Select a product to start your order!
Fountain Organics

Fountain Organics

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

103 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (28)

Price (26)

      Angieb1973
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Great store great customer service great products! Also appreciated the extra effort of extreme clean and precautions during COVID. All those little things add up to a great place to go!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for leaving us a great review! We value your opinion and it means a lot to us that you enjoyed your visit! Cheers!
      Official response2 years ago
      SharonFields
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the Clear and Co2lors

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the 5 star review!
      Official response2 months ago
      SharonFields
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the Clear and Co2lors

      Always a pleasure! Great staff! Great products! My GO to! <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for leaving us some great feedback!
      Official response12 days ago
      MaMaJazz91
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always nice and have what I want.

      I love the customer service and the prices as far as dispo's go, this one is the best.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      emerladd69
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Kat is the best

      This place is gas ⛽️ fire πŸ”₯ candy 🍭
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thank you!!!
      Official response12 days ago
      cancholaj
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality is great!

      Fountain makes sure to have great quality products on deck!
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Its great to get positive feedback! thank you!
      Official response12 days ago
      Katherine_Paige
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      I really like Fountain, they have a lot of variety and the staff is always really nice. They're the only dispensary on this side of town so it's great to save on gas and time driving around on the south side looking for deals
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review!
      Official response12 days ago
      GlitterKitten88
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town!

      This dispensary is awesome. They carry a lot of variety and the staff is really great. They're up north which is awesome because there isn't any other dispensaries on that side of town so I save on gas.
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thanks for the 5 star review!
      Official response12 days ago
      Joeyu2468
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the most beautiful med dispensaries in Co.

      Dropped in today and found a visual delight. This is one of the most well thought out, lovely, mom and pop stores in the state. Flower priced right with numerous strains, great edible options. Overall well worth a visit. Great location for CS residents on the NE side.
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Hey there Joeyu2468! Thank you so much for your amazing review! we appreciate you taking time out of your day to visit us and leave us some feedback! We cannot wait to serve you again. Have an awesome day!
      Official response3 years ago
      4_20stylist
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best new store in the Springs

      Very impressive for just opening! They have a huge selection and prices for everyone. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great experience. Definitely going back!
      Kushqueen420__
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!!!

      Stopped by this dispensary today and WOW!!! They have a huge selection of bud and edibles. The building is big and beautiful definitely a shopping experience unlike any other in Colorado. If you want variety with knowledgeable budtenders shop here!!
      JKM601
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Modern, Clean, Spacious.

      Very nice dispensary! My budtender was Skyler and she was fantastic. Super kind, attentive, and made excellent low pressure suggestions. I've seen a few other reviews that mention Fountain has higher prices... maybe, but the experience is important to me and this was a fantastic experience from top to bottom. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We value your opinion and we're so glad to hear that you had a great experience!
      Official response2 years ago
      Joaquin80
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My new spot

      Great smoke and good vibes here. Finally stopped by and was immediately impressed. Customer service is great and the setup is inviting. The flower is worth every $.
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We love getting feedback from our patients and are so glad you enjoyed your visit! Thanks!
      Official response2 years ago
      JedClampet
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent store, solid staff

      I was pleasantly surprised when I came here. Anyone who knows flower will certainly appreciate this shop. Side note: the store itself is also beautiful. Will be back!
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Hey there JedClampet! Sorry for the late response! thank you so much for the kind words! we strive to provide top quality flower in a top quality environment! We look forward to serving you in the future and hope you have an amazing day!
      Official response3 years ago
      Jaytee4040
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service !!!

      Sales Representative was very helpful and informative great flower selection πŸ‘ŒπŸ½
      Tayahholcomb10
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best service ever

      Thank you for the wonderful experience couldn’t ask for better and my bud tender was very efficient and helpful. Always will be back
      drew_stays_movin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope vibe!

      Great vibe and staff... great epc store!
      Pesto92604
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome plug

      clean and well laid out store. Peeps are friendly and prices are great. Good specials
      CallMeTripleSix
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite Medical Dispensary!

      I’ve had nothing but good experiences so far. They have a huge selection PAX Era pods which is big for me. They also have really good deals. I see people commenting on their prices, I don’t think they are overpriced at all. They have a huge selection of everything & have amazing staff
      emerladd69
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Superior quality

      Kali (hope I spelled that right) was my bud tender and she is awesome. Very patient while I was trying to decide what to get! Choices choices choices! This is the nicest dispensary in town! Kat is the manager and she’s top notch professional! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ―πŸŒΊπŸ’£
      Fountain OrganicsColorado Springs
      Sorry for such a late response! Thank you for your kind words and your awesome review, we really appreciate it!
      Official response2 months ago