Fountain of Wellbeing - FWB

Fountain of Wellbeing - FWB

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,522 reviews

Jlylet
10 days ago
5 stars

Verifying carts?

Nice shop. Cool peeps. Great selection. Always affordable prices. However, is there a reason that none of your Raw Garden carts are brand verified? More and more dispensaries are avoiding the verifications and it’s frustrating to never get a straight answer from any of them. You have 4.8 stars so you guys know your sh** which is why I’d imagine FWB would be the best shop to ask. Legit. Straight up. No BS. Love FWB. Thank you.
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the kind review! As far as the Raw Garden options not being brand verified - that seems more of a glitch on their part or with Weedmaps. We guarantee that all of our Raw Garden (and every other brand) is the real deal. We have reached out to our rep to resolve the verification issue so thank you for pointing that out to us!
Official Response7 days ago
cubbyrome
27 days ago
5 stars

The best shop in the 818

The best shop in the 818 prices are the best for the product very friendly staff deal all the time Great location
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the kind review! We hope to see you again soon :)
Official Response26 days ago
Fasolon
2 months ago
5 stars

LEGIT!

Very good customer service, reasonable and affordable prices, and then you get home and smoke their stuff, CONFIRMING that this place is indeed number one in town! Wow! I spent $83 and left there with three AMAZING EIGTHS! I smoke a lot, usually 1/8 a day if it is shitty weed, but this has lasted me a while, and though I still have a few nugs left, I just want to go back there and get the batch of the new Mint strain they were growing in the background...it looked AMAZING! Yes, they grow their own plants and you see them via the glass wall. A lot of good strains testing higher than 30%, which is what I need due to high tolerance. :-)
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We will have a lot of fresh flower just in time for 420 and you know we will be having great deals on it!
Official Response2 months ago
Bonusmom1980
3 months ago
5 stars

Great green!

Stopped in a few days ago and picked up their KNIBS Vanilla Kush and OMG that stuff makes you sideways! ha. I am a heavy user and this got me ripped! Go here!!!!!
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
Thanks for coming by! We will have a fresh drop of Vanilla Kush coming in a couple weeks and this crop is looking even better than the last!
Official Response2 months ago
E11939
2 months ago
3 stars

Pricing

Why do you have to charge extra for tax Weedmaps has one price when you get there is double the price
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
Hi there if you read the shop's details we state that we charge 19.5% tax for recreational and 14.5% tax for medical. Weedmaps does not allow for multiple price points so we just list our pre tax prices. Check out how much tax other shops in the area cost - most charge 34.5% tax! We eat that extra 15% tax in order to have the best prices around. Hope this helps explain it a little better
Official Response2 months ago
longbeachkushyy
9 years ago
5 stars

Fresh Wax

Sour Grape and Chem OG budders are niceeee ! 40g too, Thas whaat im talking abooout !
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
glad you enjoyed the new batch...we have anther set coming in today so keep posted...thank you as always for the feedback
Official Response9 years ago
longbeachkushyy
9 years ago
5 stars

wax on wax on wax

Snoops Master - Light orangeish budder, Smells like some kushy hash. Very easy to dab although it is a bit sticky. The inhale was smooth, exhale was nicee and hashy flavored.The high came on within seconds, Another great extract, And Heavy heavy ! Platinum Bubba - Light greay super flaky looking budder, Smells very waxy. Not hard to work with, Looks like it would be flaky and breaking apart but it doesnt its easy to work with, Dabbed a few and was medicated beyond my expectations. Another heavy one ! Greaat ! GDP - Darker golden budder, Super easy to work with or dab, Has a heavy expansion in the lungs on the inhale, and a very hashy exhale but smooth. The high came on instantly, My head felt like 10 pounds heavier than normal, super clean and potent. Widowmaker - ( GDP, Platinum bubba, Snoops Master, Heaven OG, Pure Purple kush ) Threw a little blend-o together with the 5 waxs i had. Came out nice and golden, smells suuuper hashy. Its easy to dab, And the inhale is huge and expansive. The exhale is just wax on wax on wax. These ones are for night time lol. Straight medicated off my feeeeet after dabbin this ! Thanks Fountain keep up the good work !
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
thanks for the continued support...we just got three new flavors in today...presidential, blueberry kush, and royal all dank and budder like consistency
Official Response9 years ago
longbeachkushyy
9 years ago
5 stars

wax heaven

yeeeee, came by to check this spot out and glad i did. Ill be visiting more often. Ray in the Hash bar was super chill and my budtender I lost his name after the Deathstar OG wax hit! Ill grab it next time He was helpful and patient ! Came and decided to try a gram since fridays i usually grab multiple grams for the week. The spot looked nice and it wasnt complete yet either ! Earth OG - Golden stickky wax ball ! Very easy to dab, Nice OG scent, Inhale is smooth, Exhale is some beautiful OG wax flavor takes over! Heavyy med!! Chocolope X OG - This wax looks flaky but its not. Very easy to dab, Nice golden wax. Another OG scented wax which is usually what i go for. Definetly has a heavy OG exhale and great expansion. Definetly gonna be in to Try multiple grams tmrw, Keep up the good work guys !
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
Its is great your first expierence was so great. We love ray to. Keep coming back we are going to keep improving and expanding our menu. We also will be having weekly potlucks, monthly membership meetings so your voice can be heard, we even have a program for free meds for those who can not affored to contribute with cash. We also encourage all of our patients to bring something special in to make the collective feel more like a home (pictures and nik naks). And next month our patient resource center will be open there will be computers, printers, scanners, phones, internet, paper and office supplies all free of charge for all our patients to use.
Official Response9 years ago
Sirtacos
9 years ago
5 stars

