Select a product to start your order!
Firehouse 365

Firehouse 365

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

1,698 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (69)

Price (62)

Bolide72
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Out of this world

So friendly and attentive that you experience a out of this world high.
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@Bolied72 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and support! Be sure to follow us on IG and Snapchat to receive an additional discount towards your next purchase! :)))
Official Response2 years ago
madimj
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

We are from out of town and chose one close by to our family’s house and I absolutely loved it. The prices are amazing (you can get a dime bag 1/8th for $20). They have a great selection of items and even have reps that are sometimes in store for the items they save. The whole team from security to bud-tenders were super sweet and helped me with whatever I needed. They also try to give you the best discount and items for your money. Even the wait was not bad at all. We waited maybe 10 minutes and that includes them helping the 3 people ahead of us. Definitely recommend stopping by.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Hey @Madimj, We appreciate your 5 Star⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review! Be sure to follow our deals here on weedmaps or check out our IG page @Firehouse.Maywood for more daily/ weekly deals! #TeamFirehouse365.
Official Response4 months ago
KarlaC25
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always my go too ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Never lets me down with the deals !! ✨ Delivery service is amazing !!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@KarlaC25 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and support! be sure to follow us on IG and Snapchat to receive an additional discount towards your next purchase! :)))
Official Response2 years ago
SimplyIndica
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Go to place

Very good place just wish they replied to emails would like more information on vendors Is Mojave their brand?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@72smokes We are sorry can you please contact us at 323-484-0013 so we can provide you with that info .
Official Response2 years ago
husky_157
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop

amazing shop with a huge selection. they have everything for any price range.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Hi @Husky_157, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on Weedmaps. We appreciate your business hopefully you could come back soon and take advantage of all our daily deals, #TeamFirehouse ** Check out our Instagram @Firehouse.Maywood **
Official Response5 months ago
bryehnt
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

dank

i’ll be back fersure
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you @Bryehnt for your kind review! We're stoked to hear you will be returning, make sure to follow us on IG @firehouse365_ where we post all deals and promotions! We love our patients and frequently have fun events and demo days. - Firehouse Team
Official Response1 year ago
Jlopez1971
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Sweet Dreams

I want to shoutout to Amber @Firehouse 365 in Maywood; I have trouble sleeping and she recommended a product indica with wax inside. Thank you Amber your my go to girl.
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for your awesome review! Good to know Amber hooked it up (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧
Official Response6 months ago
Bolide72
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Terrific customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
:It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciates you taking the time to share your feedback. Remember to follow us on IG @firehouse365_ for future promotions and deals, Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
FarthestParty39
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lemon lazer

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@farthestparty39, :)
Official Response1 year ago
blondiepachelle
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop

My new shop
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@blondiepachelle, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Remember to follow us on IG for promotions and deals.
Official Response1 year ago
DeanBox143
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

firehouse 365 is my go to 😋😍

Would 10/10 recommend going to the firehouse 365 they have great service all around and are very safe towards the pandemic. Making sure to check your temperature before you enter.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@DeanBox143 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and support! Be sure to follow us on IG and Snapchat to receive an additional discount towards your next purchase! :)))
Official Response2 years ago
babybpshot
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lit

Best shop ever I love it
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@babybpshot Thank you so much for the positive feedback and support! be sure to follow us on IG and Snapchat to receive an additional discount towards your next purchase! :)))
Official Response2 years ago
MichaelAthonySatan
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Best Shop in the area, you should stop and get something nice.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@MichaelAthonySatan We appreciate your 5 star response! Be sure to follow our deals here on weedmaps or check out our IG page @Firehouse.Maywood for more daily/ weekly deals! - Your Friendly Neighborhood Dispensary #TeamFirehouse365.
Official Response4 months ago
sarahdm1993
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thc syrup

Good quality and great deal
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@sarahdm93 It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciates you taking the time to share your feedback. Remember to follow us on IG @firehouse365_ for future promotions and deals, Thank you!
Official Response1 year ago
Bolide72
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

It was FIRE!!!

Great customer service and very friendly and attentive... Great "THE HOUSE WAS ON FIRE!! 'AND I SURE LET THE INDICA BURN!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@Bolide72 Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please be sure to follow us on IG Firehouse365_ and Snapchat for all promos and daily deals, don't forget every Friday Free Tacos with every purchase from 2:30pm to 8pm :)))
Official Response2 years ago
Parranat
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

amazing

The delivery guys was so nice and friendly. Quick, easy and fast
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for your positive feedback, order with us again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
_Donny_
11 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

first and last time, will not come back

I placed an online order came to pick it up and i was hassled by security. I waited a long time but that was ok its COVID time so I let it slide but once I was inside I was ignored though I was the only one in the building. Finally I was asked to be help I told them I had was here to pick up my order. And once the girl saw how big my order was how quickly she became conversational...they are fake here they just want your money not a long term customer.. i tipped big as I always do but will not return...next time treat every customer like they are a paying customer and you won't lose out. the products are legit but not worth the fake service. find another place!
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for sharing your concerns, we apologize for the inconvenience. Our management has tried reaching out to you to resolve the situation. Please contact us (323) 484-0013 we would love to help. -Firehouse365 team
Official Response6 months ago
Bigburner66
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I remember canceling

Dunno why they put it through as a sale. They didnt have what I went to go pick up and try to resell me on some bad bad deal
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dear @Bigburner, thank you for taking the time out to express your negative experience, each review, good or bad, helps us grow and develop as a team. The Weedmaps pickup system works great for us, but does require us to complete the "sale" in order to close the tab. Luckily, a pickup order doesn't require a credit card to hold your items, so although the sale was "completed," money is never taken out of your account. We try to update our inventory twice a day, but on busier days some items run out in store before we have a chance to update them. We would love for us to give you a second chance and invite you to call our manager directly so that we can resolve any concerns at 323-484-0013. We look forward to speaking with you! - Firehouse Team
Official Response1 year ago
Bluemanest
3 months ago
5 stars

Selection

Super nice people, and a good selection from top to bottom with the best price in town.
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@Bluemanest Thanks so much for your positive review. We're so glad your experience was enjoyable and that you are satisfied with our products here at Firehouse 365. We strive for the best customer service possible. Be sure to check our WM page for our upcoming deals and promos. We hope to see you again soon. #TeamFirehouse365
Official Response2 months ago
Felix_11
4 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Shoutout to Aida hooked it up. Definitely recommend this shop
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@Felix_11, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Aida. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our store in Maywood,Ca We have your contact information and will save your coupon straight over! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again! #TeamFirehouse365
Official Response3 days ago