Select a product to start your order!
Flavors Fine Cannabis

Flavors Fine Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

38 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      Sfitz410
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      :-)

      Was looking for a new place. Stopped in. Small and unique little place. Good information and selection. Friendly staff :-)
      Flavors Fine CannabisAugusta
      Thank you for stopping in to find this new unique shop, Glad our information was helpful, Thanks for the review
      Official response10 months ago
      IvoryMull
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great pre rolls

      They have a fantastic selection of pre rolls, and the quality of flower is top notch. The five packs of assorted pre-rolls are phenomenal.
      Flavors Fine CannabisAugusta
      Glad you enjoyed our hand rolled selection of joints, flower is always top notch and fresh. Thanks for the review always FFC
      Official response10 months ago
      Jazzybear116
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great prices and service

      staff was friendly and helpful and the prices are great. definitely looking forward to coming back.
      AMBERBOOTH
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      my BFF's I love u guys!!!

      best place in town Tina and tia rock I love how u guys no what I like
      Darveau22
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Thank you for the great service
      Dshorey2002
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing dispensary

      A wide range of products with a quick and amazing costumer service. Overall a great first experience will definitely be coming back!!
      Weeman2020
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Flavors

      Great weed! Amazing dabs! The girls are so. Welcoming!
      Choootum
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome store

      Great prices selection and sticky buds. My new fave!!
      littlesmoky420
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      service was great u get what you need

      they didn't have any moon rocks so they made them fresh
      WMUser160956930
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Super fresh!

      Great selection. Fresh cannabis! Super friendly and informative staff. Highly recommend a visit!
      TiffanyLee3301
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      sweet deals

      lots of good stuff and always fun
      WMUser854288736
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope

      Super dope place, great atmosphere. Quality bud is sold here 10/10
      Jessic24
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent People and flower

      Love Tina and Tea, great conversation and amazing products.
      JennSmith17
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!!!

      Best pot around! Absolutely love this place!!! Amazing girls and great products.
      qcguy420
      1 year ago
      4.0 stars

      great service

      every time I go in, they're always happy to see you and make you feel right at home. Tia is a riot lol
      Rottimama
      1 year ago
      4.0 stars

      Not a bad place. very friendly and educational

      nice atmosphere amd friendly staff
      Jessic24
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jdizzle580
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price