Fine Fettle Dispensary - Willimantic

Fine Fettle Dispensary - Willimantic

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

70 reviews

      GrowingInThePitt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Staff Makes the Difference

      Awesome staff has made this my permanent dispensary. Never feel rushed like at some other spots. If you want a stress free experience with staff who knows what theyre doing, check out Fine Fettle.
      NBSteiner
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great intro to CT MMP

      Very knowledgeable staff with a world class intake process. As an MMP newbie, I enjoy shopping at the store for new products. Now that I’ve found the right products to treat my symptoms (and given the COVID 19 crisis) I’ve come to appreciate Fine Fettle’s online ordering process and the efficient and safety focused customer service during pickup. Their selection and prices are also great!
      AlexKamakani
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      Fine Fettle is the best dispensary in the state of Connecticut! Their staff is friendly and their pricing and selection are great. I highly recommend coming to Fine Fettle.
      Ceh2richard
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place around!!

      Such an amazing place!! Everyone is so inviting and welcoming and always helpful and getting exactly it is that you want!! So happy I chose fine fettle as my one stop shop!!
      momof404
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I’m a transfer patient and they are just an awesome group of folks!
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      So glad you made the switch and joined the #FineFettleFam!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Hannah519
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Simply the best

      I've been going to Fine Fettle since they opened, and I could not be happier with the decision to transfer. Everyone is incredibly friendly, helpful and chill. They're truly committed to helping patients find the best options, and always great about alerting you to new products. I would recommend Fine Fettle to anyone, anytime! And the rewards program is fantastic. You guys rock.
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Thank you so much! We're honored to be here and be of any help we can to you and the entire #FineFettleFam. We love our rewards program because it is a key way we give back to our patients!
      Official Response2 years ago
      KANNMOZ
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fine Fettle Dispensary

      I recently transferred to Fine Fettle Dispensary. I am very impressed with their knowledgeable staff, great selection of products, and friendliness! Very clean too! Highly recommend this place!
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Woot woot! Thanks for being a part of the #FineFettleFam!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jgifford0706
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fine Fettle Willi!!

      New to the program, joined fine Fettle in Willi, heard a lot of good and they did not disappoint! Very friendly staff! Very knowledgeable pharmacists! We and always recommend to anyone! They answer any questions asked. Thank you for making it a easy experience!
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      So glad you joined the #FineFettleFam! We'll do our best to keep giving you an A+ experience and new knowledge to better medicate every time you come in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      JoshuaHoskins
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fine Fettle

      I have been going to the Fine Fettle in Willimantic, CT since day one!! Pharmacists and Staff are very helpful and knowledgable. Whenever I have questions or need help about product's the staff and Pharmacists never hesitate to go out of their way to help me! I will continue to come and highly recommend this dispensary.
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      We're so honored to have you! We keep our staff up to date on the newest information and research regarding cannabis and its effects on patients. However we can help, we want to be there for you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      david570
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fine fettle

      I love this place and the way the staff treats me every time!
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      That's the goal. Having a team loving to work with patients to give the #FineFettleFam the best experience possible!
      Official Response2 years ago
      tgrswelly
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fine Fettle

      Feels like a real dispensary and I love the ceiling!
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Glad you like the ceiling! It was a little design element that we absolutely love!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dylanlalashuis
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love fine fettle

      The staffs great and awsome selection.
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Thank you so much! We do our best to truly listen to our patients and understand their wants and needs for the best selection CTMMP has to offer!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Giraffehockey31
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I’ve been shopping here since day 1. This place is great and full of super friendly knowledgeable staff. Edit: meant Newington location
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Thank you for being a part of the #FineFettleFam! Even though you meant Newington, the vibe and love you get are all the same!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Katebaby93
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in CT

      Awesome deals, great prices, fresh flower and helpful friendly staff!! 😊😊😊😊
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Thank you so much! We do all we can to make sure our patients' dollars get stretched and see a smiling face every visit!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dmorey315
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I am very impressed by this facility. They always have what i need. I use to travel over an hour but now it is a lot more convenient. I have told everyone how great this facility is
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Thank you so much! So glad we're closer to you and that you're having a great experience. We appreciate the good word!
      Official Response2 years ago
      3rik-_42o
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      The staff here is always high energy and willing to help the make your visit as fast as possible and the prices are great too would definitely recommend going and seeing for yourself
      AdrienneGalipeau
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Winning

      This place is all around amazing, the staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is very calm & relaxing. It's just an amazing place.
      pooch2
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service - Good product

      Location is easy to find with good parking. Folks are friendly and helpful. Wide selection of products .
      kolabola1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      FineFettle Willimantic, CT

      I want to thank David, and all the employees at FineFettle in Willimantic, CT for their great customer , and assistance while I am trying to find what will work for me! Kris Siekierski
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Hi Kris, Thank you so much! David and the rest of the team are ALWAYS here to help you and ensure that you get the medication that can work best for you!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Kandrychowski
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best CT dispensary

      I can't say enough about fine fettle. I transfered over from another CT dispensary and am so happy I did. The staff are all so friendly and knowledgeable and the product is always fresh and great quality! Would highly recommend this dispensary!
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Thank you so much!!! We keep our product in a humidity-controlled vault to ensure the best chance of perfect freshness of product.
      Official Response3 years ago