Fire Meds

Fire Meds

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

16 reviews

athenameyers85
2 years ago
5 stars

ABSOLUTE FIRE MEDS

Ive been coming here for a good while now and this place always takes great care of me as a customer. Im in there often enough that Solo the bud tender typically knows what batches i prefer before even choosing. They always treat me better than first class. I highly recommend this place and they have some of the best buds in town.
ERB1960
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire Meds

hey if your new to the mmj family check out this place and you will know you have been to one of the finest smoke shops in the Springs talk to Solo tell me Roy sent you
armyvet34
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

I don't know what's up with the bad reviews but I coming here for about a year and the people their are great and prices are great recommend any body to try them you want be disappointed
Speedbump1950
2 years ago
5 stars

Super Awesome

I have been to a few places that will leave you wanting to come back but this one here is hands down the best... Friendly customer service, knowledgeable and seriously excellent product. We all have some pain disorders and some places have products that dull the pain but their product left me pain-free for hours. If you have been searching for a great place that will leave you wanting to come back, this is it...
jking1976
2 years ago
5 stars

best place in town.

amazing service and the friendliest budtenders.
queenbee11572
2 years ago
5 stars

love it

great flower edibles and awesome owners Queenbee
armyvet34
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

Excellent
mrsheflin2006
3 years ago
5 stars

The Best

Love this place best Joints in town ever and me and my husband have been to almost all of them in Colorado Springs! They have fire weed and always love the Dabs(wax,shatter,live)!
Ianeisinger
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Colorado Springs

By far my favorite dispensary anywhere in town (and I’ve been to a ton) the budtender is the same guy every time and one of the most helpful down to earth guys. Definitely 10 out of 10 would recommend checking out. And every day they have new stuff which is always nice.
Rbids
3 years ago
5 stars

Good Buds

Every time I come they got the gas. Very knowledgeable.
Mikeg1600
3 years ago
5 stars

Fire meds for real

Ive been in here like 4 times and everytime i go in the guy is real cool and his meds are fire fire might sign up
fruitloopnymir
3 years ago
5 stars

Fire meds

I bought a quarter my first time here, no complaints on my end
aln818
3 years ago
5 stars

Good flower

I have been here 3-4 times so far and really like this place. The owner is really nice and each time I have been inside I was the only customer so no lines or waiting. The budtenders are helpful and each time my visit has been quick and pleasant. I really enjoy their flower and that’s what I keep coming back for.
keghead
3 years ago
5 stars

dope

all good but ain't got telling cuz lines short but serious my place to go
DabbinDan719
2 years ago
3 stars

dont hustle me

flower has always been on point. hands down some of best in town. originally i was getting quarters for 25. stayed that way for a while. now they r 30. and with no good reason as to why theybcharge 5 dollars more now. its still the same flower. its not to different or better flower. samr strains. dont matter to me how good the flower it is jesus could of grew it himself still wont go back. thats ridiculous to raise the price and still sell the same prduct u were selling for a lower price. that will make me not come back
eski_knows
2 years ago
3 stars

they had fire prices too

what happened? ... i dont appreciate that i need to shell out another 20 bucks for my 2 oz that i buy fairly frequently to help ail my reverse lordosis in my back now ... for 50 bucks less i can get equal or sometimes better quality for my 2 oz elsewhere ... as far as quality its good weed none the less but this is not a recreational shop ... medical weed is for the patients not profits