To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Fluent - Hanover

Fluent - Hanover

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

16 reviews

      Molly chandler
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Molly

      very professional atmosphere, friendly and very knowledgeable people working there! I drive the extra miles to use this dispensary. I highly recommend making Knox your choice!
      andykuhn
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      100%

      Katsu Bubba kush is #1 on my list. But I don’t think there is 200 hits in the 500mg tank. Unless you are supposed to take 1 light drag? Also Blueberry disposable pen taste amazing. Great service!
      robbiedubbzz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my go to! very nice and friendly. highly recommen

      thank you for the friendly atmosphere!
      Wildryot
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Love!

      Very helpful and sweet
      melofalltrades
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Only place I’ll go!

      Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! You can’t beat the discounts! Love everything about this place!
      billdahulk
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service / Great Experience

      I shop at all the local stores, however Fluent is my favorite and my go to store. You can always count on wonderful shopping experience; They have a decent size selection of products, management is great and customer service is excellent. I Recommend!
      BrokenVet82nd
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Vary helpful staff!

      Been my store for years now and never a problem!
      Fluent - HanoverHarrisburg, PA
      Thank you for sharing! We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official response1 year ago
      chacha08
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly

      They took as much time as I needed and recommended what they thought would be best for my medical needs . I was somewhat anxious going in for the first time ever as I was new to this . I left feeling confident and ready to test out what they recommended and they got it right ! Very clean , professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Great atmosphere!
      Steeleman71
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great service, friendly, and knowledgeable people.
      itsjuicedabarber
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      knowledgeable

      was given good advice detailed advice and great knowledge about the product that I did not know about before very helpful and finding what's best for your ailment
      Feebleone
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      the best!

      the people who work here wonderful. They're very knowledgeable, friendly nice atmosphere very good products have a great staff as well!
      Tokin717
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Nice!

      Everyone at Knox is very friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are very decent, if not cheaper than other dispensary's in the area!
      Deb991b
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      trying to be healed

      This facility is very clean with quality products. the employees are very knowledgeable 😆😎
      randie
      4 years ago
      1 star

      NEVER MADE IT IN, THANKS TO PARKING LOT SECURITY!

      really doesn't deserve a rating as I actually never made it inside. I arrived and somewhat parked,as I was looking at my phone a security guard,overbearing I might add,just comes up and taps on my glass like I been there for 20 minutes..(this all happens in around 1 minute) so without giving too much info to his inquisition of me,I was told to leave the property.. AGAIN, THIS ALL HAPPENED IN LESS THAN 90 SECONDS! I WILL NEVER,EVA' RETURN! #BANKONIT also,look for this review,in much more detail on my medical marijuana Facebook page.
      ritchiewolfe
      2 years ago
      1 star

      come on

      need a menu asap with terps
      1 star

      I doubt it... u guys dont even have a menu for us.

      ur not ready yet