FRX Health

FRX Health

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

160 reviews

BuzzyDi
11 days ago
5 stars

Awesome Selection

Really love this dispensary. The staff couldn’t be nicer and very knowledgeable.
Kmillzz08
11 days ago
5 stars

Professional and knowledgeable

Love,love, love this dispensary. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel so comfortable and truly listen to what you have going on to make sure you are choosing what will help you the most. They have pharmacists on staff to consult with. With all the craziness in the world it is so reassuring to know you are getting quality products you can trust to be safe. So glad this dispensary is close by. Definitely recommend.
DannyZB
3 years ago
5 stars

Patience everyone!!

Ohio patients please be kind with the reviews!! It is not the dispensary owners fault!! Things will be going great very soon!! We need patients to visit our Ohio dispensaries and give them our business, or they will never be able to expand product lines!! It will pay off in the end trust me!!
budrow79
2 years ago
5 stars

Family.

Frx has been a blessing to my life and community. I’m a recovering opiate addict. I died 3 x in 2017. In the last 2 years I’ve fought to find my footing. Thank you to the wonderful team and at Frx. The products and customer service is above all else. Thank you to this amazing company and fine people. I am celebrating 2 years clean this August 4 rth. Thank you Frx. I’m looking forward to continuing my own success story wt you all and your continued success in our community. Truly. Glen L McMillin
Chef_Bronco
2 years ago
5 stars

Service at its finest.

I’m a new patient to this dispensary and from the many times I’ve went to pick up my product the service and experts here are unmatched. I’ve went the the dispensary in warren and I’ll tell you I’m never going back ever since finding these guys. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and are willing to answer any questions you may have involving your medicine or your medical card! They don’t rush you out the door but instead take the time with each patient. And with edibles right around the corner for them to start providing, this will be my only dispensary I go to. Defiantly earned my loyalty!
wopsided
2 years ago
5 stars

new supplier big hit, cost still too pricy

I'd like to first start by saying your new supplier, HEMMA, is a home run. The flowers are more of the quality that most people are looking for. They are not dried out, and the new packaging is more airtight keeping the flowers from drying out. it's also packed and distributed sooner than that the first batches were. which keeps it fresher and keeps the patient happy. I like the display cases in the display jars but you can actually smell the product. I just believe your sales area should be more friendly to your employees set it up more like a jewelry store where they could be behind the cases and have easier access to the product to show it to someone instead of having to keep unlocking the cases. so far you guys are the only ones to utilize the menu keep it up.maybe add a little more description to each of the products so the patient knows what the product does. helping with the purchase. keep up the good work.
ksmalley25
3 years ago
5 stars

Great! Place and staff!

I visited for my first time. I was nervous and didn’t know what to expect but the staff made me feel Comfortable and welcome. I will definitely visit again. Great location and the place is nice and clean. I felt like a very important person. Thanks to all there !! See ya next time.
bubbanally2020
1 year ago
5 stars

best dispensary around

every staff member is awesome especially Adrienne and Nikki, i appreciate how informative and easy you make for me ever trip i make to the dispensary.. and doctor Joe gos above and beyond for his patients so i highly recommend FRX in East Liverpool...
ladyhammond26
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank you ladies!!!

I really enjoyed my experience at this dispensary. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. I found it helpful to meet with a Dr to help me pick out what worked best for my pain. This was my first time talking with a medical professional about marijuana without feeling like I was being judged for using it.
saraBelle1960
2 years ago
5 stars

How can I go wrong? This is the best location!!

I drive 45 min to go here. The travel is worth it to have the knowledge and customer service provided. The pharmacist sat down with me and educated me on the medication and helped me find a best fit for my needs. The medication selected for my primary approved health need was the Butterfly Effect tincture and Lemon Do-Si-Do. Wow did the Lemon Do-Si-Do eliminated my nightmares that I have had since I was a toddler. The tincture helps me function during the day without a fragrance so I can work. The combination has been flawless and removed addictive prescriptions like: Klonpin, Viibryd, Intutiv; I have many other medications. I went through a horrible withdrawal from Klonpin - sweating, nausea, mean, shaking - I was a big pharma mess and I didn’t even know until I removed them and went to medical marijuana. I also informed all of my doctors and they wanted to know more and how to get others approved and what I thought of my dispensary. Boom! respected by all my doctors!!! Yes!
killabeeshow
2 years ago
5 stars

I don’t write these ever....

but I have to commend this dispensary and their staff all the way around. Amazing product, good deals, very knowledgeable techs, and super friendly staff. Always a really warm welcome (I have some anxiety so it helps) and they go out of their way to make sure you get the product that best suits you. Shout out to Nikki and Adrianne! Thank you again for all the help ladies, and save me a tincture!! 😂😂 jkjk but seriously.
Teephill31987
2 years ago
5 stars

Close Encounter !!!!

great product....had me very happy and energized. Good Job guys
TheBowhuntress
3 years ago
5 stars

Hands down, HIGHEST Recommendation

What a great group of wonderful people and truly professionals! I highly recommend FRX. I didn’t wait long at all from start to finish. It was my first visit to a dispensary and I was treated like a well valued customer. The receptionist was very helpful with the paperwork. The pharmacist, Joe, was extremely informed, educated, kind, friendly and very helpful in my choice of strains. Adrienne and Nikki, who work in the store section, are two of the nicest gals you’ll ever meet. FRX gets 5 stars! And the products are wonderful...the amount of pain relief is amazing. The Bubblegum Chem took ALL of my fibromyalgia and chronic back pain away, put me in a productive and focused mood.
YoungTomServo
3 years ago
5 stars

I'm glad I picked FRX!

Wasn't sure which dispensary to go to because all of them are about an hour away from me. They had really great reviews and they definitely lived up to the hype. Adrienne was really great! Can't wait to come back when they have more product in.
5 stars

great staff

I love going in and seeing Nikki and Adrienne. They are great help and very polite and professional ladies
terp_search330
3 years ago
5 stars

Extremely professional

Extremely professional environment and staff. Took time to discuss my condition and what I’m seeking in medical marijuana. The pharmacist was very helpful at dialing in on strains specific to my needs, but will also give you freedom to explore on your own. Adrienne was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions pertaining to patient responsibility. Will be going back and very soon!
milinko4201
3 years ago
5 stars

great day

good products friendly service will definitely be returning to work on my ailments
Faeriena
3 years ago
5 stars

Compassionate People

The pharmacist on duty was very knowledgable and also listened to the feedback I could provide with specific medical marijuana strains that have helped previously, which may be able to help other patients. He answered all questions as well as provided an empathetic hear to my situation. Was genuine and sincere! The security guard in the front is very hospitable and accomodating to the needs of the patients. The budtender was also super nice and empathetic. Truly caring and understanding! Highly recommend! Great service guys. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and at home!
varocho333
1 year ago
5 stars

Very friendly and experienced.

Everything is honest!
zereocool
1 year ago
5 stars

Clean:) Safe :) efficient:)

I've been to a few pick up only since this craziness and FRX has gotta be the quickest cleanest pick up I've had. The parking lot is huge and well kept , as soon as you call one of the wonderful staff come out immediatly with your hand picked product you've requested. And even though I couldn't go In and chat i still felt at home and got my warm fuzzies from talking to the staff. But on a series note they are the bbn only dispensary with dr and I'm guessing that has alot to do with why there so clean and efficient. love you guys :) shout out to Nikki and Adriene who always make my already enjoyable experience that much more comfortable .I highly recommend this dispensary to any and everyone especially in this time of desperatneess