Select a product to start your online order!
Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.

Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,734 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (82)

Price (81)

ethanakerman
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pretty nice place good deals

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SoonerJJ
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Good gear, good prices
casseyem
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

always willing to bring my stuff to my car so I don’t have to go in and I really love that so much
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
lllnnnc89
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Go here

This place is my fav!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
chicasmash
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Shop

Love the shop, they're knowledgable and the prices are great.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SpeakingBluntly
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

$40/$55 Flower Ounces

I've gotten many seemingly amazing deals on flower ounces over the past year, but they aren't all created equally. I've bought the flower at Fight Club for around $40-$55 on 4 different occasions and each time the flower was not only visually appealing, but smoked fantastically. The strands I've tried from them are, Chemdog, Blueberry, Rosetta Stone and I happily pay $175 per ounce for 9 LB Hammer. Haven't bought any bad flower from this place yet. The customer service is also always on point! Will only buy my flower from Fight Club.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bud Brothers Cannabis Co.Norman
We appreciate your review as well as your business. Thank you for choosing Flight Club and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
redhouse51
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in Norman

Pretty much the ONLY place I go.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SunnyB_85
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time customer

Was my first time there and I love the store! Great staff/service, and they had my favorite strain that I have been looking for. Will definitely be going back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SlamSummers
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

GREAT SPOT

This is going to be my go-to dispensary in Norman when I'm there for work. Hell, I might just drive to Norman for Flight Club even if I'm not working.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SoonerJJ
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bigcitybarbie
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Experience

We'll definitely be back.....
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Lover123
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I have been a HAPPY PATIENT every since I've been going to you guys!!!! Love ya'll
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Killycat
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I'll Pass

Walked in and one of the budtenders did not have a mask on and had an open jar flower in front of her selling to a customer. They did not have accurate WM storefront so a concentrate I picked was swapped out with notice at the register. I should have just walked out when I saw that they didn't follow CDC and local mask mandates.
Thumbs up
Price
stonermom1964
1 day ago
5 stars

Bud Bros Is Awesome

Elise was my budtender last visit and she was so helpful in finding a strain that worked with my symptoms. Excellent customer service!
Ashtonsmokes
12 days ago
5 stars

best dispo in norman

great employees and amazing flower and wax!!
pennylm
12 days ago
5 stars

Awesome

Awesome place. Will be back.
ricshaw357
13 days ago
5 stars

bud brother's is awesome

they have a great verity of flower with great prices , would recommend for a friend
BigRed24Ccc
26 days ago
5 stars

love them. always so friendly and kind

never had any issues with them they always are really on top of their
sweetsteph1967
1 month ago
5 stars

good prices

the people are great.bud is really good prices rock
tonyaeric
1 month ago
5 stars

good buds

noor was very helpful and very nice keep up the good work amiga