Select a product to start your order!
Flavors Fine Cannabis

Flavors Fine Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

36 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      ScottT1345
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome staff

      friendly staff always helpful :) excellent products can't go wrong πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ they got what you need πŸ˜€
      Stunt999
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Premium Fine Cannabis!

      Flavors always has perfectly cured product, tastes as good as it looks! Would definitely recommend this dispensary for hand rolled joints and great prices on a oz
      tlwerber
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent product, exceptional value

      Flavors, are amazing for concentrate cartridges, they are the only place that I have found so far that let's you test out the cartridges to make sure they aren't duds. They will switch it right out if it is a dud. The two strains I purchased tasted so yummy. They also have a saver program too. I'm definitely coming back for more!
      Teamartel
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      service

      Best customer service ever, walking in I love the smiling faces, great atmosphere, great prices and daily deals are great.
      HeatherOliver
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      The service here is incredible. They have the best quality, flavors and verity!! Everyone needs to check them out! Thank you for being awesome Flavor Fine Cannabis!!
      avapeloquinn
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Such an amazing place and environment.

      Everyone inside was very friendly and helpful, they had a great selection and great prices. It’s originated and easy to locate what you need. Their joints are very nice and hand rolled!
      steele324
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Odin and the service

      They have great customer service so nice and helped me with everything I need and they also have a beautiful and sweet Great Dane overall I recommend 10/10
      RaeRae309
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing place πŸ˜‰

      The bud tender was personable and down to earth. Pleasant experience all the way around... Most definitely going back..
      TinaBR420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place in Area!!!

      Great little place, great knowledgeable staff! Awesome selection. Great prices 😜
      misfire21
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      prices

      prices are great here and staff is awesome
      TiffanyLee3301
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      good stuffs

      always good stuff for wicked good prices
      Thebenchman420
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      best despinsery around

      friendly and helpful staff, amazing variety, and a good boy of a store dog. will definitely come again
      OG_Cali_Joe
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Very Friendly and Insightful Staff

      The first time I frequented Fine Flavors I was greeted by the biggest smile and wealth of knowledge concerning the products in store. I immediately felt as one of the family. Great space, great vibes and customer service. Tops πŸ‘
      kstanton7214
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place!!

      Best place to go to!! Only place I will go to!!!
      Buddy_Arnold
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service

      Best customer service ever... Staff so friendly and helpful...
      Niklee5667
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Happy 420!

      Every time I have come into the shop the employees greet me with a huge smile and make me feel instantly comfortable. The energy and enthusiasm in here is contagious and makes me want to come back. Thanks for being so awesome!
      kshorey08
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service everytime!

      The ladies there are nothing but amazing! The weed is great! The options are great! Prices are reasonable. My favorite is probably there edible selection. Thank you guys for being so nice and can’t wait to see y’all grow as a business!
      jennrockn
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great spot

      Very nice and accommodating, a Great spot with a great selection! Don’t miss this on your way to or from Augusta, and worth going out of your way. Good quality!
      Flavors Fine CannabisAugusta
      Thank you for the great reviews, Glad you enjoyed us !!! Always FFC
      Official response9 months ago
      Sfitz410
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      :-)

      Was looking for a new place. Stopped in. Small and unique little place. Good information and selection. Friendly staff :-)
      Flavors Fine CannabisAugusta
      Thank you for stopping in to find this new unique shop, Glad our information was helpful, Thanks for the review
      Official response9 months ago
      IvoryMull
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great pre rolls

      They have a fantastic selection of pre rolls, and the quality of flower is top notch. The five packs of assorted pre-rolls are phenomenal.
      Flavors Fine CannabisAugusta
      Glad you enjoyed our hand rolled selection of joints, flower is always top notch and fresh. Thanks for the review always FFC
      Official response9 months ago