day! Thanks for the kind words and the review! We really appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
nicole102791
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Experience

From start to finish this was an excellent experience. I was greeted the moment I walked in. All of my questions were answered and I felt educated to make the best choice for me. Every single person was genuinely happy and helpful. I will absolutely be returning
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Thank you Nicole! I'm glad you had such a great experience with us in Manhattan AND noticed how much we all love working here! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Gotham2019
2 years ago
5 stars

Most Pleasant NYC Experience

Staff was wonderful from start to finish. I never felt rushed and they answered all questions. They took the time to sit down with me and explain how everything worked. Really had a wonderful medical feel versus other experiences I've had. I appreciate how I got to meet 1 on 1 with the pharmacist and he went over how my medications would potentially interact/things to watch out for. I love my restore that they recommended. Looking forward to visiting again and working towards that 11th visit ;)
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Hi Gotham! Thanks for your kind review! I'm glad you appreciated our medical facility vibe and loved both our staff and product! Thanks again for coming to visit and hope to see you a few more times leading up to that 11th visit!
Official Response2 years ago
brotherseamus19
2 years ago
5 stars

a win overall

as a veteran this may be the best place in the City for price & quality. all staff were helpful & friendly, and with solid vet discount the 5:1 vape pen is just what the doc ordered. also hugely impressed that they source vape pen battery from a veteran owned company out of michigan, O2 Vape! Cannamaste new friends 😎
Fp Wellness Manhattan (NYC) Medical Marijuana DispensaryManhattan
Hey Brotherseamus! First off-thank you for your service! It's truly appreciated! We're really glad you appreciated our staff and quality of our product. Pumped to hear the 5:1 vape pen is treating you well! Cannamaste!!!
Official Response2 years ago