Select a product to start your order!
Flower Power Botanicals

Flower Power Botanicals

Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.0

33 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (5)

      skybear38
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best prices

      Best prices on concentrates. Not bad quality. Friendly bud tenders.
      vailpcfixr
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic medical shop

      High quality flower, nice selection of everything else at what I consider very good prices. Friendly staff, clean shop and easy in and out, and I always appreciate it when the flower is weighed in front of you!
      dankstyle01
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      Growers

      Well it be nice if you guys would list who grew what , whats from what company on your flower section here on the menu. I mean how do you know what you want to get if you don’t know who grew it.
      Rujo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      cool store

      cool people, the owner john was very nice and they have great bud.
      Trevorvigil
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great products and friendly staff!

      Been going over a year now and i’m always satisfied when I leave. They usually have new strains in rotation and good deals.
      cxlauren
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Delectable

      I love being in this store. Every-time I get helped, I feel like I am part of the family and I belong in the store. Everyone is welcoming and kind. The vibes are always wonderful! Prices are great and customer service is beyond expectations.
      godredre2323
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      budtender

      great experience from start to finish! budtenders were very knowledgeable and nice! would shop here again
      WMUser357721203
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great first time

      Great first experience and the women who helped me was amazing can’t wait to come back.
      Trevorvigil
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Been going here for almost two years now and I am always satisfied with the service. highly recommended!
      nking1975
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Mzking

      I love the way I order online and it is ready in such a little time. The people are awesome and are so helpful. This is my number 1 go to place when I'm here.
      Owenjbreen
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Good prices good people good weed
      Jickno
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      My go to place. High quality products and staff.
      GrandmaMel
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love it here!

      I have been coming to Flower Power for close to 3 years for my medical needs and they are amazing! The staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. Prices are great too! Highly recommend!!
      eyany
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Flower Power Botanicals always offers great deals and friendly customer service!!!
      5 stars

      luv u Flower Power

      The staff has always been friendly and helpful such as when I had an issue with my med card! Good weedies for cheapies. Would definitely be the first I’d recommend if you live near old town!
      PapiPanda
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Seeds & Clones

      Great place to pick up some items for the Happy Garden 🪴. Friendly knowledgeable staff on the strains they have available.
      WMUser108987962
      11 months ago
      4 stars

      Pretty Good

      I think the prices could go a little lower but your also not getting any county taxes, they have some high end stuff as well.
      Chrisdafalcon
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      This place is really nice

      Everyone is always super friendly when I come in. Have the widest range of quality for flower and wax, if you need some cheap bud, they've got some cheap bud that'll still get you high. You want some top shelf? They've got the best top shelf. They're concentrates have never disappointed me either. If I'm looking for the best flower in town this is my go-to store every time. Definitely worth checking out there higher tier flower. You'll definitely end up coming back!
      dezzyrozzy
      4 months ago
      3 stars

      long line. fast customer service

      long line. fast customer service
      SkyHighGolf
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Gave it a shot but... nope.

      2nd time in... no doubt have a great selection of carts... mainly though on the rec side. Med side lacks here. My main issue is... both times I was there, the med bud tender (different each time) just were not on the same level of customer service and wanting to... even showcase or discuss any product. Ok cool... but your two dudes could learn something from the B-tender that discussed his product of viola and nokhu... excellent customer service and both higher end and what I was looking for. Anyway... feels like the rec will probably be better than med side... and I understand these are new owners... put better customer service there... or just go rec. regardless I just won’t be back.