Accepting orders until 9:00pm
Flight

Flight

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

65 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Price (30)

      amanimonique
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      My boyfriend recommended me to this club and I grabbed the jeeters in watermelon zkittles and it very flavorful, did the job that it was supposed to do, the staff is nice even though there wasn’t a live menu inside the club I knew what I wanted before hand so it was good and ordered online ahead of time, definitely will be coming back! Great selection to choose from for the first time being here!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      youngbeluga
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Fire Bud & Fire Prices

      Great spot to stop by if your in San Francisco Flight,Authentic & Stizzy are similar clubs all great.
      Sistergoldnhair
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Always a chill flight with FLIGHT...

      They're always on point at check-in. It's quick & since I order ahead, it's always ready...they're friendly & chill. Welcome to the neighborhood, guys!!!
      sujijushi
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      LiiiL stiiizy was already verified

      I bought a LiiiL stiiizy a few weeks ago, but just verified the pod today. When I scratched off and scanned the qr code on the top right to verify, the stiiizy website said it had already been verified 2 times. I’m now hesitant to use the pod and have tried to contact the store for support but have not been able to talk to anyone. The other pod I bought that day is legit, but it was not a LiiiL stiiizy
      Karma5683
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      This flight is great

      I had an amazing experience at this flight. The manager matched my energy and I had a great time finding what I wanted!
      FlightSan Francisco South
      We are very thankful for your appreciation, we make it our mission to help our customers find exactly what they are looking for! Thank you for staying loyal and remember to stay Stiiizy!
      Official Response6 months ago
      cossettexoxo
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      First Class Flight

      Décor/ambiance is FIRE! The airline theme is so clever – they thought of every detail. High class yet fun and playful. Lots of light, immaculately clean, products beautifully displayed. Very professional and welcoming. I am a weed “rookie”, came here desperate to find something to help me sleep. The two people who helped me were very knowledgeable, took the time to listen to my concerns, thoughtfully picked what would work for me and patiently explained best uses. Highly recommend you don’t miss this Flight!!
      FlightSan Francisco South
      We appreciate you so much for the Review!! We are doing our best to provide the best customer service we can. We look forward to helping you out next time!!
      Official Response8 months ago
      babyape22
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Gas🔥

      Staff are very nice everyone that works there is very informative and put you on with good weed ,good prices ,all the stiiizy weed is zaaa fasho.🦍🔥😂
      FlightSan Francisco South
      We appreciate it so much our job is to make sure you leave feeling good with what you purchase!! AYY you know we got you!!! 🤞
      Official Response8 months ago
      Santiago0420
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Very Discrete

      I love this dispensary. It’s always clean and the employees there are very kind and patient with me. Deals Deals Deals!
      FlightSan Francisco South
      Thank you we appreciate you so much!! We look forward to seeing you again😊!!!
      Official Response8 months ago
      bananimal
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Will be coming back

      Staff was very friendly and had a nice selection of carts and pre-rolls which I appreciate. Price includes tax which is always nice. Customer service was on point and that's enough to make me come back again.
      FlightSan Francisco South
      Thank you!! We appreciate you for taking the time out your day to come in. We look forward to seeing you next time!
      Official Response9 months ago
      gtd420
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great new store

      Will be returning customer great price and quality Also customer service will be coming back again
      FlightSan Francisco South
      Thank you!! for your feedback we appreciate you so much, the team is looking forward to seeing you when you come back!!
      Official Response9 months ago
      mykol_
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice Shop

      They have great prices on weed and the staff is very friendly.
      FlightSan Francisco South
      Thank you!!! We appreciate you so much looking forward to seeing you again!.
      Official Response9 months ago
      mrbeep
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      The quality I expect from a Stiiizy store!

      Exceptional service & selection. Great location!
      FlightSan Francisco South
      Thanks for your feedback! Stay STIIIZY!!
      Official Response10 months ago
      bigsomke420247
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      FLIGHT DISPENSARY!!!

      Decor is crazy! Pretty good Selection and prices have tax included, you can't beat that. ill be back for sure
      FlightSan Francisco South
      Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to your return. Stay STIIIZY!!!
      Official Response10 months ago
      bigserg415
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great staff, huge selection

      Very nice variety from flower to vapes, to cbd products and more.
      FlightSan Francisco South
      We're so happy to hear such positive feedback on our selections! We look forward to seeing you again! Stay STIIIZY!!!
      Official Response10 months ago
      egiapyllom7
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Go to spot!!

      The employees are always so sweet and help you out fast. Brii gives the best recommendations!!There are always deals and they constantly get new products. Love everything I have tried here! Best spot in Norman.
      MackieChav
      4 months ago
      4 stars

      Flight with high.

      I gotta catch my flight with high by buying some of Flight's amazing dank. Pardon the wordplay. Hahahaha. Seriously though, great dank in the area. Thanks Flight.
      BiannieBrasco
      4 months ago
      4 stars

      my head takes flight

      my head always takes a flight to high after some dank from flight. B coming back soon to flight.
      j350s
      6 months ago
      3 stars

      Authentic carts

      Booty cheeks carts not even a full gram bought two and both were not filled properly.
      ashanned12
      10 months ago
      2 stars

      Had high hopes

      Staff is nice and helpful No new customer discount and the sealed cartridge I just bought is only 2/3rd of the way filled. Would have come back to exchange but I’m a 45 min drive away. Super bummed
      FlightSan Francisco South
      Hey sorry about this if you ever run into this problem again feel free to contact us so we can do our best to help you out. We appreciate the feedback look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response9 months ago
      Mizmadrid
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Horrible Experience

      Went in for my first time was given poor service and no first time patient deal whatsoever only purchased one item but got my order wrong in more than one way and gave me the wrong charger I will never be coming back here