Select a product to start your online order!
Flower Rx

Flower Rx

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

66 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (3)

M_Thompson
17 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Their music was good, it’s a peaceful environment
94smith
1 year ago
5 stars

President kush

Check this president kush strain out if your’e a indica lover!!! This is the strain for you.
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thank you and see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
emiliaanq
11 months ago
5 stars

very nice people

briannabre
11 months ago
5 stars

love

They are so nice here! They don't have a huge variety but What they do have is good.
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thank you for the review. We will be expanding our inventory soon. See you next time!
Official Response11 months ago
srsr95
1 year ago
5 stars

excellent customer service!

I went in for my first time on the way home. I was looking for something to help me not being able to sleep well at night. The person at the front counter suggested the girl scout cookies extreme shake because I wanted a good amount for less money. It worked like a charm and I was able to sleep through the whole night! Will be back soon for some more.
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thanks for the review !
Official Response1 year ago
Black840
1 year ago
5 stars

My new dispensary!!

I am so glad I checked them out the ladies (sorry I forgot your names:(, were super nice and helpful, the prices are really good and I love tax included! and as a bonus close to home :) Thank You so much I actually felt like a patient!! I may never go anywhere else again :)
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thank you and see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
bjh9447
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent prices

Super nice people working there and their prices are much better than in town.
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thank you and see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
bamaboy74017
1 year ago
5 stars

Great

I love this place.. Great customer service and they know there flower! In and out with no wait time! Good prices and even better product. will be returning soon..
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thank you and see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
RayDog76
1 year ago
5 stars

I Love this place great bud tender quality flower.

Great Place to come get your medical medicine. Great people quality flower stop by
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thank you and see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
Jsmith1979
1 year ago
5 stars

OUT THE DOOR PRICES

Awesome customer service . Linda one of owners Was nice to meet. . Great quality on flower. good prices and happy hour 2-4 EVERYDAY 10% OFF
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thank you and see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
Lo4Lyf3
1 year ago
5 stars

5/5 good job

great location for those who live outside claremore. great staff, nice little storefront starting out. flower is really good
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thank you and see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
jaythomasson
1 year ago
5 stars

some really good bubba kush

nice selection and GDP and Bubba Kush were really good.
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thank you and see you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
krsuccess
1 year ago
5 stars

great!

product good, prices better!
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Awesome! See you next time.
Official Response1 year ago
chobes25
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place

Awesome location out of town without all the craziness of Claremore traffic. Great prices and had everything i needed and then some. Today was my first visit and it will not be my last.
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
We appreciate your business. See you next time!
Official Response1 year ago
Audios420
1 year ago
5 stars

nice place and friendly staff

had a good time got a pre roll and a gram smells and looks great
Flower RxOwasso / Claremore
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Buffy789
7 months ago
5 stars

Isopropyl Alcohol

Worked great. Thanks for the heads up.
HPT021
7 months ago
5 stars

OUTSTANDING

Amazing staff, they are always very helpful!
Blunt_Copter
7 months ago
5 stars

Great place for

Great atmosphere, good prices. Excellent service. 15/10 definitely recommend. Will definitely be coming back
jcg72
7 months ago
5 stars

Great Budtenders!!

Nice low key place outside of town. Great products and the budtenders are always friendly!
JTLeflore918
8 months ago
5 stars

I love the place

great customer service good product and well worth trying