Select a product to start your order!
Faragosi Farms

Faragosi Farms

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

477 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

Boochella
2 months ago
5 stars

A very Unique Dispensary

I don’t know where to start but here goes. I visit Trinidad often so I decided to visit a different dispensary every trip. I have found a couple of great ones but Faragosi Farms is definitely a different kind of place. First, they are so friendly from the moment you walk in the door. They are knowledgeable and helpful. Their products are organic which is a plus. The quality of the flower is definitely top shelf but not top shelf priced. They are very reasonably priced. And did I mention they donate a portion of their profits to charity? They are also pet friendly and have a beautiful dog there to greet you. In my excitement to see the dog I forgot to ask his name. I was hoping for a free pup but you know you can’t have everything.LOL I choose to support the small locally owned shops and this is now definitely a must stop. I highly recommend them!!! You just can’t go wrong with these amazing caring people.
WLF2020
28 days ago
5 stars

Friendliest staff around.

This is one of my favorite shops for many reasons, pet friendly, people friendly, knowledgeable ( and humble) staff who all seem content at their job. prices are reasonable as well.
Tyson979
30 days ago
5 stars

Great Place

Great Staff and Great Variety. One of my go to Dispensaries!!
Non3510
2 months ago
5 stars

A new favorite!!

It was honestly by chance that we found faragosi farms but I'm definitely glad we did! The staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable about their products!! And the deals were even better!!! We live 2 hours away, but we are planning another trip to Trinidad just to go to faragosi!
806camp420
2 months ago
5 stars

round 3

faragosi farms is now our first stop when visiting trinidad. the staff has always been ready to answer all my crazy questions and willing to engage in conversation concerning new products and strains. it is the most comfortable dispensary i have been in as they are very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable across the board:) excited to return!
wm1283
2 months ago
5 stars

“Best Smoke Shop in Town”

2 years now have been going to this store for weed and because of their staff will continue to do business with them. Hands Down Faragosi Farms is the best weed shop to go to.
WMUser371706073
2 months ago
5 stars

Top dispensary

Super friendly staff made the over all experience enjoyable
Raul1987
2 months ago
5 stars

Top dispensary

Over all great experience. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They made the whole experience enjoyable.
hotshotalex
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary I visited.

Friendly helpful staff. Amazing selection.
MalcolmThaK1dd
3 months ago
5 stars

7-5-21

Great service and great experience
slayerfreak
3 months ago
5 stars

excellent customer service

fargosi is our go to spot !! bud tender are super friendly and helpful and the flower is the best in town!! we love this place!!
NatoshiaWiederman
3 months ago
5 stars

Review for Faragosi

Great customer service and good deals
TwistedJ777
3 months ago
5 stars

Much Appreciated

We went in 2 minutes before closing not expecting to get to go in, but they were really cool about it & had some great deals!!
BIGESTE
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Selection

The staff here is super Friendly and helpful in selecting their high quality products. The price to quality on their entire menu was great! Also, if you’re looking for the best concentrate selections, this is your place.
dogninja
6 years ago
5 stars

woot

Love the staff. Great, knowledgeable people that know what they're doing. Would recommend the silver haze. :) nom nom nom
DuffyHacksalot
6 years ago
5 stars

Unreal business model!

Over 30% of the profits go to feed the hungry and no kill dog shelters! Are you kidding me! Service is great! Buds are kind! Biz Model even kinder!
CappyKat
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Love this place. Has good bud always come here. They are knowledgeable about different strains and are very friendly. Highly recommend!
tinabeth77
2 years ago
5 stars

The Extreme Birthday Hook-up!!

So I decide to go hopping around Trinidad on my birthday and I stop at my first stop Everytime in Trinidad and not only was it an awesome gift- not gonna run the surprise, but she started me on a treasure hunt that LED to the best birthday ever!! Jerrica- girl you rock.
Faragosi FarmsTrinidad
tinabeth77, Happy Birthday! So glad Jerrica helped you kick-off a celebration to remember! Hope to see you next year!
Official Response2 years ago
scauley
2 years ago
5 stars

Cool store

On our recent trip to Trinidad we visited some dispensaries for the first time. Faragosi Farms was the third dispensary on our short trip and one of our favorite. It had a very friendly atmosphere and, for lack of a better word, just seemed more “normal.” They didn’t have the cartridge in stock we were there to purchase but suggested another similar one that turned out to be great. We will definitely be returning.
Faragosi FarmsTrinidad
scauley, we pride ourselves on our laid back atmosphere! Buying cannabis should be fun after all. We are so happy to hear you had a lovely first time in our store and that the cartridge worked out for you. See y'all next time.
Official Response2 years ago
420cree
6 years ago
5 stars

LOVE my dudes at the Farm!

Walk in the door...get immediate help They ALWAYS have the best bud! Good deals all the time!!