Select a product to start your order!
Fox Cannabis Recreational

Fox Cannabis Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 5:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 5:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

231 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (26)

Price (24)

bluwinterss
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent experience with wonderful customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
bezzo704
15 days ago
5 stars

The BEST

Well funny story friend of mind came to Denver for a vacation Fox was the first dispensary we came to got an 8th of WiFi Og dank of course. Fast forward 4 yrs later officially moved to Denver and Fox was the first dispensary I came to!!!!!! That should tell you something. Sara is the shittttttt know her stuff and is honest and upfront cant wait to come back see yall soon!!!!
Us2rving
20 days ago
5 stars

Five stars best people

Best deals best people makes 5 stars ! Management is cool .sarah helps us and knows her stuff
Chellybell1
28 days ago
5 stars

Flying High

Sarah is bomb and this place has the best prices !!
alonzo__vigil
1 month ago
5 stars

Happy Customer

Sarah was very nice kind had respectful was helpful when asked questions I give Sarah 5 stars I would give her 10 if I could cuhz I don’t like rude workers doesn’t talk to much or disrespectful seem to have attitude but Sarah good worker thank u so much that was helpful
Smokeybearovo
1 month ago
5 stars

Customer service

I had a great experience! Customer service is on point and the oz specials are worth every penny! Thanks Sarah
Us2rving
2 months ago
5 stars

Fox cannibas is the best!

Best prices best deals also the people there are amazing . My regular budtender Sarah knows what prefer and is always helpful . You gotta check this place out! My wife’s favorite place
Jlamp42069
2 months ago
5 stars

Travel

Great place for someone visiting the city super helpful and decent prices
Proux889
2 months ago
5 stars

Shop here

I flew in from Georgia one of the first places I came to while in Denver they definitely have everything you need with good prices.
pablocruise
2 months ago
5 stars

Happy feelings

I thank you all!! For alway looking out and hooking me up with all the quality stuff, happy feelings and neighborly deals. Thank you.
JohnG92
2 months ago
5 stars

best dank in town

best dank in town hands down will be coming back
Gemini2021
2 months ago
5 stars

Best STORE to go to first

Great customer service. Great energy. Willing to spend money.
EdThekushman
2 years ago
5 stars

Best half oz ever!

I was a regular here but had moved up north, decided to make the trip n came across a 40$ half of shake.. Nice shake sticky BUDS type of shake Fox Cannabis never disappoints. keep it up 💪 definitely coming back.
Jaydee0719
10 months ago
5 stars

Had a great experience at Fox Cannabis!!!

The Employees are very helpful with their clients. Some of the best flowers(buds) I ever seen in my life time very beautiful nugs. best place in Denver, Colorado!!! FOX CANNABIS 4773 Fox ST, Denver, Co 80217 thank you some much for all your help Sara 🙏 😊 ☺ John H.
disgruntldvet
11 months ago
5 stars

Exceptional Service and Bud!

Sara is a must to go see bud tender! She has the biggest and best personalities that I have met in all of Denver. This is my 3rd time coming to visit Denver and I was lucky to find this place on my first trip. Haven’t found anything close to the quality for the price. Shout out to the man in the back, Zack for packaging the best buds.
thomas7griffith
11 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Denver

What else is there to say besides, great marijuana, at an affordable rate. Don't buy commercial junk😎👍🏻 Go to Fox 🦊
Sean76
1 year ago
5 stars

Fox St. is great!

Fox has been my go to for about five years. Great product and staff. A must try place for anyone who smokes!
zanemolee
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary in Colorado!

I love dabbing rosin but it is very pricey at most places. This dispo has excellent prices for top quality live rosin. Their prices are as low as $25 plus tax for it. Very chill staff. I live in the springs but I will likely be coming back soon.
joeyp420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Location, Excellent Organic Bud

Awesome customer service. You feel welcomed and feel laid back while ordering. The bud looks, smells, and tastes great. The prices are not outrageous either. Great place will be a returning customer.
Tank308
2 years ago
5 stars

great experience very knowledgeable staff

the girls were amazing and professional helped me find exactly what I needed for my pain in my shoulder I'd recommend them to anyone