Select a product to start your order!
Fluffy's Apothecary

Fluffy's Apothecary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

78 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (16)

Brandontburke
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awsome

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kiowaguy12
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Staff

Always a joy, knowledgeable and helpful
rhykaye123
3 months ago
5 stars

Only Dispo I Will Go To!

I’m not from here and I have tried many dispos around the Lawton area and none has beat Fluffys. Great product, great prices, awesome staff! Gonna be making this place my go to spot☝🏼😊
cloud7286
4 days ago
2 stars

nice store rude budtender

their store and weed is good but the customer service isn't very good. The bud tender actually made fun of me, and in front of little, and being a medical patient that really hurts.
Jamikstaz
2 years ago
5 stars

Unique Storefront

I'm not a native to Lawton so I had no clue that Fluffys is a staple there. My husband was the one who spotted it "Fluffys has a dispensary now?!" They have the most unique and simplified set up and selection I've ever seen. They have some really legitimate edibles for excellent prices. Their flower looked and smelled fantastic and their carts are also a great price. The next time we're in town we'll definitely be coming back to rack up more loyalty points! And remember, Fluffy loves you!
APeezyFromLawton
2 years ago
5 stars

GAS everytime!

DEFINITELY a top 3! Got me a half oz of chronic widow and am loving it. Staff is great, love talking to them everytime I come in because they know what they are talking bout. Prices are great and unbeatable for the quality. Shout out to Fluffys Apothecary 👍🏽
HenryMcKenna
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Friendly

Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Many different brands and CBD for pets! Interesting quaint place. Prices are good with tax included. Will definitely be back again!!
Mr_niceguy_580
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Flower

Best flower, good good customer service I've been to most of the dispensaries in town and have yet to see the bud tenders trim the stems,Except for fluffy's bud tender.great prices great product
Dmoody81
5 months ago
5 stars

I love this place my number one spot!!

every time I show up the staff treat you like a personal friend. I will recommend this place 2 everybody
hotdallas88
5 months ago
5 stars

Great deals

Best deals in town and Brandon is AWESOME!!!!
10kswife103120
7 months ago
5 stars

one of the best dispensaries in lawton

they are friendly. they have great deals and the bud is fire I highly recommend them 100 %
Fluffy's ApothecaryLawton
Thank you for the kind words, much appreciated and glad that you liked it!
Official Response7 months ago
hotdallas88
9 months ago
5 stars

wonderful customer service

This place is awesome!!! They have wonderful strains and good deals.
Fluffy's ApothecaryLawton
We appreciate you and thankful you like the strains and our deals!
Official Response7 months ago
5 stars

Best Budtenders

Every time I come in here I always leave satisfied. Budtender Ricky knows his stuff like a book and always makes sure I walk out the door with some fire ahh product. He’s the best budtender in the L hands down. It is a great atmosphere in the apothecary and they have never disappointed me. Budtender Thad I also recommend at this place, he’s never disappointed and makes sure you leave with straight fire. This place is worth more stars than Weedmaps allows. Go here if you haven’t got the chance!
rivaztized
2 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Well I love these guyz Flower. Clones too. Will always have a selection so hard to choose from. But they are patient and will get you right. Dog product selection too
Jvmvrrashad625
2 years ago
5 stars

This place changed my life..

Awesome staff.... who take the time to learn their clients.
krystalmichelle
2 years ago
5 stars

great rewards system

This despencery is in a great location and has a great rewards program. I always feel like im getting a deal. friendly staff and very knowledgeable.
deeturner420
2 years ago
5 stars

little Dee

I love this place this is my favorite dispensary in town. They have great daily deals and a point system that actually works. The biggest selection of different strains I have seen, I think about 30 on hand. The budtenders know there flower. I am sure you have tried the rest now go to the Best!
SirGibblet
2 years ago
5 stars

✌🏾

💯
BrodyGuy
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Went in tonight as a first time patient, and I must say, I do believe I will return. A great space, a really great (and I mean GREAT) staff, and really nice product for a reasonable price too. Good stuff!
Teeks93
2 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely wonderful

I had the most pleasant experience tonight with this place. Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Most definitely would recommend.