Select a product to start your order!
FireHaus

FireHaus

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

237 reviews

      Adiezel22
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this spot!

      Always some good flower and great service!
      chrislikexmas
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing hands down

      first I would just like to say the store has the best stuff. from select cartridges 2 top shelf flower, hands down the best. The staff are so genuinely nice and knowledgeable it feels like you're apart of the family right when you walk in. they are my favorite dispensary and they have a little piece of my heart. to all the staff and the store great job
      forest11
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My good luck

      I am an older patient with health issues and was going to one close to my home but the staff and Parking are so rude and dangerous (Pico and Bundy area starts with an E) that I was forced to find a new place to go. I am so lucky to have found theses guys (thank you Weedmaps), been going here a month now and so glad (the Manager at other place threatened me) this place treats me like a customer and has helped me with my health problems better than the original Place I was going.
      fall19lovesweed
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire haus

      Fire haus weed. Free popcorn, dank tootsie rolls.
      abigail_93
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this shop

      they have the best weed for a great price ..The budtenders are always so nice and helpful...I highly recommend this shop...
      WMUser240343079
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Couldn’t think of a better name

      Place is awesome, great customer service and selection and the bud tenders are always giving the best deals they can.
      420praiseittttt
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      🫶🏻

      This was an amazing place and the budtenders was very friendly and she looks astonishing!
      FireHausWest Los Angeles
      Hi thank you so much for stopping by and for the kind words. We look forward to having you back! Have a good one! -TKC FAM
      Official response5 months ago
      simon12345678
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Quality Weed on the West Coast

      They got everything! Y’all need to check this out ASAP!
      lemmegetanounce420
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great all around

      Location isn’t sketchy is literally near some of the nicest areas in West LA lol. I feel very safe every time I visit and will be returning. Great deals, great flower
      lilkuba27
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      REAL FIRE HOUSE

      First of all the staff is #1. All of them are great but kelly john and tom are some of the coolest people ive dealt with at a shop. Even the security with long hair hes super cool makes u feel comfortable. The real story is the products and the prices. U cant find better of either the prices or variety anywhere. So sophisticated and clean once u go you’ll understand and see what a dispensary in California should be like.
      aficca
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful!

      Awesome product!!! Loved the CBD strain I got... super tasty. I also bought a gram of select oil platinum Girl Scout Cookies and got the select oil cO2 pen for free.. THATS WHATS UP! Word!!! Omar was a wonderful bud-tender! Very informative and helpful. I’d definitely go back here again.
      Only_6Star
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary I’ve been too

      Very friendly greeting and always got the dankest on the menu!! Highly recommend.
      Vintage1981
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy oasis

      This place is great and kind of a hidden gem! Everyone who works there is super friendly and it’s like a candy store inside
      JesseA123
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Jon

      Jon is the best I always go to Firehaus for great deals
      jrakabmg
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      This place awesome! Kristin was the shit!

      Kristin was very helpful!
      shale225
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My New Favorite Shop

      I've been going to the same medical dispensary for the past 9 years - and when they recently shuddered, I was forced to make a change. I found FireHaus accidently while navigating to work one day, and happy I did. Clean, safe neighborhood, friendly staff (shout out to Kristin for making first time a charm) easy parking - and their flower is top-notch. I think I found a new go-to for the NEXT 9 years.
      bdrc
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      a wonderful dispensary

      my go-to place. great deals & friendly/informed staff. the best!
      omwh2
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      A1 everything

      🔥🔥🔥🔥
      cwvonw637
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      So convenient!

      Right off the freeway and super nice. Such a convenient spot and great staff! Will be back every time!
      MikeyV182
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Firehaus

      Firehaus is my new favorite place around! Besides having better deals than most places I’ve been to, the Budtenders and receptionist are super friendly and knowledgeable and they have the best bud around. All around great shop, especially since they switched from BSE to Firehaus. Make sure to check them out!