Select a product to start your order!
Fox Cannabis Recreational

Fox Cannabis Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

284 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (44)

Price (41)

      JaviCeni
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Didn’t have my order

      I got there and they didn’t have what I ordered but they made hooked me up, I love fox cannabis and their workers. I recommend this place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Xlexi14x
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      They were having a bad day their computers weren't working and they gave nothing but amazing service with also their amazing prices I really did appreciate their professionality.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      diamedina1
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly fun staff great deals i would recommend

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Antoniolong
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great people and prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bluwinterss
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent experience with wonderful customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      attheeadam1243
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Family owned and great staff. Awesome deals
      ilostmyjello1
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Literally the best price

      12 bucks is like 2 door dash orders and boom half an oz
      StonerLoner67
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing people behind the counter!

      Fast, responsive, and friendly! All you can ask for besides the great bud deals! just amazing, hands down the best!~
      slicknick74
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Vibes!!!

      Awesome place with outstanding service and staff!!
      EdThekushman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best half oz ever!

      I was a regular here but had moved up north, decided to make the trip n came across a 40$ half of shake.. Nice shake sticky BUDS type of shake Fox Cannabis never disappoints. keep it up 💪 definitely coming back.
      jackboy74
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary in the whole state no cap!!!!!!!!!

      Cant beat fox prices man a 3.5 18.50 all day, and they grow in house too, i have been to a lot of dispensaries but fox is my go to place fasho plus they have my favorite bud tenders A.J. and crazy Sarah shes the life of the party!!!!!
      Mark361984
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Review for fox

      Best 🍌 strains ever, finally a dispensary that focus on those kind of strains, and there concentrates are very tasty
      bezzo704
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The BEST

      Well funny story friend of mind came to Denver for a vacation Fox was the first dispensary we came to got an 8th of WiFi Og dank of course. Fast forward 4 yrs later officially moved to Denver and Fox was the first dispensary I came to!!!!!! That should tell you something. Sara is the shittttttt know her stuff and is honest and upfront cant wait to come back see yall soon!!!!
      Jaydee0719
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Had a great experience at Fox Cannabis!!!

      The Employees are very helpful with their clients. Some of the best flowers(buds) I ever seen in my life time very beautiful nugs. best place in Denver, Colorado!!! FOX CANNABIS 4773 Fox ST, Denver, Co 80217 thank you some much for all your help Sara 🙏 😊 ☺ John H.
      disgruntldvet
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Exceptional Service and Bud!

      Sara is a must to go see bud tender! She has the biggest and best personalities that I have met in all of Denver. This is my 3rd time coming to visit Denver and I was lucky to find this place on my first trip. Haven’t found anything close to the quality for the price. Shout out to the man in the back, Zack for packaging the best buds.
      thomas7griffith
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in Denver

      What else is there to say besides, great marijuana, at an affordable rate. Don't buy commercial junk😎👍🏻 Go to Fox 🦊
      Sean76
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fox St. is great!

      Fox has been my go to for about five years. Great product and staff. A must try place for anyone who smokes!
      zanemolee
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary in Colorado!

      I love dabbing rosin but it is very pricey at most places. This dispo has excellent prices for top quality live rosin. Their prices are as low as $25 plus tax for it. Very chill staff. I live in the springs but I will likely be coming back soon.
      joeyp420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Location, Excellent Organic Bud

      Awesome customer service. You feel welcomed and feel laid back while ordering. The bud looks, smells, and tastes great. The prices are not outrageous either. Great place will be a returning customer.
      Tank308
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great experience very knowledgeable staff

      the girls were amazing and professional helped me find exactly what I needed for my pain in my shoulder I'd recommend them to anyone