Select a product to start your order!
Fox Cannabis Recreational

Fox Cannabis Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

288 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (46)

Price (43)

      garrettballseth
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Doctors order

      Good variety and great customer service. Definitely would recommend to everyone.
      jennamac97
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Will always come back

      Loved the smaller shop atmosphere. All of the staff are super helpful as soon as you walk in. Will for sure come back every time I come to Denver.
      userusertoker
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop good prices

      I went in today my first shop in Colorado they were super awesome and knowledgeable, they grow everything in house which is awesome.
      afooyung
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Colorado Cannabis Experience

      This was my first time in in Colorado for legalized recreational experience and I was blow away with the employees staff knowledge and information in addition to the multiple strains. Being able to touch smell and examine the strains helped me get the right strain for me. I recommend Fox Cannabis to anyone in or visiting the Denver area.
      bluedream421
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      best bud in denver

      this is my fav place in denver they are always fast to get you in and always helpful the flower is always on point and edibles are great
      themoose1988
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place, Awesome customer service

      This place is my go to in Denver for a couple reasons. They have great price and great quality. Also i have an o-pen and the cartridge started leaking and i went there and they exchanged it no problem. Never had problems with the Pen before but it is always great to know that they will take care of you if something happens. I recommend this place to my friends and everyone i talk to. Definitely the best in Denver!!!!
      kjwnq2
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary

      Visited Denver all the way from St. Louis to see a show at Red Rocks. This was our first stop at a dispensary and all I can say is that the herb, staff and atmosphere were all AMAZING. Got a gram of the Alien Napalm and damn that put me on my ass! Can't wait to visit again!
      indiggo haze
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite also!

      Was in town for the World Lacrosse Championship, so I had to check out a bunch of dispensaries. I was pretty much strain hunting my own list of strains I have not tried yet. This was my 2nd stop after my flight landed, halfly because of these reviews and some well known strains. This was my favorite and its because of the buds, helpful bud tenders, easy to find, and lots of parking. I found their prices to be very competitive, and quality outstanding. I got over 40 different strains from my week in Denver and my top 2 came from here. The Strawberry Cough they just got in, and not even in the jars yet, absolutely outstanding. I did not feel rushed and answered all my out of state uneducated newbie questions. Check these guys out for sure, it will make you want to move to Denver.
      attheeadam1243
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Family owned and great staff. Awesome deals
      ilostmyjello1
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Literally the best price

      12 bucks is like 2 door dash orders and boom half an oz
      StonerLoner67
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing people behind the counter!

      Fast, responsive, and friendly! All you can ask for besides the great bud deals! just amazing, hands down the best!~
      slicknick74
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Vibes!!!

      Awesome place with outstanding service and staff!!
      miklomex
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great flower

      This location has amazing customer service and great products!
      gisabella1993
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary ever!!

      Every time I come here I am greeted with positive energy and happy welcoming faces! I love coming here not just for the deals but for the staff and the awesome cool trays! Best dispensary around!!
      Jigalle1
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      #1

      Best place hands down! 10/10 would recommend to anyone for top quality and unreasonably low prices! Automatically became my go to dispensary. Banana kush for the win!
      ewest1984
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best!

      great customer service and awesome prices!
      Ismendus
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Banana Kush

      Best Banana Kush in the state!!!!
      Notsowizard
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service

      Super awesome customer sevice, alleviated my stress!
      NikaSmoke
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      MasterofSmoke

      I really enjoyed my visit at fox Zach and Megan were the best bud tenders I highly recommend
      Gregg_Smoaks
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Overall Great Experience

      This place is cool & relaxed & it has the best customer friendly customer service, shout outs to Megan & Zach, they're the best!!