Accepting orders until 5:00am
Farm2Lab

Farm2Lab

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

67 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (3)

      Temp223
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great customer service

      check out the great deals at farm to lab they have great deals!
      potspoon69
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      friendly place

      On point good tastes and results ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ this place never disappoints me always helpful and knows what theyโ€™re doing wow the helly jelly ๐Ÿซ ๐Ÿฅด
      andykushbud
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great prices great service great product

      Come and check out the great deals at farm to lab unbelievable product unbelievable prices Carlos is the nicest Bud tender ever going to find in the valley the bud is fresh I'm in smoking weed for 45 years I will tell you this is the store don't bother with anyone else come to the best form to laugh how's that bro that's a
      818BoskONER
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      love this place!

      This shop is truly awesome! The service is always friendly, helpful and never pushy or rude...and they got a great variety of strains and some great deals!
      slyisaac
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good people

      Great service soon as I walked in! Gabby youโ€™re definitely awesome! Great prices and great products all around.
      matt92240
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite Shop

      I love this shop. all of the budtenders are super nice and gives me the best deals possible. everytime i go in there they always show love and give me sum free goodies like sum free pre rolls and free carts.
      njmichelle
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      You have to stop by !!!!

      I always walk away happy, when I shop here. Great products, great deals, and great budtenders ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. Definitely one of the best in DHS
      RhondaMichele
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      An open inviting space

      A large selection of products with wonderful people there to assist and offer promotions if available. We had a wonderful experience. Will be coming back.
      Erikaa27
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Shop here in dhs

      Wowwww very amazed with this Shop, good deals everyday and good product quality , there flower is Fire as any other product in the Shop, the budtenders are very nice and helpful , ever since farm 2 Labs moved in to dhs this been my go to Shop. Definitely recommend this Shop to everyone .
      Th31NOnly
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      First time

      Great location, beautiful inside, and Gloria was really helpful and patient ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ
      blahblahz
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best store in the desert!

      This place is huge, so many options available and a nice atmosphere. Their flower is by far the best quality and smoke, the people are helpful and can point you in the right direction to what you need.
      tanneroonie
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Only shop I go to now

      This store is beautiful! Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great deals, and no bs. Both Gabby and Angie are wonderful, do yourself a favor and drop in to see for yourself :)
      Shaggy8989
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Love this place :)

      super friendly and the new store looks amazing. This is my new spot.
      PlayMugz
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      The Best

      This is probably the best store I have been to. really well lit and a nice lay out. Real friendly staff and the deals are through the roof!! I grabed a couple of 8ths and they did not dissapoint! I highly recommend picking up some of their Rosin infused Pre Rolls, cheap and super strong!!This store is a must if you'r in the area and if you'r not go anyway!!! ๐Ÿ˜
      Jedi_Joe23
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in the Desert!!

      Great products, great service! Canโ€™t wait to go back! Those Rosin rocks are ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
      gusgus661
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome store

      Had a wonderful experience at this location friendly and knowledgeable staff great selection and those premium infused joints and flower are dank
      TitoPuffs420
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      MUST STOP BY

      MUST STOP SHOP great service great products.
      DrSnickers3
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      New spot

      Great weed and atmosphere the employees were really helpful with everything
      Farm2LabPalm Springs
      Thank You, hope to see you again soon:)
      Official response8 months ago
      sethrogen2
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Ultimate plug!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ

      Just moved out to the area. hit the shop as a first timer and man they hooked it up. Placed an order on WM and it was quick. Gave me a call to confirm my items and got a bogo on my favorite pre rolls!! Definitely returning. A1!
      Farm2LabPalm Springs
      Happy you enjoyed:) hope to see you again soon
      Official response8 months ago
      SaiiiBabiii
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop

      Best shop in desert hot springs
      Farm2LabPalm Springs
      Thank You so much, hope to see you soon
      Official response8 months ago