Select a product to start your order!
Fountain Organics

Fountain Organics

Storefront
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

91 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (28)

Price (26)

      MastaRelaxa
      3 years ago
      3.0 stars

      Nice Idea, Need to Adjust

      I like the idea of bringing some of these brands down from Denver, but you need to make sure the brands maintain the integrity of what they are. Ice Cream Cake had seeds in the 8th I got and dry af. Not sticky as all. Better not have seeds for $35. Animal Mints better consistency and smell, still dry but still a bit sticky. I know a few places bringing Veritas in and I know one place that has it cheaper than this place. I’m not opposed to coming back but I do think you all need to rethink your price points cause your best shelf did not reflect the price I paid for it. On the contrary their pax pods seemed reasonably priced.
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Hey there MastaRelaxa, Thanks so much for taking the time to give us this feedback! We are sorry to hear about the Ice cream Cake issue! We have not heard of or seen seeds in it so far so we would love to try to impress you with some of the other genetics we have available! Please feel free to email our store manager Brandon at Brandon@ftain.org so he can take care of you for that inconvenience. When it comes to pricing on our top shelf, We do offer discount opportunities daily as well. members save 10% on all aqua flower every day and we offer that discount to all on Sundays! We also offer a rewards program that can give you a multitude of deals on the top shelf including top tier rewards that can get you an eighth at 50% off or ounce of flower from brands like veritas and sunhouse for $10.00. Either way we appreciate your patronage and review and will continue to work with the brands to lower the cost so we can pass the savings on to you. Thank you and have an amazing day.
      Official response3 years ago
      sonyamoon420
      3 years ago
      3.0 stars

      great place

      great stuff here and very very friendly
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Hey there, sonyamoon420! Thanks so Much for taking the time to leave us a review! it means alot! Have an awesome day!
      Official response3 years ago
      killerkush_kat
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Nah

      Although they carry products that i like, the bud tender was extremely rude and most unhelpful. The worst service I’ve had anywhere. Won’t be shopping here.
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thank you for leaving us some important feedback. We are sorry to hear your visit was less than perfect and would love the opportunity to make it right. Please stop by soon and mention this review.
      Official response2 years ago
      yoda719
      2 years ago
      1 star

      stylish over priced

      you could come here and spend $200 for a oz for some seed and Smith flower or you can go to biomeds and only pay a hundred and thirty-five for same oz..... just because you have a pretty store doesn't mean that you can rip us off
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the review, we value our patients opinions and it means a lot to us that you would take the time. We recently started a sale on our Seed & Smith flower, unfortunately it looks like you might have visited right before that started. We do love that you think we have a pretty store and would like to invite you back in again soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      marblejuice
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Str8 dookie

      I went there to try them out. Prices way to high for stemy, airy, ugly looking bud for starters. The bud tender was definitely embarrassed when I called him out on the way it looked and price. There top tier stuff looked liked garbage that was in first tier. There bud is pre weighed. I wish I had a picture for all to see what they are trying to sell. Do yourself a favor and don’t waste your time there. Rocky road got way better pre weighed bud and way better pricing.
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      We appreciate posts that provide useful recommendations for how we can improve our service to patients. Fortunately, our patients love the top shelf flower we offer, grown by one of the most respected cultivators in Colorado, Seed & Smith. Here’s our current menu: Midnite Garlic Road Mimosa OGB Motor Breath We invite you to choose your favorite from these fantastic strains! All the best from your Fountain Family.
      Official response2 years ago
      MtnMinded
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the 5 star review!!
      Official response5 months ago
      MeganL12
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response10 months ago
      Jchas
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response10 months ago
      Jchas
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for taking the time to leave us 5 stars! We really appreciate you.
      Official response1 year ago
      ColoradoGa706
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for giving us the 5 star review, it means a lot to us!
      Official response1 year ago
      rlosoya69420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the star rating! We really appreciate it!
      Official response2 years ago
      rlosoya69420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the star rating! We really appreciate it!
      Official response2 years ago
      sbrutus354
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      sbrutus354
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sbrutus354
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      pluckie
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nmcdaniel
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lacyg1257
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      calebcobb8
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      pluckie
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price