Fine Fettle Dispensary - Willimantic

Fine Fettle Dispensary - Willimantic

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

59 reviews

acpr6318
26 days ago
5 stars

Making the Switch was the Right Move

I left my old dispensary for 1 of 3 reasons. 1 Distance, 2. Laughably small inventory, and 3. Based on a recommendation of a friend. Even though I was weary of changing, it's nice to be able to order the same strain for two or more visits in a row more often since their inventory is vast in comparison to the limitations of my old dispensary struggling to keep the same strain in stock consistently. If there's a long line of people due to COVID building occupancy limitations, it's nice not to be treated like cattle; babysat by questionable security guards, it's definitely nice to hear some more festive music rather than the regurgitated nonsense this generation calls music, and most importantly when very specific strain has significantly exceptional therapeutic benefits - it is imperative that I am able have this strain in whichever form (or the closest thing to it) on a constant basis. Just as one is prescribed a prescription at a pharmacy, I require a very specific strain(s).
hi11zy
1 month ago
5 stars

Great Service

The staff is very nice, loaded menu with a plethora of different flavors.
Chuckelles420
2 months ago
5 stars

Hands down best dispensary

Fine fettle has an amazing selection of high quality medicine.the staff is always super friendly and are willing to take the time to discuss your selections or address any questions.
bagingospringo
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice variety

They have a lot of stuff that is good
Grainer
3 months ago
5 stars

Love the place

Super friendly and hopefully staff. If you need a great place look no further 👍
NBSteiner
3 months ago
5 stars

One year and counting, best show in town!

Best dispensary in the CT MMP, no contest! Hannah is literal personified sunshine at the front desk, Shane keeps the ambient beatz pumpin’ at all times, Miles brings the smiles (sorry dogg), Sarah knows she’s the new hotness and delivers on that promise, new guy Nick brought the fire even on his very first day, AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST Haley’s spark for life brings it alllll together. Love this crew!
wipeout052689
3 months ago
4 stars

pretty good exp.

they have awesome employees, I just wish I could see what I'm buying before it's all ready and packaged.other than that though you guys are great.
mjacewicz
1 month ago
1 star

Profits over Patients

They bought out Natures Medicine and cut the compassionate care discount in half. All they see is dollar signs when a patient walks in. Been charged wrong, cant pick up an order in the morning anymore it takes them forever to fill one. Natures started filling orders at 10am sharp and you’ll be lucky if you can get one by noon if placed that morning at Fine Fettle. If you have the ability, go to Maine it is a reciprocal state. FINE FETTLE’S MISSION STATEMENT SHOULD BE PROFITS OVER PATIENTS
Ozzy252
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best Dispensary

Best Staff, Best Prices, Best Location, Best Deals , Ill Recommend Any Patient To Transfer Here, The Best Thing Is Honesty I Remember One Day I went to make a purchase and on the way out i dropped 10$ it wasnt much but still its the principle , i ended up coming back the same day to purchase edibles when the staff member up front told me hey did you drop something i said yeah 10$ and he said yeah man i got it for you , much respect for that , He aint have to , i appreciate the honesty, hands down the best!
Ksmokezzz
2 years ago
5 stars

New to despencery

Verry welcoming extremely nice staff to help you with w.e they can verry helpful and clean place organized and fast all around so far so good im new like 2 months ago and im in and out the door every time i go and have a big selection
Dylanlalashuis
2 years ago
5 stars

Love fine fettle

The staffs great and awsome selection.
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Thank you so much! We do our best to truly listen to our patients and understand their wants and needs for the best selection CTMMP has to offer!
Official Response1 year ago
Giraffehockey31
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

I’ve been shopping here since day 1. This place is great and full of super friendly knowledgeable staff. Edit: meant Newington location
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Thank you for being a part of the #FineFettleFam! Even though you meant Newington, the vibe and love you get are all the same!
Official Response1 year ago
kolabola1
2 years ago
5 stars

FineFettle Willimantic, CT

I want to thank David, and all the employees at FineFettle in Willimantic, CT for their great customer , and assistance while I am trying to find what will work for me! Kris Siekierski
Fine Fettle Dispensary - WillimanticHartford
Hi Kris, Thank you so much! David and the rest of the team are ALWAYS here to help you and ensure that you get the medication that can work best for you!
Official Response2 years ago
alanag723
2 years ago
5 stars

This place is awesome

Every time I come in I get greeted by the kindest smiles. Amazing service and weed!😊
loguyy
2 years ago
5 stars

Great environment an great staff

If you haven’t transferred yet idk what you are waiting for the prices are reasonable the staff are great and it’s a very welcoming environment since my first day there it’s been nothing but a great experience
420Friendly9274
2 years ago
5 stars

Fine Fettle

I love this place. Everytime Im there Im welcomed by great staff. The products are great and i feel very comfortable. Great place!
Neklord420
2 years ago
5 stars

The best dispensary in Ct.

The Fine Fettle is the best medical cannabis dispensary in Ct.,they have a huge inventory with the best prices.The staff are always ready to help in anyway and they keep meds in a humidified safe so they are as fresh as can be.They truly are the greatest!
TerriLynn917
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary!

From the very first visit, I knew this dispensary was the one! From walking in to checking out, everything was a breeze! The entire staff at this location are friendly and very knowledgeable. They are competitively priced and have a great rewards program.
l1ftedbabe
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it!!

I was recommended to Fine Fettle when I was beginning my medical card process by a long time friend of mine who works there and after the first time I loved it! The pharmacists and staff are super helpful and quick to assist you and even let you leave with some souvenirs!!
Gerry75
2 years ago
5 stars

Happiness

Great facility, staff very helpful. Been very happy with my choice to change to this dispensary. So much closer and never a wait.🥰 lower prices great special