Fire Leaf Dispensary - Edmond

Fire Leaf Dispensary - Edmond

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

334 reviews

      wildbiologist
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Not very customer friendly.

      Edibles were on sale 3/$56. They only had 2 remaining and would NOT cut me a deal for the 2 remaining. Guy running the place said I had to pay full price for the last 2 edible packages. I informed him that's not very good customer service from an industry with a dispensary on just about every corner, and he invited me to have "good luck getting better customer service" at their competition. Whoever owns this dispensary is probably not aware that the guy running the place is killing his business. No biggie....I get good deals at numerous dispensaries competing for Fire Leafs business. Tip: right across the street from Fire Leaf is Green Doctor Dispensary. They will cut you a good deal, just tell them Fire Leaf sent you.
      campnfisch
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      It was my first time in Fire Leaf and Carly was very helpful. She and the rest of the staff are all knowledgeable and friendly.
      Fire Leaf Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
      Providing top notch service and budtender knowledge is one of our standards and we are so glad it shines through when you visit our stores. Thank you for taking the time to let us know we are hitting the mark!
      Official Response2 years ago
      wink25
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dylan!!

      Dylan was dope!! The weed was dope!! Come here for good flower
      Fire Leaf Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
      We love Dylan! Thank you for letting us know that quality and consistency shines through when you visit our location!
      Official Response2 years ago
      pluckyhd
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Dylan helped me great customer service! Will be back!
      Fire Leaf Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for choosing Fire Leaf to shop at! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Osu_joey
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!!!

      Amazing place and always great options! Dylan was a really great help highly recommend
      Fire Leaf Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
      Our selection and options are something we pride ourselves on. Thank you for letting us know it shines through when you visit our stores.
      Official Response2 years ago
      huggiez
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fireleaf crew

      Dylan was a huge help and always answers any of my questions or gives me advice on a products I ask about. highly recommend him and the rest of the crew.
      Fire Leaf Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for letting us know our budtenders are hitting the mark when it comes to product knowledge and patient service! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know!
      Official Response2 years ago
      stephanie69
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Courtney

      she was super sweet and helped me out thank u
      Fire Leaf Dispensary - EdmondEdmond
      Thank you for visiting us!
      Official Response2 years ago
      PSARGE
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best product with the best service!

      Lauren has now helped me twice at this store and every time she makes it a quick easy and friendly process for me. I tell her what I’m looking for and she always has some sort of great advice on what I should get. I would highly advise this store and specifically Lauren!
      vkcarlson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing budtenders!!!

      I just had such a great budtender experience. lauren and courtney were beyond helpful and knowledgeable... the smoke was well priced and selection was amazing!!! thanks guys! you just gained a wayward customer back.....
      CKP0726
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Service

      Great customer service, nice selections and price can’t beat it !
      cstarlar
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best pre-rolls!

      Thank u! Thank you! Thank you!
      loxelliott
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great pre rolls!!

      Amazing service and good pre rolls!
      loxelliott
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Amazing service and even better pre rolls!
      mxw2
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary

      Chisholm was patient and great help.
      jpin84
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      good stuff!!

      very good people and great products!!
      Baller8888
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Josie was greatly appreciated

      Thanksgiving with your family ♥️💙 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ e
      Nanc21
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      The bud is amazing the staff is even better! Great daily deals, an fast service. Bricen is awesome too, very knowledgeable.
      JulianG27
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      very knowledge and helpful!

      Had a fantastic wealth of knowledge to share, as well dosage tips and more.
      WMUser343613670
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      best dispo ever

      they were really sweet, had a very nice decor, and mekko was very nice and helped me find the best deals.
      Sofia_Claire
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing selection!

      Fire leaf has such a good selection of edibles and the staff are always so kind and helpful! Plus they run some amazing deals and promotions!!