Select a product to start your order!
Fire Leaf Dispensary - Norman

Fire Leaf Dispensary - Norman

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.6

765 reviews

      HNadeau
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Always Friendly

      It's always such a friendly environment. Great products too 🔥
      nmoore22
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Jess

      Came into the Norman location. The three bud tenders were awesome. The quality of weed is amazing. I highly recommend.
      fknwhsky
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Great deals always got the best for my money

      I’ve always had a great experience coming here after my third time and I’ve never left feeling like I got my moneys worth. Would highly recommend coming to this location if you like good deals and spending a lot.
      Crunchatized
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      helpful crew

      Bunch of co people helpf and informative
      shelbyr14
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!!

      Great selection and friendly staff!!
      jevontibbs
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispo

      Come see my girl Jess she will get you right
      Yukisama
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great place

      they know their stuff and Jess was a great help. I will be back
      RDShort
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My go to store!!!!!!

      The BEST place for the BEST DEALS!!!!!!!!!!
      prib3302
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Deals to be had

      I always stock up when fire leaf does their sales. Takes a while to finish checking out, but well worth the wait.
      WMUser970490421
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Great slides and service today.
      groovecat
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      great deals and options but...

      they have lots of variety of options and great deals. however over the past several months to a year I and others have found most of the time the employees seem new and unsure of how things operate or uninterested. the quality of engagement and knowledge of the staff is consistently much lower than it was a couple years ago. read up on deals ahead of time and be prepared to tell the staff what you expect and do not expect them to know them all or offer them without being asked.
      Dbh811269
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Insanely expensive

      they want $6 a gram for a 60 an ounce for Shake? No thank you just looking at the Weedmaps prices I will never even shop here
      CannabisCup1
      12 days ago
      1 star

      Do not buy their product

      Do not buy product from any fire leaf. Very shady business.
      Perpaterp
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you

      Amazing service feel like a patient and not a $. Thank you guys
      Fire Leaf Dispensary - NormanNorman
      Thank you for the love! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response4 years ago
      ryansantos
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Great service! In and out quick everytime. Morgan always hooks me up. Great place to get your meds!
      EH52105
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Review for Morgan

      Awesome lady she helps he near every time I come in and is somehow chill as heck and still the friendliest budtender. You run a fine dispensary and the products are top notch!
      angelad3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful staff and great products and prices

      Morgan was very helpful and this is the best dispensary I have been to in a long time. Certainly a great place to get your products from!
      MsBecky
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Went in for my first time today.

      Great discounts. Daily discounts. A variety of good flower! Friendly staff! Morgan helped me out with everything I needed. I will return!! Thank you!
      Rwbowlegs
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My Happy Place

      Morgan made my visit the best part of my day. Very helpful and pleasant.
      5 stars

      Don’t Sleep On This Dispensary!!

      Was Shocked how nice it was in there! Josh is the man in there... explains products like a seasoned veteran ! Highly recommend!!
      Fire Leaf Dispensary - NormanNorman
      We love Josh! Thank you for your awesome feedback and we can't wait to serve you again!
      Official response2 years ago