Accepting orders until 6:00am
Farm2Lab

Farm2Lab

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

65 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (3)

      gorillagrapesleanna
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great people

      The GM and another team member Joe were really helpful to me on the phone and made me feel like it was no problem to assist me with my long distance order for Georgia Pie. It would be so great if you delivered to Hemet one day. I can't drive. Thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RedHairedMedusa
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Hands Down Best Dispensary

      These guys always have a wide selection good prices and take really good care of their customers
      redjeeprico
      30 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing Dispensary

      Just moved to the desert and found the best dispensary. Great location (right off Palm), lots of choice and selections, knowledgeable and very friendly staff. You’ll feel very welcome here!
      Corey_b3
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Place for Deals Down the Hill

      I have only had good experiences shopping here. All the staff is super friendly and will make sure you go home with some dank for a good price.
      hightofoe20
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      Farm2Lab a great option. Inviting place to shop. I’ve been coming since October. I found the customer service awesome. The bud tenders are great. Knowledgeable and helpful. So Thank you for being best.
      steuterhailey
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great store!

      Awesome deals and people are very helpful
      Gissellrivera13
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      My Favorite Shop! 💯

      GOOD prices! FIRE WEED!🔥 GREAT Costumer Service! Love the lay out too.
      Bigbris4800
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      True to their word!!!

      Best price for Stiiizy and other great products no doubt. I go there to stock up because I haven’t seen them cheaper anywhere else. Must visit, you’ll get hooked up!
      TOKER2100
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      boom

      BEST SUPHERB CARTS AND THEY HAVE SUPER NICE STAFF
      Temp223
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great customer service

      check out the great deals at farm to lab they have great deals!
      potspoon69
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      friendly place

      On point good tastes and results 👍🏽 this place never disappoints me always helpful and knows what they’re doing wow the helly jelly 🫠🥴
      LNewton007
      10 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Store end Experience

      Nice set up. Travis was amazing. Answered all our questions and was spot on in his recommendations.
      Nonjoiner
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Breath of Fresh Air

      I dig the vibe of this dispensary. The layout is clean, fresh, with an aire of sophistication. The staff is cool, up and knowledgeable. The security guard was great. The prices are great, the product is fire and all is well in the world. Definitely check it out.
      Miguel100
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in DHS.!!!

      They have fresh bud an great prices. All their littles 1/8 are worth buying. Black Cherry Gas Ethos Cookies Mochilatto all of them dank dank for Littles 🔥🔥🔥🔥
      weedgetit710
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in The valley!!

      Best shop hands down! First time coming into a dispensary and even the security guards are welcoming. Feels like a family:) Shout out to Carlos and Gabby for always helping me find everything I need and giving me amazing deals, definitely my go to shop now.
      Idfwuslime
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Good service 👌

      I had an amazing experience here at farms2lab I got really good deals and amazing kush I will be returning and telling friends and family about this place
      Farm2LabPalm Springs
      Thanks for the review! we appreciate you and your business with us, bring your friends with you for your guys' next purchase and you can both get 20% off ! (:
      Official response5 months ago
      tiffanybcollins82
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Okay so they got my business!!!!

      Walked in, even though there was a short wait, the music instantly kept my attention. Angie was SO HELPFUL, very knowledgeable and sweet! They had everything I was looking for as advertised. Great display and atmosphere was really laid back relaxed and felt like family!
      Farm2LabPalm Springs
      Thank you so much for the great review Tiffany! Hope to see you again soon (-: -Angie
      Official response6 months ago
      acelewis17
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best shop in the desert

      I had a great walk in experience, here in desert hot springs, already have great staff and great product give it a try, mention Gabby and she will give you the best experience, just wanna say welcome to DHS ✌🏿😏
      Farm2LabPalm Springs
      Thank you so much! hope to see you again soon:)
      Official response6 months ago
      eljuannonly
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      First time buyer, this place is amazing

      This place was really nice inside, gave a good vibe, and was very generous and friendly. Would definitely recommend for any one who hasn't been here to give it a shot, I believe you will be impressed.
      Farm2LabPalm Springs
      Thank you so much, hope to see you again soon:)
      Official response6 months ago
      fly4life420
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy 😃

      Gabby is the BEST” Great customer service and really knowledgeable🙂
      Farm2LabPalm Springs
      happy to hear, hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response6 months ago