Select a product to start your order!
Firehorse Trading Co

Firehorse Trading Co

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

29 reviews

pinealprince
2 years ago
5 stars

my new favorite shop

they have my favorite brand of concentrates and the cleanest smoke around
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much for the review and for being an excellent customer!
Official Response2 years ago
J3ssBlaze
2 years ago
5 stars

Best shop around

Best prices and best quality of buds! Fresh and amazing! Consistency in quality is most important and their low prices are consistent. They are exactly what you want in a bud shop! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much for the review, we strive to have the best flower in town at the lowest prices.
Official Response2 years ago
DMCTreez
2 years ago
5 stars

Really great OZ deals very pleased!!

I am very happy with my experience at Firehorse. The variety and pricing on flower is unbeatable for the quality and the budtenders are very friendly and informative. Plus they have a great selection of affordable pentops and concentrates 10/10 Service Price and Quality!
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much! We love our regular customers, thank you for being one!
Official Response2 years ago
Rheacarine
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Always a great suggestions and info on my medical needs. Great deals and awesome quality. Very reliable and amazing selection. Go SEE THEM!
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you for the review and fr being such a great customer.
Official Response2 years ago
alittlebitmore
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Happy

Great selection of flower and concentrates at reasonable prices as well as a friendly well informed staff. I will definitely be back.
firefly144
3 years ago
5 stars

On the Top of My List

Great customer service and quality flower, Nic greeted me as soon as I walked in and helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and Ive been happy with the product each time.
Rivz91
3 years ago
5 stars

I'll be be back soon

I was happy to hear that Thursday's are going strong with 3 joint Thursday Always great customer service
jh1012
2 years ago
1 star

Rayes favorite not !!!! Or Hennys either

They don’t do the free full gram joint with review so don’t waste your time people ...there 20 dollar house carts are darker than Pepsi ..don’t waste your time with all the other good places around ...bad quality and a waste of my time
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
We are sorry that we were out of $1 joints, you were offered a 10% discount for your review, which you accepted. Dark oil does not always mean bad oil, in fact dark C02 oil is often more filled with delicious terpines than lighter colored Co2 oil. Lastly, its their not there. Thank you!!!
Official Response2 years ago
kaiguy1994
2 years ago
1 star

Not happy

I came in to buy some flower yesterday and the poor guy couldn’t even get the container open so we couldn't check out the flower after waiting for about 5 mins I told him I have other things. todo and we can go somewhere else. He didn’t get it open. So I am not going to waste my gas again. I have never had that problem. At any dispensary
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
We apologize that our new bud tender could not get the cherry pie jar unstuck, they are new jars for the display case and they can be sticky sometimes. Give us another shot and I will offer you 20% off your entire purchase for your time spent. I'm sure we have some amazing flower that will meet your needs at an unbeatable price.
Official Response2 years ago