Select a product to start your order!
Firehorse Trading Co

Firehorse Trading Co

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

29 reviews

mrxsagan
1 month ago
5 stars

Great shop

walked in, cute, friendly dog to hang out with while I waited. great selection. clones move quick though, so come in early or have patience. luckily they had exactly what I was looking for.
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much for your business and for being part of the Sage Fan club.
Official Response28 days ago
Dagz95
3 months ago
5 stars

great deals

Knowledgeable and Fast! Also Awesome DOGGO!
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
They Call Her Sage Love for a reason :) Thanks for being a customer
Official Response2 months ago
Andrew541
3 months ago
5 stars

Definitely the best dispensary in lane county

Phenomenal prices great selection on all products. Their bottom and mid shelf is top shelf quality. Reasonably priced like medicine should be. Always a friendly employee to greet you and the lady that works there her dog is my favorite part of going in besides getting medicine and chatting for a few.
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Awesome thank you for being a regular with us, we know you have a lot of choices in Lane county, we are happy you found us.
Official Response2 months ago
Sage_love
2 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in Eugene

I mean it when I say I’ve been to every dispensary in town, and this place by far has the best product/prices. 30% off White label on saturdays, knowledgeable staff that have been working with cannabis for years, and the most fire ounces. Their $10 dabs are better than any spot I’ve found and they always keep them in stock. Thank you Firehorse!!!
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you! We try and have the best selection and the lowest prices in town, thanks for the love, see you next time!
Official Response2 years ago
Stoneybaloney247
2 years ago
5 stars

Come here for the deals!

They always have fire products at low prices! Staff always knows their stuff and doesn’t feed u a bunch of BS
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much, we are proud of our deals and our level of service.
Official Response2 years ago
Jcoca8951
4 months ago
5 stars

Superb

I have been all over the country. This dispensary is spot on. They have everything that you could need. Prices are lower than most in the Eugene area. You can’t beat $10 dabs. The flower is also a commodity that is not short in abundance. I would recommend this place for everyone. The staff is very knowledgeable and can’t complain when you walk through the door and are greeted by one of your favorite four legged friends. Show some love and leave with a smile.
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much, we pride ourselves on our selection and service!
Official Response4 months ago
Panda85Panda
4 months ago
5 stars

Totally worth the gas :)

I live closer to the outskirts of town and would normally go to the shop nearest my house, but on the way to a doc app (which is across the street) I noticed the Firehorse and decided to stop in and check it out, Most inexpensive ounces I've found in Eugene, when I'm low on funds I found that their $20 1/8th are a great buy, and the selection of dabs is really quite wonderful, The Owner and staff are very friendly and can answer every question I've come up with and when I'm not sure what I want, They are pretty good at helping me choose. Also when little miss Sage is there it always makes me happy, she's such a good pup:)
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much for going out of you way to come see us, we try to have the best service and prices in town!
Official Response4 months ago
barkakarot
5 months ago
5 stars

excellent all round service

excellent all round service
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we do our best to make sure every customer has a fantastic time while they are in our store!
Official Response5 months ago
ptylersmith1
10 months ago
5 stars

Best prices I’ve seen in Eugene! Great place

You can really tell when someone is in business to take care of others. The space had a very comfortable feel, like a friends house from back in the day. I was greeted by Sage, a pup, and pet her til it was my time. She has a sensitive ear (be careful with it). Valerie (crazy beautiful) helped me through all the buds available, and made me feel better about hurting Sage’s ear. I spoke to who may have been the manager, about how some shops are charging a crazy amount of money for avg pot. These guys have a very genuine, authentic feel that’s hard to replicate or replace.
420JuliOZ
11 months ago
5 stars

My new spot

Just got in town found my new shop when I come back. Dylan was super helpful. Great quality a lot to choose from. Awesome great experience.
Legendre
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing Shop!

Absolutely welcoming atmosphere with terrific, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. I wouldn't shop at any other dispensary in Eugene. Firehorse has the best prices and employees in town! They a large variety of different products on every price range and keep a great stock and selection. They have daily deals and normally a daily puppy ensuring the employees and my personal morale.
IAmJoshLanesJL1
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Downtown Destination!

Best Downtown Destination In Eugene!
BudBlazer97
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

So happy to have found a spot close to me with good prices AND good product! %100 recommended.
Fitcannabisgirl
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite shop in Eugene

I love stopping at this shop because they always have great options available- from quality affordable ounces to dank top shelf served by nice and knowledgeable staff.
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much, we pride ourselves on our knowledgeable bud tenders and our customer service.
Official Response2 years ago
Ogsteve42
2 years ago
5 stars

oh yeah

Nice little shop good products easy in easy out
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate you as a customer.
Official Response2 years ago
satorizero
2 years ago
5 stars

Great prices, for good quality

Awesome prices, cute Buddies vendor gurl helped alot ;)
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you so much, we love our buddies products and our vendors!
Official Response2 years ago
alittlebitmore
2 years ago
5 stars

Best flower prices in town

I am a medical patient and Firehorse caters to my needs with incredible prices on their flower and the lowest prices for RSO that I’ve found in Eugene. Weather I’m buying in bulk or just stopping in for a gram, this is my shop, won’t go anywhere else
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you for being one of our most valued regulars!
Official Response2 years ago
grandmasterchron
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Prices and Best service

Came into the shop while I was visiting my Son for U of O graduation. Store was bright, clean and the employees were super friendly. Prices were lower than any other shop I visited. Killer selection of flower. Will be back the next time I am in Oregon.
Firehorse Trading CoEugene / Springfield
Thank you for the review, we value our out of town customers. See you next time you are in Oregon.
Official Response2 years ago
DCdazednconfused
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Came in this shop on 4/19, Dylan was budtenter. Got hooked up with a great care package of flowers. Vape carts were also fantastic price! Shop here for variety.
DroKing503
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is amazing, a must stop if in Eugene!!!

I’ve been to a lot of dispensaries around Eugene looking for deals and this place has had the best I’ve found on quality product. All the flower I’ve tried from their in house growers has been 🔥🔥🔥 been my my spot since my first visit.