Select a product to start your online order!
Firehouse 365

Firehouse 365

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,359 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (46)

Price (41)

bryehnt
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

dank

i’ll be back fersure
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for your kind review! We're stoked to hear you will be returning, make sure to follow us on IG @firehouse365_ where we post all deals and promotions! We love our patients and frequently have fun events and demo days. - Firehouse Team
Official Response5 days ago
Bigburner66
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

I remember canceling

Dunno why they put it through as a sale. They didnt have what I went to go pick up and try to resell me on some bad bad deal
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Dear bigburner, thank you for taking the time out to express your negative experience, each review, good or bad, helps us grow and develop as a team. The Weedmaps pickup system works great for us, but does require us to complete the "sale" in order to close the tab. Luckily, a pickup order doesn't require a credit card to hold your items, so although the sale was "completed," money is never taken out of your account. We try to update our inventory twice a day, but on busier days some items run out in store before we have a chance to update them. We would love for us to give you a second chance and invite you to call our manager directly so that we can resolve any concerns at 323-484-0013. We look forward to speaking with you! - Firehouse Team
Official Response5 days ago
Bolide72
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Out of this world

So friendly and attentive that you experience a out of this world high.
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@Bolied72 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and support! Be sure to follow us on IG and Snapchat to receive an additional discount towards your next purchase! :)))
Official Response8 months ago
KarlaC25
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always my go too ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Never lets me down with the deals !! ✨ Delivery service is amazing !!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@KarlaC25 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and support! be sure to follow us on IG and Snapchat to receive an additional discount towards your next purchase! :)))
Official Response10 months ago
SimplyIndica
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Go to place

Very good place just wish they replied to emails would like more information on vendors Is Mojave their brand?
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@72smokes We are sorry can you please contact us at 323-484-0013 so we can provide you with that info .
Official Response11 months ago
DeanBox143
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

firehouse 365 is my go to 😋😍

Would 10/10 recommend going to the firehouse 365 they have great service all around and are very safe towards the pandemic. Making sure to check your temperature before you enter.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@DeanBox143 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and support! Be sure to follow us on IG and Snapchat to receive an additional discount towards your next purchase! :)))
Official Response8 months ago
babybpshot
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lit

Best shop ever I love it
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@babybpshot Thank you so much for the positive feedback and support! be sure to follow us on IG and Snapchat to receive an additional discount towards your next purchase! :)))
Official Response11 months ago
Jlopez1971
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Sweet Dreams

I want to shoutout to Amber @Firehouse 365 in Maywood; I have trouble sleeping and she recommended a product indica with wax inside. Thank you Amber your my go to girl.
sarahdm1993
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thc syrup

Good quality and great deal
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@sarahdm93 It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciates you taking the time to share your feedback. Remember to follow us on IG @firehouse365_ for future promotions and deals, Thank you!
Official Response4 months ago
Bolide72
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Terrific customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
:It was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciates you taking the time to share your feedback. Remember to follow us on IG @firehouse365_ for future promotions and deals, Thank you!
Official Response5 months ago
FarthestParty39
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lemon lazer

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@farthestparty39, :)
Official Response6 months ago
blondiepachelle
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop

My new shop
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@blondiepachelle, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Remember to follow us on IG for promotions and deals.
Official Response6 months ago
Bolide72
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

It was FIRE!!!

Great customer service and very friendly and attentive... Great "THE HOUSE WAS ON FIRE!! 'AND I SURE LET THE INDICA BURN!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
@Bolide72 Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Please be sure to follow us on IG Firehouse365_ and Snapchat for all promos and daily deals, don't forget every Friday Free Tacos with every purchase from 2:30pm to 8pm :)))
Official Response7 months ago
Parranat
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

amazing

The delivery guys was so nice and friendly. Quick, easy and fast
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Gina_0122
4 days ago
5 stars

Really cool bud tenders

Julissa was very helpful in helping me choose what strain and flavor I should try next from the plug and play collection. She recommended me some really good flavors and they are now my new favorites. (Girl Scout cookies) (strawberry champagne)
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
we are so glad Julissa showed you love, that's what we're all about! For more deals, event info, and promotions follow us on IG @firehouse365_ , our events are super fun and worth not missing! - Firehouse Team
Official Response2 days ago
Iamjohny
4 days ago
5 stars

Julissa

Was amazing she showed me some good options and was very nice and helped me I would come back for her
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
we are so glad Julissa showed you love, that's what we're all about! For more deals, event info, and promotions follow us on IG @firehouse365_ , our events are super fun and worth not missing! - Firehouse Team
Official Response2 days ago
assleysilva
5 days ago
5 stars

:)

Small shop but good variety.. julissa was dope
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you so much for your awesome review. Were thrilled to hear that your experience at FIREHOUSE365 was a good one. Julissa definitely appreciates the shoutout! Don't forget to follow us on IG @firehouse365_ We hope to see you soon. - Firehouse365 TEAM
Official Response2 days ago
Kevin311fanx
5 days ago
5 stars

Best weed shop around!

Decided to check this place out, Julissa had great knowledge of the products and strength of the stains and helped me choose a good deal on top quality cannabis. Will definitely be back again!
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you so much for your awesome review. Were thrilled to hear that your experience at FIREHOUSE365 was a good one. Julissa definitely appreciates the shoutout! Don't forget to follow us on IG @firehouse365_ We hope to see you soon. - Firehouse365 TEAM
Official Response3 days ago
jen18
10 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Great customer service, thank you Jalvarado for all your help.
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for your sweet review, we're all about showing love here at Firehouse, make sure to check out our IG @firehouse365_, we like to hook our patients up with Patient Appreciation Days, free food, BOGO'S and more! IG is where we post all our upcoming promotions and event flyers, so hit that follow button! - Firehouse Team
Official Response5 days ago
pattycaake
13 days ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥

Julissa was very helpful & has the BEST customer service I’ve received. Definitely coming back !
Firehouse 365South Gate / Huntington Park / Downey
Thank you for your sweet review, we're all about showing love here at Firehouse, make sure to check out our IG @firehouse365_, we like to hook our patients up with Patient Appreciation Days, free food, BOGO'S and more! IG is where we post all our upcoming promotions and event flyers, so hit that follow button! - Firehouse Team
Official Response5 days ago