Select a product to start your order!
Fountain Organics

Fountain Organics

Storefront
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

91 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (28)

Price (26)

      emerladd69
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best spot in the Springs

      First class, first choice, best choice! This place is clean and beautiful! Everyone who works here is knowledgeable and professional! Layout is awesome 😎
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time. Mention this review on your next visit so we can say thanks in person!
      Official response1 year ago
      emerladd69
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      This is it, you made it, you’re here!

      Trust the employees recommendation! Kat is the coolest most beautiful manager anywhere! She’s funny af and always knows what is best on the shelf! All of the employees are awesome though and I love how easy it is to shop! I wish we could dab in the main area and kick it! The live Penguin 🐧 feed is great! This place is legit!
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for such a great review! We're so glad you enjoy your visits! Mention this review on your next visit so we can thank you in person!
      Official response1 year ago
      Emerladd
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      This place is beautiful

      The layout of this dispensary is very inviting! I love how they have edibles on display! I love how the whole place is set up! The Deathstar I just picked up is really nice! The concentrates I picked up are equally tasty 👅 will definitely be back! Cherry 🍒 dip smells ridiculous! I was fortunate enough to meet one of the beautiful owners and she told me a little about their store! I am very impressed thank you all very much! 💜🎄🌲🌳💜
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We love hearing from our patients!!
      Official response2 years ago
      RMontana74
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best of the best

      Best green I’ve found in town so far. Love fountain organics
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a kind review! Thanks!!
      Official response2 years ago
      ethepisces
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      UNBELIEVABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

      I go here multiple times a week.. the prices are GOOD FOR THE QUALITY.. you’re not gonna get any low quality stuff from this place! And the staff are just kind and the customer service is beyond words!! I can’t find a better dispensary to go to in the springs.
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! Our staff loves to hear from our patients! Thank you!
      Official response2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary Ever

      Fountain has the best selections of weed, concentrates, and edibles. They even have marijuana butter to make baking easier! To make it even better, the whole staff are friendly and knowledgeable. You can tell they aren't trying to rush you either! Definitely recommended!
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      It means a lot to us that you would take the time to leave us such a great review! We really appreciate it! Thank you!
      Official response2 years ago
      meganads
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Big, friendly and great concentrates.

      I love this dispensary, they have a big open area, with friendly employees and great deals on concentrates.
      Bethbochelen
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Hot bud tenders. Delicious bud.

      Absolutely love Fountain Organics! They are extra knowledgeable and helpful and I always leave with a smile on my face! Bryan, Matt and Joel are some of the coolest bud tenders ever :) Colorado weed is crap now and this is the only place I’ve found that has good weed, a clean environment and helpful staff. They check off all my boxes!! 10/10 would recommend 🖤
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Our team loves to hear feedback from our patients! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review!
      Official response2 years ago
      ResilientFlower
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing people and product!

      ❤️ great product great people! Loved this place since the first time I came in!
      GlitterKitten88
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great dispensary!

      What a beautiful location! Absolutely stunning sales floor with the nicest Budtenders! They have a lot of high quality weed and tons of brands to choose from. While their top shelf bud is 200/oz they had some good strains on their $100/oz shelf and that worked great for me. I recommend stopping in, plus it’s nice that they’re the only ones that far north. Very good experience!
      cancholaj
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality is great!

      Fountain makes sure to have great quality products on deck!
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Its great to get positive feedback! thank you!
      Official response2 months ago
      Katherine_Paige
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place in town

      I really like Fountain, they have a lot of variety and the staff is always really nice. They're the only dispensary on this side of town so it's great to save on gas and time driving around on the south side looking for deals
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review!
      Official response2 months ago
      GlitterKitten88
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place in town!

      This dispensary is awesome. They carry a lot of variety and the staff is really great. They're up north which is awesome because there isn't any other dispensaries on that side of town so I save on gas.
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the 5 star review!
      Official response2 months ago
      ebmac1108
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Good priced edibles

      Staff was exceptionally nice! Very nice looking store, it's so awesome how they have it set up. They have great suck it edibles and excellent price!
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're so glad you had a great visit.
      Official response1 year ago
      emerladd69
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      1st choice Dabacious

      Everyone who works here is really fn cool! John and Bryan are always knowledgeable about the menu items and are just good people! Thank you everyone who makes this place dabacious! You all are so cool I just made up a word to describe it!
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit! Please let us know when you stop in next, we'd love to reward you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review.
      Official response2 years ago
      emerladd69
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best quality

      Everyone who works here is really knowledgeable about the product which is very helpful! If you are lucky enough to have Sky as your bud tender, you are lucky enough! She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful thank you Sky! Thank you everyone who works here for keeping it so clean 🧼 The owners are very nice genuine people!
      emerladd69
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Superior quality across the store

      Thank you Kat! This place is the bombardment of goodness! Love the layout, quality of everything as well as the customer service! Will be coming here for a long long time! Garlic 🧄 road 28% THC
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Yay! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we deeply appreciate it!
      Official response2 years ago
      tmatthews555
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great selection

      Love their assortment of products and flower!
      irishprincess7
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My new fav place

      I’ve been to a few dispensaries in the past and this is the best one by far. They have a great group of people and are always so friendly when I go in. They have a huge selection which is nice.
      acree003
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Atmosphere!

      Great employees with a good and friendly atmosphere :) One of my favorite dispos by far.