Select a product to start your online order!
Fox Cannabis Recreational

Fox Cannabis Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

205 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (15)

bluwinterss
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent experience with wonderful customer service
Thumbs up
Service
mlubeck1
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice Flower

Tried the flower. Like the potency, the freshness and all the purple and other colors on the buds (Banana Split 10).
skunkiedabz420
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

I had such a great customer service experience that I am going back for more!!
UNNASTANDME
3 months ago
5 stars

surprised

I stopped by coming in from Chicago. I met Sarah which was a delight. She was very helpful and informative with different strains that I DID BUY lol. Pleasantly surprised. When I'm in town I will definitely go back. Highly recommend y'all do too.
EdThekushman
2 years ago
5 stars

Best half oz ever!

I was a regular here but had moved up north, decided to make the trip n came across a 40$ half of shake.. Nice shake sticky BUDS type of shake Fox Cannabis never disappoints. keep it up 💪 definitely coming back.
Jaydee0719
4 months ago
5 stars

Had a great experience at Fox Cannabis!!!

The Employees are very helpful with their clients. Some of the best flowers(buds) I ever seen in my life time very beautiful nugs. best place in Denver, Colorado!!! FOX CANNABIS 4773 Fox ST, Denver, Co 80217 thank you some much for all your help Sara 🙏 😊 ☺ John H.
disgruntldvet
5 months ago
5 stars

Exceptional Service and Bud!

Sara is a must to go see bud tender! She has the biggest and best personalities that I have met in all of Denver. This is my 3rd time coming to visit Denver and I was lucky to find this place on my first trip. Haven’t found anything close to the quality for the price. Shout out to the man in the back, Zack for packaging the best buds.
thomas7griffith
5 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Denver

What else is there to say besides, great marijuana, at an affordable rate. Don't buy commercial junk😎👍🏻 Go to Fox 🦊
Sean76
10 months ago
5 stars

Fox St. is great!

Fox has been my go to for about five years. Great product and staff. A must try place for anyone who smokes!
zanemolee
1 year ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary in Colorado!

I love dabbing rosin but it is very pricey at most places. This dispo has excellent prices for top quality live rosin. Their prices are as low as $25 plus tax for it. Very chill staff. I live in the springs but I will likely be coming back soon.
joeyp420
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Location, Excellent Organic Bud

Awesome customer service. You feel welcomed and feel laid back while ordering. The bud looks, smells, and tastes great. The prices are not outrageous either. Great place will be a returning customer.
Tank308
1 year ago
5 stars

great experience very knowledgeable staff

the girls were amazing and professional helped me find exactly what I needed for my pain in my shoulder I'd recommend them to anyone
SJMyers43
2 years ago
5 stars

1st Stop

Fox is my first stop in Denver. Staff is always friendly. The quality of flower here is incredible and should be the standard for others to be judged from.
Mokoceno
2 years ago
5 stars

Ron

Best dispensary in Denver! Excellent quality and prices!
garrettballseth
2 years ago
5 stars

Doctors order

Good variety and great customer service. Definitely would recommend to everyone.
jennamac97
2 years ago
5 stars

Will always come back

Loved the smaller shop atmosphere. All of the staff are super helpful as soon as you walk in. Will for sure come back every time I come to Denver.
userusertoker
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome shop good prices

I went in today my first shop in Colorado they were super awesome and knowledgeable, they grow everything in house which is awesome.
afooyung
4 years ago
5 stars

Colorado Cannabis Experience

This was my first time in in Colorado for legalized recreational experience and I was blow away with the employees staff knowledge and information in addition to the multiple strains. Being able to touch smell and examine the strains helped me get the right strain for me. I recommend Fox Cannabis to anyone in or visiting the Denver area.
bluedream421
4 years ago
5 stars

best bud in denver

this is my fav place in denver they are always fast to get you in and always helpful the flower is always on point and edibles are great
themoose1988
6 years ago
5 stars

Great Place, Awesome customer service

This place is my go to in Denver for a couple reasons. They have great price and great quality. Also i have an o-pen and the cartridge started leaking and i went there and they exchanged it no problem. Never had problems with the Pen before but it is always great to know that they will take care of you if something happens. I recommend this place to my friends and everyone i talk to. Definitely the best in Denver!!!!