Fine Fettle Dispensary - Willimantic

Fine Fettle Dispensary - Willimantic

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

51 reviews

Will420dab
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in CT

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always happy to help. I highly recommend Fine Fettle for all your cannabis needs.
Ozzy252
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best Dispensary

Best Staff, Best Prices, Best Location, Best Deals , Ill Recommend Any Patient To Transfer Here, The Best Thing Is Honesty I Remember One Day I went to make a purchase and on the way out i dropped 10$ it wasnt much but still its the principle , i ended up coming back the same day to purchase edibles when the staff member up front told me hey did you drop something i said yeah 10$ and he said yeah man i got it for you , much respect for that , He aint have to , i appreciate the honesty, hands down the best!
Ksmokezzz
2 years ago
5 stars

New to despencery

Verry welcoming extremely nice staff to help you with w.e they can verry helpful and clean place organized and fast all around so far so good im new like 2 months ago and im in and out the door every time i go and have a big selection
Dylanlalashuis
1 year ago
5 stars

Love fine fettle

The staffs great and awsome selection.
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Thank you so much! We do our best to truly listen to our patients and understand their wants and needs for the best selection CTMMP has to offer!
Official Response1 year ago
Giraffehockey31
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place

I’ve been shopping here since day 1. This place is great and full of super friendly knowledgeable staff. Edit: meant Newington location
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Thank you for being a part of the #FineFettleFam! Even though you meant Newington, the vibe and love you get are all the same!
Official Response1 year ago
kolabola1
2 years ago
5 stars

FineFettle Willimantic, CT

I want to thank David, and all the employees at FineFettle in Willimantic, CT for their great customer , and assistance while I am trying to find what will work for me! Kris Siekierski
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Hi Kris, Thank you so much! David and the rest of the team are ALWAYS here to help you and ensure that you get the medication that can work best for you!
Official Response2 years ago
alanag723
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is awesome

Every time I come in I get greeted by the kindest smiles. Amazing service and weed!😊
loguyy
2 years ago
5 stars

Great environment an great staff

If you haven’t transferred yet idk what you are waiting for the prices are reasonable the staff are great and it’s a very welcoming environment since my first day there it’s been nothing but a great experience
420Friendly9274
2 years ago
5 stars

Fine Fettle

I love this place. Everytime Im there Im welcomed by great staff. The products are great and i feel very comfortable. Great place!
Neklord420
2 years ago
5 stars

The best dispensary in Ct.

The Fine Fettle is the best medical cannabis dispensary in Ct.,they have a huge inventory with the best prices.The staff are always ready to help in anyway and they keep meds in a humidified safe so they are as fresh as can be.They truly are the greatest!
TerriLynn917
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary!

From the very first visit, I knew this dispensary was the one! From walking in to checking out, everything was a breeze! The entire staff at this location are friendly and very knowledgeable. They are competitively priced and have a great rewards program.
l1ftedbabe
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it!!

I was recommended to Fine Fettle when I was beginning my medical card process by a long time friend of mine who works there and after the first time I loved it! The pharmacists and staff are super helpful and quick to assist you and even let you leave with some souvenirs!!
Gerry75
2 years ago
5 stars

Happiness

Great facility, staff very helpful. Been very happy with my choice to change to this dispensary. So much closer and never a wait.🥰 lower prices great special
dporsche73
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Willimatic is now on the map with Fine Fettle. Very Nice clean bright place. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Prices are the best in CT . Will always be a member of the Fine fettle Club now. Thank you for all your hard work ... A+
MamaChong
2 years ago
5 stars

Clean, Friendly, loads of product

I just transferred from Thames Dispensary, and on my first visit they've hooked me up with some swag, a 10$ off purchase for their club. walking in the waiting room is inviting, and welcoming and the dispensary space itself is open and visible. and everyone is all matchy matchy in uniform shirts.
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
We love our open space and glad you do, too! PS. We're glad you like the uniforms :)
Official Response2 years ago
Dylanlalashuis
2 years ago
5 stars

They rock

Such a good dispensary!!
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Thank you!!!!
Official Response2 years ago
Runefire
2 years ago
5 stars

Best new addition to the town

The folks over at Fine Fettle are hands down the best. Always in a great mood, patient and willing to help any patients, from the 1st timer to the seasoned patient. The inside of their location is beautiful and super well set up to roll with the tide when cannabis becomes recreational.
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Thanks, Runefire! We are so proud to have you as a patient and will keep doing our best to give you the best experience we can!
Official Response2 years ago
jon789
4 months ago
5 stars

Fine Fettle has the greatest staff

Fine Fettle has the greatest staff and they always make me feel very welcome everytime I visit. Not only is the staff very friendly but they are also extremely knowledgable and can help with any questions.
MickeyJ33
5 months ago
5 stars

Fine fettle is the best

The friendliest staff around! Definitely the best prices for quality in ct dispensaries
KJones8907
5 months ago
5 stars

I couldn't be more happy with my choice!

The environment itself was so bright and welcoming. Add in the top notch staff and vast selection of product and you're in for a fantastic experience! Not sure what to get because like me you're a new patient? No need to worry because the staff here is SO helpful. I can't wait for my next visit.