Accepting orders until 9:00pm
Flight

Flight

Storefront
Closingsoon (9:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closingsoon (9:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

25 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (7)

Karma5683
17 days ago
5 stars

This flight is great

I had an amazing experience at this flight. The manager matched my energy and I had a great time finding what I wanted!
FlightSan Francisco South
We are very thankful for your appreciation, we make it our mission to help our customers find exactly what they are looking for! Thank you for staying loyal and remember to stay Stiiizy!
Official Response10 days ago
cossettexoxo
2 months ago
5 stars

First Class Flight

Décor/ambiance is FIRE! The airline theme is so clever – they thought of every detail. High class yet fun and playful. Lots of light, immaculately clean, products beautifully displayed. Very professional and welcoming. I am a weed “rookie”, came here desperate to find something to help me sleep. The two people who helped me were very knowledgeable, took the time to listen to my concerns, thoughtfully picked what would work for me and patiently explained best uses. Highly recommend you don’t miss this Flight!!
FlightSan Francisco South
We appreciate you so much for the Review!! We are doing our best to provide the best customer service we can. We look forward to helping you out next time!!
Official Response2 months ago
babyape22
3 months ago
5 stars

Gas🔥

Staff are very nice everyone that works there is very informative and put you on with good weed ,good prices ,all the stiiizy weed is zaaa fasho.🦍🔥😂
FlightSan Francisco South
We appreciate it so much our job is to make sure you leave feeling good with what you purchase!! AYY you know we got you!!! 🤞
Official Response3 months ago
Santiago0420
3 months ago
5 stars

Very Discrete

I love this dispensary. It’s always clean and the employees there are very kind and patient with me. Deals Deals Deals!
FlightSan Francisco South
Thank you we appreciate you so much!! We look forward to seeing you again😊!!!
Official Response3 months ago
DJDrugsNPutas
3 months ago
1 star

The Budtenders are not aware of what they sell

When I’m to grab some stuff and I was asking them questions about the weed and they wouldn’t even know what they were talking about they need to be more detailed and have more product knowledge left the store with a 8th I didn’t even want
FlightSan Francisco South
I do apologize for this inconvenience if you are ever feeling unsure about a product please do ask multiple times before the product is purchase. Our job is to make sure you leave our store feeling satisfy and happy I do apologize completely. Please do come back so we can redeem our selves, bet we get it right the second time! 🤞
Official Response3 months ago
bananimal
3 months ago
5 stars

Will be coming back

Staff was very friendly and had a nice selection of carts and pre-rolls which I appreciate. Price includes tax which is always nice. Customer service was on point and that's enough to make me come back again.
FlightSan Francisco South
Thank you!! We appreciate you for taking the time out your day to come in. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Official Response3 months ago
gtd420
4 months ago
5 stars

Great new store

Will be returning customer great price and quality Also customer service will be coming back again
FlightSan Francisco South
Thank you!! for your feedback we appreciate you so much, the team is looking forward to seeing you when you come back!!
Official Response4 months ago
mykol_
4 months ago
5 stars

Nice Shop

They have great prices on weed and the staff is very friendly.
FlightSan Francisco South
Thank you!!! We appreciate you so much looking forward to seeing you again!.
Official Response4 months ago
mrbeep
4 months ago
5 stars

The quality I expect from a Stiiizy store!

Exceptional service & selection. Great location!
FlightSan Francisco South
Thanks for your feedback! Stay STIIIZY!!
Official Response4 months ago
bigsomke420247
4 months ago
5 stars

FLIGHT DISPENSARY!!!

Decor is crazy! Pretty good Selection and prices have tax included, you can't beat that. ill be back for sure
FlightSan Francisco South
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to your return. Stay STIIIZY!!!
Official Response4 months ago
bigserg415
5 months ago
5 stars

Great staff, huge selection

Very nice variety from flower to vapes, to cbd products and more.
FlightSan Francisco South
We're so happy to hear such positive feedback on our selections! We look forward to seeing you again! Stay STIIIZY!!!
Official Response4 months ago
ashanned12
4 months ago
2 stars

Had high hopes

Staff is nice and helpful No new customer discount and the sealed cartridge I just bought is only 2/3rd of the way filled. Would have come back to exchange but I’m a 45 min drive away. Super bummed
FlightSan Francisco South
Hey sorry about this if you ever run into this problem again feel free to contact us so we can do our best to help you out. We appreciate the feedback look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response4 months ago
Kaymalll
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rvynaaa
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

fmares10
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Rvynaaa
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
alexyss03
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MickeeJane
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
paytonl7650
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
fmares10
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars