Fine Fettle Dispensary - Willimantic

Fine Fettle Dispensary - Willimantic

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

51 reviews

mchlnoonan
6 months ago
5 stars

The best

well the start of any fine fettle adventure starts with huge online menu. You receive your text in record time that your meds are ready. Once inside it is wall to wall smiles. Everyone is so upbeat and positive it puts you in a great mood. To top it all off they have knowledge. Of you have a question ask away they will help.
Happygirl94
10 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic experience

Very knowledgeable staff, always willing to answer any questions I have. Reasonable prices with a great selection.
Spoiledgina
12 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in town

The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable. Help you find the right thing you’re looking for each time. Very fast in and out even when busy.
Tony_Lip89
1 year ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in CT, period!

Very knowledgeable and super friendly staff that treats their patients with world-class customer service! They have a large selection of medicated products to choose from with all kinds of accessories and gadgets to go with! Excellent loyalty program as well! Highly recommended! Keep up the great work Fine Fettle Family! :)
5 stars

The Staff Makes the Difference

Awesome staff has made this my permanent dispensary. Never feel rushed like at some other spots. If you want a stress free experience with staff who knows what theyre doing, check out Fine Fettle.
NBSteiner
1 year ago
5 stars

Great intro to CT MMP

Very knowledgeable staff with a world class intake process. As an MMP newbie, I enjoy shopping at the store for new products. Now that I’ve found the right products to treat my symptoms (and given the COVID 19 crisis) I’ve come to appreciate Fine Fettle’s online ordering process and the efficient and safety focused customer service during pickup. Their selection and prices are also great!
AlexKamakani
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent!

Fine Fettle is the best dispensary in the state of Connecticut! Their staff is friendly and their pricing and selection are great. I highly recommend coming to Fine Fettle.
Ceh2richard
1 year ago
5 stars

Best place around!!

Such an amazing place!! Everyone is so inviting and welcoming and always helpful and getting exactly it is that you want!! So happy I chose fine fettle as my one stop shop!!
momof404
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome

I’m a transfer patient and they are just an awesome group of folks!
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
So glad you made the switch and joined the #FineFettleFam!
Official Response1 year ago
Mdutko
1 year ago
5 stars

So great

Transferred from another dispensary due to distance and convenience and haven’t looked back. Great products and awesome chill staff. Would recommend to anyone interested in a great experience every time
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
We cannot just make one good trip, we work hard to ensure you love coming back each an every visit and get the medication you need!
Official Response1 year ago
Hannah519
1 year ago
5 stars

Simply the best

I've been going to Fine Fettle since they opened, and I could not be happier with the decision to transfer. Everyone is incredibly friendly, helpful and chill. They're truly committed to helping patients find the best options, and always great about alerting you to new products. I would recommend Fine Fettle to anyone, anytime! And the rewards program is fantastic. You guys rock.
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Thank you so much! We're honored to be here and be of any help we can to you and the entire #FineFettleFam. We love our rewards program because it is a key way we give back to our patients!
Official Response1 year ago
KANNMOZ
1 year ago
5 stars

Fine Fettle Dispensary

I recently transferred to Fine Fettle Dispensary. I am very impressed with their knowledgeable staff, great selection of products, and friendliness! Very clean too! Highly recommend this place!
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Woot woot! Thanks for being a part of the #FineFettleFam!
Official Response1 year ago
Magiclady1970
1 year ago
5 stars

Newington Fettle

I’ve been going here since day one, Super staff!! They’re unbelievably friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I know I’m in good hands. If you haven’t visited the Newington store, I would recommend stopping by.
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Thank you! We love our staff because of the respect they have for the patients and each other plus the wisdom they have around this incredible plant!
Official Response1 year ago
Jgifford0706
1 year ago
5 stars

Fine Fettle Willi!!

New to the program, joined fine Fettle in Willi, heard a lot of good and they did not disappoint! Very friendly staff! Very knowledgeable pharmacists! We and always recommend to anyone! They answer any questions asked. Thank you for making it a easy experience!
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
So glad you joined the #FineFettleFam! We'll do our best to keep giving you an A+ experience and new knowledge to better medicate every time you come in!
Official Response1 year ago
JoshuaHoskins
1 year ago
5 stars

Fine Fettle

I have been going to the Fine Fettle in Willimantic, CT since day one!! Pharmacists and Staff are very helpful and knowledgable. Whenever I have questions or need help about product's the staff and Pharmacists never hesitate to go out of their way to help me! I will continue to come and highly recommend this dispensary.
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
We're so honored to have you! We keep our staff up to date on the newest information and research regarding cannabis and its effects on patients. However we can help, we want to be there for you!
Official Response1 year ago
david570
1 year ago
5 stars

Fine fettle

I love this place and the way the staff treats me every time!
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
That's the goal. Having a team loving to work with patients to give the #FineFettleFam the best experience possible!
Official Response1 year ago
tgrswelly
1 year ago
5 stars

Fine Fettle

Feels like a real dispensary and I love the ceiling!
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Glad you like the ceiling! It was a little design element that we absolutely love!
Official Response1 year ago
Katebaby93
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in CT

Awesome deals, great prices, fresh flower and helpful friendly staff!! 😊😊😊😊
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Thank you so much! We do all we can to make sure our patients' dollars get stretched and see a smiling face every visit!
Official Response1 year ago
Dmorey315
2 years ago
5 stars

I am very impressed by this facility. They always have what i need. I use to travel over an hour but now it is a lot more convenient. I have told everyone how great this facility is
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Thank you so much! So glad we're closer to you and that you're having a great experience. We appreciate the good word!
Official Response1 year ago
3rik-_42o
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

The staff here is always high energy and willing to help the make your visit as fast as possible and the prices are great too would definitely recommend going and seeing for yourself