Select a product to start your online order!
Firehouse Cannabis Company

Firehouse Cannabis Company

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

160 reviews

youngtrappy
3 days ago
5 stars

Fire Selection

Best GMO in OKC!! Fire Weed Fire Prices 🔥
shabutie2112
3 days ago
5 stars

great spot

Awesome experience great selection and will definitely be back.
SadeseBreaunn
4 days ago
5 stars

Wonnie was very helpful

great customer service will definitely come back
jklower19
5 days ago
5 stars

Great Flower

First time in, and I am very impressed!! The flower is insane!!! Nice buds, great bartender! Worth stopping by for sure!!!
Dalayah
5 days ago
5 stars

I AM SUPER PLEASED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE

I so thank Wonny to the exceptional customer service . The products are amazing I'm so excited to smoke what I got . it was the best shopping experience that I have had . I highly recommend any smokers to come out ! you won't be disappointed!!!!!!
dylbil
6 days ago
5 stars

Very attentive

The guy checking me out was super chill. He made me feel like I was a regular. He did something no bud tender has ever done for me. Once everything was weighed out he asked if that was good for me. Just giving me the option to change my mind last minute. Top notch customer service. Best dispensary around there.
GREEN_Tee
7 days ago
5 stars

Bomb AF

First of all the vibe is 🔥 Great strains,not the sh*t I’ve been getting at these other dispensaries around OKC! Cool people, fantastic customer service. I will not go anywhere else!!
ImAFknAlien
8 days ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

they call it firehouse. cuz they got some fire IN THE HOUSE👽
5 stars

Gas

First time going to firehouse and they have nice products I will be coming here
Robbie26
12 days ago
5 stars

Wonny!!

Wonny is so awesome and very knowledgeable!! loved chatting with this cool dude!! great pricing good vibes!!
KCBreckLynn
12 days ago
5 stars

Personable & Kind

They make you feel at home, open to answering questions and helping with the process! When not an expert in the field, they don’t try to take advantage. I really appreciate that!
hoods240
13 days ago
5 stars

First time and it was very real

Idk what is better the weed or the workers, genuine guy who knows what he’s talking about. If you like weed you will like this place!
majortom580
13 days ago
5 stars

best dispo

I'm not from the area and wonny was such a great help!! very knowledgeable and got me just what I needed, y'all come check them out!!
Animal405
18 days ago
5 stars

Dope spot

Good looking tree Excellent prices chill vibe will definitely be coming back
RobinLopez
18 days ago
5 stars

Gas!!!

Some 🔥🔥🔥 and Good Price
AyeKT405
21 days ago
5 stars

gteat place

andrew was great and made me feel good about spending my money with him....cant wait to come back.
97teggyR
22 days ago
5 stars

Amazing service

Awesome service great looking flower
1_KingTory
24 days ago
5 stars

Firehouse

Super Good Customer Service! Very Awesome People!! Definitely coming back again!
marcuscol3
25 days ago
5 stars

Best prices for the best quality!

Very friendly people! Amazing selections of bud, best I’ve seen in a long time. They took the time to show you every concentrate!! They’re awesome !
Kingcheese
27 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Attendant was very helpful when showing me his inventory and very prompt with service. Great prices