Fire Leaf Dispensary - Norman

Fire Leaf Dispensary - Norman

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

679 reviews

xSOLO_MURD3Rx
22 days ago
5 stars

this place is amazing!

this place is amazing!!! the prices, medication and the staff! I was helped by Vincent, hands down friendliest guy and very knowledgeable on marijuana thank u fire leaf!!!
EH52105
27 days ago
5 stars

Fireleaf is my go to

I love this place. Have been going here for a year or two now and it’s always been consistently good from bud to concentrate to edibles. Y’all rock! Shout out to Sheridan, Christy, Morgan, Randy, y’all the goat!
Ghostfan88
2 months ago
5 stars

Great every time!

No matter when I stop by these budtenders always help me with what I need. Morgan is definitely one budtender to go see. she will talk with you and help you find exactly what you want.
Fire Leaf Dispensary - NormanNorman
We love Morgan! Thank you for taking the time to let us know where we shine! Our employees ROCK!
Official Response1 month ago
Sooners1007
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome store

Come see them TODAY!
jubong1564
1 day ago
5 stars

dope for dope!!

been here about 5 times now! great staff! always helpful!
Wildjoker94
2 days ago
5 stars

thanks

Vince was great at helping
Sooners1007
9 days ago
5 stars

Come see Vince, Randy and Haiz today!!!

Best store in Norman!
kiradavis83
10 days ago
5 stars

Awesome product

Awesome product and deals
cjthehighguy
13 days ago
5 stars

5 star

Great as always! Bud tenders always helpful
greasnmyblood
13 days ago
5 stars

Great place

McKenZie was awesome
queenies1975
14 days ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

Absolutely love this place!!!
Dezi101
17 days ago
5 stars

Fireleaf

Wonderful experience nice people vince is wonderful haily wonderful sharaden very wonderful and patient too.
imseeingsounds
19 days ago
5 stars

My fav!

Everyone here is really awesome and friendly! The selection is great and I love the daily deals too, especially the Sunday Brunch Box. Shoutout to Mo, Craig, Sheridan, Hailee, Randy!
Lillypad2507
28 days ago
5 stars

Fantastic service!

Great customer service and lots of options!
Sooners1007
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesomeness

Best store in Norman come see them today!
drizzydre123
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service!

Vince and Hailee helped me get a better deal on a eighth and gave me their honest opinion💯
Fire Leaf Dispensary - NormanNorman
Our budtenders are amazing! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know where we shine!
Official Response1 month ago
Tyger4_d
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Place

Great place. Great staff/budtenders. Morgan was super helpful, Great, friendly.
libbymc3
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing weed

I love there pre rolls .. amazing
Nlh1010
2 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Love it! So much help from everyone.
AprilRain41
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in norman

Thank you! I will be back. You guys are my #1