Four Seasons

Four Seasons

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

13 reviews

SmokeNfish24
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service and prices

Went in for a pack of pre-rolls, was a little short on cash and they were able to swing me a discount and the hook up incredibly staff and offically a permanent new customer.
Callsyouout
3 years ago
5 stars

Bad day? Smoke the crap away!

These guys do amazing work, I really appreciate there service. Quality weed that really speaks to ya when smelled, and customer service that totally takes the edge off during a bad day. Truly recommend these guys! Cant wait to see what new stuff they bring in. check out the ounce specials! eighths starting at like 20 bucks or something, and quarters starting at just around 33 or so. (vague) memory, but enough to keep me coming back for more! I do business all over, and this is by for one of my favorite spots to hit up before anything! Keep up the good work guys
stoned-boned
3 years ago
5 stars

Wow! This was great

So normally I go to OCC but a friend recommended this and I wasn't expecting much but I was blown away,all though they have less space they have a great selection that they keep limited to really focus on product quality. When you shop at four seasons you can't count on your money being well spent and finding yourself well medicated with delicious flowers and scrumptious chocolates. Stop in and see for yourself why everything good is oregrown
RockLobstaah
5 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I've been to in a while

Products were beautiful; staff was friendly and knowledgeable about strains and made good recommendations. I was super happy that they were mindful of virus safety and I was given hand sanitizer at the door before entering. I will definitely be back and highly recommend to others who care about product quality.
stickyfingers25
1 year ago
5 stars

Sun Glasses

Great place to shop about.. Excellent crew , always cheerful and they saved my Sunglasses. Lol wondered where they had disappeared to.. I always stop in on my way to C town...
Germ97330
2 years ago
5 stars

This place has the best concentrate

I have been so impressed with four seasons they have an amazing selection of concentrates and I have not been disappointed thanks four seasons
Tubey
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome deals!

Great daily deals, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean environment, amazing selection of both THC and CBD products.
Nightshade1331
3 years ago
5 stars

Simply Amazing

This dispensary host an amazing assortment of products. The product is always at the perfect moisture level, and the staff is some of the most knowledgeable people I have met. The prices are the best in town! I have never been disappointed.
Jerrywang
3 years ago
5 stars

awesome

Very nice and friendly staff. Great deals. Will be stopping by again!
Johnetec
3 years ago
5 stars

Dangerous! You will want to go back... A lot

I love this place...and not just because it's 3 miles from my house. Always have a great selection from low to high in price. Friendly and willing to take the time to talk strains. The owners and their dog Crash, are often there and always happy to chat as well. makes me want to go back.. way too often. ;)
Grahamcracker81
3 years ago
5 stars

Got 2 half oz's for cheap

Great selection, great service, great prices. 100 for 2 halfs. How could I ask for more? I cant. Thanks. Will be back, and I will bring my friends. So impressed. A++
Four SeasonsAlbany / Corvallis
Thanks so much! We love our customers so much. You guys are the reason we are here <3
Official Response3 years ago
AguyfromLebanon
3 years ago
5 stars

YOU SHOULD STOP BY THIS PLACE

I am so glad that I discovered this place. You not only get great prices, you also get to choose from some of the best flower around. Their top tier prices are most other places mid tier, while also having their low tier flower comparable to other places mid-high tier. They also have some nice extracts at good prices. I have not really dealt with the other budtenders, but Brandon knows his inventory well and has never steered me wrong or my friends wrong. Highly recommend this spot.
Four SeasonsAlbany / Corvallis
Thank you for the positive vibes! Like we always say, there's no reason not to be picky in this market! We only want the best for our peeps.
Official Response3 years ago
mmcousineau
3 years ago
2.4 stars

Misleading

A friend had told me they have great bud and will mix and match your ounces. They stated they used to do that but stopped because it made it look like they were doing shady business. So if I want what my friend picked up, I'll need to throw them another $20. ROFL. Won't be back. Don't waste your time here
Four SeasonsAlbany / Corvallis
We're sorry you were not satisfied with your experience in our store. As we are a brand new business we're still learning what we can and cannot do as an OLCC registered dispensary. We stand by our policies and our prices. We wish you the best! -Four Seasons
Official Response3 years ago