Select a product to start your order!
Fox Cannabis Recreational

Fox Cannabis Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

288 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (46)

Price (43)

      Us2rving
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Five stars best people

      Best deals best people makes 5 stars ! Management is cool .sarah helps us and knows her stuff
      Chellybell1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Flying High

      Sarah is bomb and this place has the best prices !!
      alonzo__vigil
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Happy Customer

      Sarah was very nice kind had respectful was helpful when asked questions I give Sarah 5 stars I would give her 10 if I could cuhz I don’t like rude workers doesn’t talk to much or disrespectful seem to have attitude but Sarah good worker thank u so much that was helpful
      Smokeybearovo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Customer service

      I had a great experience! Customer service is on point and the oz specials are worth every penny! Thanks Sarah
      Us2rving
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fox cannibas is the best!

      Best prices best deals also the people there are amazing . My regular budtender Sarah knows what prefer and is always helpful . You gotta check this place out! My wife’s favorite place
      Jlamp42069
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Travel

      Great place for someone visiting the city super helpful and decent prices
      Proux889
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Shop here

      I flew in from Georgia one of the first places I came to while in Denver they definitely have everything you need with good prices.
      pablocruise
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Happy feelings

      I thank you all!! For alway looking out and hooking me up with all the quality stuff, happy feelings and neighborly deals. Thank you.
      JohnG92
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best dank in town

      best dank in town hands down will be coming back
      Gemini2021
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best STORE to go to first

      Great customer service. Great energy. Willing to spend money.
      WMUser858143009
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Budtender

      Sara was the definitely best we well indeed be coming back. Probably the best dispensary since I’ve been in Colorado !
      KCChief528
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best vibes in Denver

      Sarah had the best customer service I’ve ever experienced in any cannabis shop I’ve visited in the country. She was very knowledgeable about the different strains and helped advised on the perfect edibles for my day adventure with my in-laws. Sarah’s energy was very contagious and I can’t wait to visit Fox again - highly recommend!
      BlazeDinatra
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Denver Dispensary is Amazing

      I had such a great time at Denver Dispensary they were very helpful and their products were displayed very nicely
      LingReaper54
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience with a lot of weed.

      Blondie lady here was very knowledgeable about the weed and knew a lot about the different highs and feelings from different strains. Definitely will be coming back!
      mlubeck37
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice Flower

      Tried the shake twice - Liked the potency, the freshness and all the purple and other colors on the shake (Banana Split 10). Update: Came back for the unbelievable deal on the shake ounce special for 22$....in the store, it looked kinda low-quality compared to the shake i usually buy elsewhere but might be okay quality since I did see trichomes through the bag, although it had many stems...so i cautiously bought a half ounce of it...tried it in my clogged pipe and it seemed not good...tried it in a new pipe and it was GREAT quality, even though it doesn't look like it - and an amazing deal at 22$..I will say their genetics at this shop are very unique..I find myself going to this shake first before smoking one of my more beautiful looking shake strains from elsewhere..The flower looked really great in the store - HUGE NUGS...only tried the flower once Strawberry Fields a long time ago, and was unimpressed. But the flower today looks awesome!
      skunkiedabz420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      I had such a great customer service experience that I am going back for more!!
      UNNASTANDME
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      surprised

      I stopped by coming in from Chicago. I met Sarah which was a delight. She was very helpful and informative with different strains that I DID BUY lol. Pleasantly surprised. When I'm in town I will definitely go back. Highly recommend y'all do too.
      offtops_s
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      GAS GAS!!

      Best weed and deals you can find in Denver
      trenece08
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Employees are awesome

      Being a visitor from another state most Dispensaries were pretty rude (I walked out of 3) but this “Fox Cannabis” hands down made up for all. Crazy cheap and flowers were beyond awesome!
      nrgallegos
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome budtenders

      I love going to Fox! They have great flower, but the budtenders are the best! Especially Sarah. Thank you guys for always being so welcoming and helpful!