Better then before

Better
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
the skywalker definitely has a unique taste....but no it was not made with downey sheets...sorry if you did not like the flavor profile on that particular concentrate....hopefully you can find a better match on your next visit
Official Response9 years ago
longbeachkushyy
9 years ago
5 stars

another pleasant visit

came by to get a gram of wax, brought a referal and got two free dabs. peter pan og - gold budder, heavy og scent, easy to dab, Great expansion opened up my sweat glands, OG taste on the exhale. Hell OG - Light OG Scent, Flakier Golden Budder, medium expansion, easy to dab, very kushy on the exhale,i can dig it These are both Winners. Be back friday
longbeachkushyy
9 years ago
5 stars

this is the spot !

hell yeah, came by and got an eighth of wax and made some killer widowmaker to smoke on with the homie raay and dam i forget his name i think it might be ricky haha, But these guys are super chill! Ill forsure take some dabz with them everytime i come in! Earth OG, Chocolope x OG, Bubba OG, and KGB all into one Budder ! Im lovin this widowmaker, Has a great taste and a great medicating high. Definetly gonna keep comin back every week to try more and more ! cant wait to see you guys keep improving and see what you guys bring to the table ! so far so great Keep up the good work, Keep`n me medicated !
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
absolutely was the bomb....thank you again for letting us get down on that with you...we got you any time you get down this way....and we have some bomb new strains for you to sample.....as always we appreciate the the feedback
Official Response9 years ago
Rastaa
7 years ago
5 stars

Bomb ass shop good price good stains

Great clinic good atmosphere had a lot of good bud good selection on wax excellent customer service big thumbs up
OGsOnly
9 years ago
5 stars

Waxed...

As usual, the Cherry OG wax is great and that Exclusive wax you had a few days ago kicked my azz. Really nice selection lately. Tnx
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
NEW FLAVORS JUST IN TODAY 10/2....STOP IN EARLY WHILE THERE HERE....I'M SURE YOU WILL ENJOY THE SELECTION TODAY...THANKS FOR THE CONTINUED FEED BACK AND SUPPORT
Official Response9 years ago
longbeachkushyy
9 years ago
5 stars

Keep`n Me Medicated

Blueberry kush budder - Orange budder textured, Has a nice hashy scent. Very easy to work with, Easy to dab or BHOmb, Nice big expansion, Heavy hash flavor on the exhale. Instant head change, Big numbing sensation sweeps the body. A great budder, Heavy HEavy HEavy. ! VanWreck - Golden Budder texture, Nice light waxy smell. Very easy to work with and dab or BHOmb. Light expansion, Great wax flavor on the exhale. Nice Head high a great sativa Budder ! Heaven OG - Light golden putty texture, Very easy to work with, A nice OG scent, Burns away clean on the nail, Heavy Expansion, Heavy Heavy head change. Nice OG hashy flavor on the exhale. Numbing sensation sweep`n the body. Another great Indica concentrate. Pain an relief center was open again Nice !! got to medicate again ! Thanks guys keep up the good meds ! see u guys soon
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
glad you enjoyed your last visit....thank you as always for your feedback on all of our meds...were looking forward to your next review
Official Response9 years ago
longbeachkushyy
9 years ago
5 stars

OG taffy

The OG taffy is amazing, Definetly my favorite concentrate you guys have had in. Im looking forward to seeing what you guys keep suprising us with. Keep up the good meds. I`d like to medicated wit u guys again, see yall soon
Jsscbtts89
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Services

Super clean and great vibes. Music was great walking in. Staff was greeting me as soon as I walked in. The choices were displayed and easy to read.
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
Thank you for your honest review! We take pride in making sure all our employees provide top-notch customer service and have a vast understanding of all the products! Thank you for making us your one-stop-shop!
Official Response1 year ago
soer liek
7 years ago
5 stars

Hooked up

Hell yea just came in tonight for my first time. Thanx to louise i bought 2 ounces and walked out with 35grams and another 35 grams dope 2 fat sacks for the night will definitly be back. Chill ass spot and open till 1am even doper thanx louise.... Sal
Sirtacos
9 years ago
5 stars

Aliens came and visited me once again!

I was minding my own when all of a sudden a group of no more then 7 little green men came and tried to make me tell them how to get to FWB but I would not tell them. What happened next is wild, just glad I had eaten a wax brownie leaving me unaware what they did to me for not giving them directions to your spot.
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
glad you haven't sent them our way....hold on to your secrets my friend....glad to know the medications are working out well for you....we'll catch you on your next trip down
Official Response9 years ago
ak47bluntz
9 years ago
5 stars

must visit this shop

handz down best shop in gardena. fwb has the best array of medications for any kind of budget. they have daily specials that can be sent to your phone daily so u won't be left wondering. they got waxes, flowers, edibles, and a lounge to medicate in. ftp get free wax hits and if u donate for flowers u get a discount. the staff is super chill and very helpful. best part exchanges!! like once i donated towards some bud and I didn't notice till I got home how dried up it was. I called and mentioned I didn't enjoy what I brought. they allowed me to switch instead to a different strain.
longbeachkushyy
9 years ago
5 stars

only spot on the map i see

The fountain has took into account what the patients said, and changed. Shows they here for the patients 100% Ray knows his shit and gives out some good information, Always helping me to find the best wax to fit my needs. The herojuana OG flowers was some top notch smoke too. Keep up the good work guys.
Fountain of Wellbeing - FWBNorth Hollywood
happy to hear patients are enjoying the new changes...we are always looking to better serve our patients and the south bay community...we are always open to suggestions to better improve so feel free to continue to speak with any of the volunteers...thank you for the continued support and feedback
Official Response9 years ago