Select a product to start your order!
Fluffy's Apothecary

Fluffy's Apothecary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

104 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Price (24)

      jeff196x
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      FLUFFY’S always a great experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Brandontburke
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awsome

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JOSEPHLR
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love

      it alot and they have good weed for great prices.
      juzdandyjane
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality product and low prices

      I told them it has been hard to find good sativas around here lately. They showed me some great product with labeled THC and Terps lvls. I also spotted a uniqie super cool bong for $35! Snached that baby right up! The recommended prodect is spot on for my needs. They use the little plastic jars which I think are way better than the zip lock bags. They have some awesome moon rocks just in too! I will be back. ❤
      Jamikstaz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Unique Storefront

      I'm not a native to Lawton so I had no clue that Fluffys is a staple there. My husband was the one who spotted it "Fluffys has a dispensary now?!" They have the most unique and simplified set up and selection I've ever seen. They have some really legitimate edibles for excellent prices. Their flower looked and smelled fantastic and their carts are also a great price. The next time we're in town we'll definitely be coming back to rack up more loyalty points! And remember, Fluffy loves you!
      APeezyFromLawton
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      GAS everytime!

      DEFINITELY a top 3! Got me a half oz of chronic widow and am loving it. Staff is great, love talking to them everytime I come in because they know what they are talking bout. Prices are great and unbeatable for the quality. Shout out to Fluffys Apothecary 👍🏽
      Mr_niceguy_580
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Flower

      Best flower, good good customer service I've been to most of the dispensaries in town and have yet to see the bud tenders trim the stems,Except for fluffy's bud tender.great prices great product
      HenryMcKenna
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Friendly

      Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Many different brands and CBD for pets! Interesting quaint place. Prices are good with tax included. Will definitely be back again!!
      Dmoody81
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I love this place my number one spot!!

      every time I show up the staff treat you like a personal friend. I will recommend this place 2 everybody
      hotdallas88
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great deals

      Best deals in town and Brandon is AWESOME!!!!
      10kswife103120
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      one of the best dispensaries in lawton

      they are friendly. they have great deals and the bud is fire I highly recommend them 100 %
      Fluffy's ApothecaryLawton
      Thank you for the kind words, much appreciated and glad that you liked it!
      Official response2 years ago
      hotdallas88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      wonderful customer service

      This place is awesome!!! They have wonderful strains and good deals.
      Fluffy's ApothecaryLawton
      We appreciate you and thankful you like the strains and our deals!
      Official response2 years ago
      APeezyFromLawton
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Budtenders

      Every time I come in here I always leave satisfied. Budtender Ricky knows his stuff like a book and always makes sure I walk out the door with some fire ahh product. He’s the best budtender in the L hands down. It is a great atmosphere in the apothecary and they have never disappointed me. Budtender Thad I also recommend at this place, he’s never disappointed and makes sure you leave with straight fire. This place is worth more stars than Weedmaps allows. Go here if you haven’t got the chance!
      rivaztized
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Well I love these guyz Flower. Clones too. Will always have a selection so hard to choose from. But they are patient and will get you right. Dog product selection too
      Jvmvrrashad625
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This place changed my life..

      Awesome staff.... who take the time to learn their clients.
      krystalmichelle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great rewards system

      This despencery is in a great location and has a great rewards program. I always feel like im getting a deal. friendly staff and very knowledgeable.
      deeturner420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      little Dee

      I love this place this is my favorite dispensary in town. They have great daily deals and a point system that actually works. The biggest selection of different strains I have seen, I think about 30 on hand. The budtenders know there flower. I am sure you have tried the rest now go to the Best!
      SirGibblet
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ✌🏾

      💯
      BrodyGuy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Went in tonight as a first time patient, and I must say, I do believe I will return. A great space, a really great (and I mean GREAT) staff, and really nice product for a reasonable price too. Good stuff!
      Teeks93
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely wonderful

      I had the most pleasant experience tonight with this place. Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Most definitely would recommend.