Fine Fettle Dispensary - Willimantic

Fine Fettle Dispensary - Willimantic

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

70 reviews

      5 stars

      Great staff

      Very helpful very friendly
      Ozzy252
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best Dispensary

      Best Staff, Best Prices, Best Location, Best Deals , Ill Recommend Any Patient To Transfer Here, The Best Thing Is Honesty I Remember One Day I went to make a purchase and on the way out i dropped 10$ it wasnt much but still its the principle , i ended up coming back the same day to purchase edibles when the staff member up front told me hey did you drop something i said yeah 10$ and he said yeah man i got it for you , much respect for that , He aint have to , i appreciate the honesty, hands down the best!
      Ksmokezzz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      New to despencery

      Verry welcoming extremely nice staff to help you with w.e they can verry helpful and clean place organized and fast all around so far so good im new like 2 months ago and im in and out the door every time i go and have a big selection
      Runefire
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best new addition to the town

      The folks over at Fine Fettle are hands down the best. Always in a great mood, patient and willing to help any patients, from the 1st timer to the seasoned patient. The inside of their location is beautiful and super well set up to roll with the tide when cannabis becomes recreational.
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Thanks, Runefire! We are so proud to have you as a patient and will keep doing our best to give you the best experience we can!
      Official Response3 years ago
      acpr6318
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Making the Switch was the Right Move

      I left my old dispensary for 1 of 3 reasons. 1 Distance, 2. Laughably small inventory, and 3. Based on a recommendation of a friend. Even though I was weary of changing, it's nice to be able to order the same strain for two or more visits in a row more often since their inventory is vast in comparison to the limitations of my old dispensary struggling to keep the same strain in stock consistently. If there's a long line of people due to COVID building occupancy limitations, it's nice not to be treated like cattle; babysat by questionable security guards, it's definitely nice to hear some more festive music rather than the regurgitated nonsense this generation calls music, and most importantly when very specific strain has significantly exceptional therapeutic benefits - it is imperative that I am able have this strain in whichever form (or the closest thing to it) on a constant basis. Just as one is prescribed a prescription at a pharmacy, I require a very specific strain(s).
      Chuckelles420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Hands down best dispensary

      Fine fettle has an amazing selection of high quality medicine.the staff is always super friendly and are willing to take the time to discuss your selections or address any questions.
      Will420dab
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in CT

      Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always happy to help. I highly recommend Fine Fettle for all your cannabis needs.
      l1ftedbabe
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it!!

      I was recommended to Fine Fettle when I was beginning my medical card process by a long time friend of mine who works there and after the first time I loved it! The pharmacists and staff are super helpful and quick to assist you and even let you leave with some souvenirs!!
      Dylanlalashuis
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      They rock

      Such a good dispensary!!
      Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
      Thank you!!!!
      Official Response3 years ago
      hi11zy
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      The staff is very nice, loaded menu with a plethora of different flavors.
      bagingospringo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice variety

      They have a lot of stuff that is good
      Grainer
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love the place

      Super friendly and hopefully staff. If you need a great place look no further đź‘Ť
      NBSteiner
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One year and counting, best show in town!

      Best dispensary in the CT MMP, no contest! Hannah is literal personified sunshine at the front desk, Shane keeps the ambient beatz pumpin’ at all times, Miles brings the smiles (sorry dogg), Sarah knows she’s the new hotness and delivers on that promise, new guy Nick brought the fire even on his very first day, AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST Haley’s spark for life brings it alllll together. Love this crew!
      jon789
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fine Fettle has the greatest staff

      Fine Fettle has the greatest staff and they always make me feel very welcome everytime I visit. Not only is the staff very friendly but they are also extremely knowledgable and can help with any questions.
      MickeyJ33
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fine fettle is the best

      The friendliest staff around! Definitely the best prices for quality in ct dispensaries
      KJones8907
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I couldn't be more happy with my choice!

      The environment itself was so bright and welcoming. Add in the top notch staff and vast selection of product and you're in for a fantastic experience! Not sure what to get because like me you're a new patient? No need to worry because the staff here is SO helpful. I can't wait for my next visit.
      mchlnoonan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best

      well the start of any fine fettle adventure starts with huge online menu. You receive your text in record time that your meds are ready. Once inside it is wall to wall smiles. Everyone is so upbeat and positive it puts you in a great mood. To top it all off they have knowledge. Of you have a question ask away they will help.
      Happygirl94
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic experience

      Very knowledgeable staff, always willing to answer any questions I have. Reasonable prices with a great selection.
      Spoiledgina
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in town

      The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable. Help you find the right thing you’re looking for each time. Very fast in and out even when busy.
      Tony_Lip89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in CT, period!

      Very knowledgeable and super friendly staff that treats their patients with world-class customer service! They have a large selection of medicated products to choose from with all kinds of accessories and gadgets to go with! Excellent loyalty program as well! Highly recommended! Keep up the great work Fine Fettle Family! :)